check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Top Award Winning * Golfo de acesso directo Pool Home-Isolado SW Bairro

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição


Detalhes
Imóvel
casarão
Pessoas
8
Quartos
3
Banheiros
2
Estadia Mínima
7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Villa, 3 Quartos + cama Convertible (s), 2 banheiros, (Sleeps 6-8)

Procurando uma tranqüila férias no paraíso? Esta espaçosa villa de estilo mediterrânico está situado em um bairro privado isolada do sudoeste do Cabo conhecido como bairro de Pelican e rodeada por canais de água salgada com acesso apenas por uma estrada. No entanto, esta casa tem fácil acesso ao centro lojas Cape Coral e restaurantes. Localizado em um canal de acesso direto, é apenas 20 minutos para o rio e para além do Golfo. A casa é um 3 BR, 2 banho, garagem para 2 carros piscina canal casa com va fechado. Esta moradia possui 2261 m² sob A / C para que haja bastante espaço para a sua família. Os motivos incluem uma variedade de palmeiras, incluindo palmeiras reais maduras no quintal e árvores grapefruit, laranja e banana. Há duas docas, incluindo um elevador de barco, e um aluguel de barco podem ser organizados e entregues no cais. Peixes e caranguejo à direita da doca, ou manter os olhos abertos para peixes-boi, golfinhos e tartarugas que passavam. Os pavimentos interiores são uma combinação de azulejos e pisos de madeira e são perfeitos para pessoas com alergias.

QUARTOS

Sua suíte master e banho adjacente foi profissionalmente decorado com um spa como a atmosfera e inclui uma cama king size, 36 "TV widescreen, cabo, ventilador de teto, closet, cômoda grande e stands noite. O banheiro principal tem uma banheira de hidromassagem, duche de azulejos, pia dupla vaidade e espelho de corpo inteiro.

Clientes quarto 1 tem uma cama queen size, TV de tela plana LED com cabo, armário, cômoda e ventilador de teto.

Quarto de hóspedes 2 tem duas camas de solteiro que podem ser roladas em conjunto para fazer uma cama king size.

Cozinha / copa

Sua cozinha é grande e bem equipado com uma ilha central, tectos abobadados, comer na copa com janelas de sacada e vista para a piscina e va. Todos os aparelhos são de aço inoxidável. Com a abundância de espaço do armário, serviço Correlle para 8, e Cephalon utensílios de cozinha, você pode apreciar as suas refeições juntos. Há também fácil acesso a um jantar va definir com capacidade para 6 apenas fora da cozinha para desfrutar de uma refeição ao lado da piscina.

Outros quartos incluem uma sala de jantar formal com capacidade para 6, entrada sala de estar com vista imediata do va e piscina, e família grande sala com 50 ", TV a cabo, DVD, e uma secretária com acesso à internet sem fio e vista para o canal e doca. Em seu cais você vai encontrar uma grade inoxidável comercial grau, mais uma mesa de jantar, banco de balanço, e chiminea.

Palavras-chave: Villa, Canal, Água salgada, Praia, Pesca, caranguejo, peixe, férias, barco Elevador, Dock, Waterfront, paredão, Lanai, sul da Flórida,

aluguel, Golfo.

* 2012 Premiado férias Top Aluguer de casa - Os viajantes avaliou este hotel um dos melhores.

* 2013 Premiado Ouro Top Aluguel de temporada Casa - Travelers avaliou este hotel um dos melhores.

* 2013 Classificado Excelente Emblema

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
John Meyer
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 17, 2017
Ligar para o administrador

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(25 avaliações de viajantes)

Top Award Winning * Golfo de acesso directo Pool Home-Isolado SW Bairro
classificação média de 4.56 baseada em 31 avaliações
4

A great house to rent.

