check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Dorothy and Joanna

Anunciante desde 2001
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Francês

Apartamento em Les Gets, Les Portes du Soleil

2 Avaliações
Pessoas5
Quartos Estúdio / Quitinete
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Les Gets

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Dorothy and Joanna (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2001
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Francês

Avaliações

classificação média de 3.0 baseada em 3 avaliações
2

Nice location, but very old/neglected apartment

  • 2 de 5

We stayed for a week in apartment “Joli". Its location is the only good thing about this apartment (though you need to be able to ski blue slopes to get to the village centre). The apartment