  • 4 de 5

We were there in early July. The house was everything that we expected and more. The furniture and decor were perfect, the kitchen well stocked and the location on the canal was great. John was very helpful with any questions that we had. The only thing to complain about was the very little kleenex and toilet paper remaining in the bathrooms. It would have been nice to have a few days supply. Overall, a great place to stay. We would definitely recommend it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

This property is beautiful the pictures do it no justice at all🌴󝀽򒨊

  • 5 de 5

There is a turtle that will visit the canal dock in the evening, the house has almost everything you need and the manager is the best she is very helpful and nice! The place could use a new king bed but it wasn't to bad.close to the beach it was a great vacation we will come again🌴😊😎

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your comments and we are glad you had a wonderful vacation. Based on your comments and those of others we always try to make improvements for our future guests so thank you for taking the time to help us with want you liked and how we can continue to improve.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Middletown, Pennsylvania
4

Pleasant Getaway

  • 4 de 5

Nice property, great location. The layout was a plus. The boat lift was a big plus. Solar heat for the pool worked well, once we figured out how to valve it in. The owner, John, was quick to respond, and friendly to deal with. We recommend this property, and would rent again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: And we look forward to your future return. As I explained, the pool temperature is thermostatically controlled automatically so there is no need to turn any valves. Glad you had a wonderful time and look forward to returning some other time.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
1

Beware!

  • 1 de 5

First of all, the house was very nice in a great neighborhood. It was well furnished and provided everything we needed during our stay. When we arrived after a 14 hour drive we found the house had not been cleaned from the prior tenant. The master bed was left just as it was when they crawled out of it. Floors were dirty and dirty towels, etc. piled on top of the washer. I sent several emails to the owner John, with no response. I then sent a text to John and to Ingrid, the property management agent. I finally received a response from John, surprised that the cleaning had not been done. Ingrid never did respond. A cleaning crew was never sent to the house. After the 14 hour drive, I cleaned the house and did all the laundry. John indicated that I would be reimbursed for the cleaning fee that I paid up front. Now, after several attempts at contacting John, we have still not received our deposit refund or the cleaning fee as was promised. I even cleaned the house again before our departure. This experience, coupled with another from a different owner concerning the return of the deposit fee, has convinced me to NEVER AGAIN rent from one of these sites. In the future, I will contact a Property Management firm in the town I wish to rent in and make the arrangements directly through them. Please reconsider renting this property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 30, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Susan, I understand your frustration and I don't blame you one bit. I was as surprised as you were to learn that our home was not cleaned prior to your arrival. The property manager was immediately dismissed, and I now make sure I do all the arrangements myself (like they say if you want something done right you have to do it yourself). Your security deposit was returned to you, as was your cleaning fee and I did buy you and your family dinner for the inconvenience of having to clean a house after your long trip to get there. I apologized profusely several times, and promised I would make in right with you, which I did, and to your satisfaction. I don't know if I agree with your comment that going through the local property manager is any better of a suggestion as it was a local property manager that supposed to arrange the cleaning of the house for your arrival and failed to do so, or even to return your call as you noted. We take the vacation of our guests seriously and genuinely want to make sure they have a wonderful holiday with us. Some of our guests have been returning every year since we started in 2009. I'm truly sorry that your experience was not up to our par, and I know that you did have a bad experience. I did everything I could to rectify the situation for you as we discussed, which included refunding your cleaning fee, buying your family dinner for the bad experience, we did offer to have a cleaning crew come in, but you said that it was just as easy for you to do the cleaning yourself, and dismissing the property manager that failed both of us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
18 8
5

Aquamarine Shores

  • 5 de 5

Our family stayed the last week of July and enjoyed all the emenities this home had to offer. The grandchildren loved the pool and everyone was well pleased with comfort and décor of the home. There are also very nice beach chairs for use as well as fishing poles and since it did rain most of the time we were there, the home was a great refuge. The only problem we ran into was that there was no air mattress . Walmart is very close so just took a matter of minutes to purchase one, problem solved, I gave the Villa 5 stars because it certainly deserves it. Everything we hoped for! Thank-you for sharing your home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 13, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: You are very welcome and so glad that you had a wonderful time. You are welcome back anytime.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 2
1

SCAMMER

  • 1 de 5

SCAMMER

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Beware, this is a beautiful home as I stated in my previous review. However, we have yet to receive our deposit back. John told us we left the house a mess and he had to wait on extra cleaning bills, (not in the contract) We paid for cleaning and most certainly did not leave the house a mess.

The day before we left, I swept the floors and back patio but not great outside I'll admit, laundry, cleaned up dishes, wiped down bathroom sinks, put the pool toys away, cleaned up the fridge but left the rum for the cleaning lady, (who knows, I didn't want to toss it) put everything back in it's place! My hubby took the garbage out to the lawn, and swept up the garage! I couldn't believe what I was seeing.

I had to file a complaint, sadly, I don't know that I would rent from anyone again through Vrbo. Also, the AC wasn't working properly by the 3rd day, it was set on 76 and it was 80 in the house every night. There were cocaroches and eggs in the grill even though there was a charge if we didn't clean it. There was also a huge roach in the master bedroom. I didn't complain at first because I know they are a nuissance. John was just saying he was coming there after us to spray for pests. A little late I imagine.

John said there was kids pee in the bed, dog pee, blood on the beds, mud in the carpets. THIS IS STAGED. I'm telling you all right now, DO NOT RENT FROM THIS PERSON. This is a complete lie. I'm so insulted by this, it's making me sick and after we worked so hard to keep the house nice and clean upon leaving, we truly did have a wonderful time and in the end got ripped off.

:( Depending on this money and really quite heartbroken that this has happened.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 10, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Your response runs contrary to everyone else's. My cleaning people and I have NEVER seen anyone leave our home in the condition that you and your family did. Besides all the things that you mentioned, our family left dirty diapers under the bed and half full soda cans and candy wrappers in the dresser draws and kitchen cabinet doors hanging from their hinges. THIS IS NOT NORMAL CLEANING. We sent you the pictures of the mess that the house was left in. Why on earth would we mess and destroy our own home only to pay someone to come in and make repairs and clean up the mess? Does that make any sense? We have been renting our home since 2009 and this is the first time in all that time that anyone has left the house is such poor condition. The roaches you speak of are Florida Palmetto bugs and they are common throughout Florida. Occasionally they do find their way into homes and as anyone in Florida knows, they are completely harmless. One has to wonder why your experience with us was so much different from those before you as well as those after you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
21 8

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
16 Miles
Ft. Myers (RSW) Southwest FL International Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
several
Ferry mais próximo(a)
20 Miles
Ft. Myers beach (to Key West)
Golf mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
Coral Oaks Golf Course
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Several
Praia mais próxima
4 Miles
Cape Coral Beach
Automóvel: necessário

Poucos minutos do centro de Cape Coral e 10 Min para Ft. Myers

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Pelican, Costa do Golfo do México (centro sul)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
High season
dez 16 2016 - abr 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.651
R$ 16.678
 
 
Mid-season
abr 16 2017 - mai 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.303
R$ 11.867
 
 
Summer season
mai 16 2017 - nov 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.563
R$ 8.339
 
 
High Season
dez 16 2017 - abr 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.651
R$ 16.678
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.563
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 321 + Imposto
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.604
Cleaning fee R$ 577 + Imposto
Taxas 11,0%

A $35 per week electric credit is included in the weekly rent.

Please inquire for monthly rates for 4 week stays.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casarão em Pelican

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 2261 sq. ft.
  • 1 andar
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
  • rio
  • a beira d'água
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • Água filtrada
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sistema de segurança
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • purificador de água
  • conexão wireless
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • sala de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Camas king size (1), camas queen size (1), individuais ou camas de solteiro (1)
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • bicicleta
  • ancoradouro
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • varandão
  • varandão com tela
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • passarela até o mar
  • deck de madeira
  • 5 cadeiras de jardim
  • 4 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
  • Hidromassagem
  • Hidromassagem
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • racquetball
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Pesca da doca, varas de pesca, 8000 £ elevador barco, bicicletas

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro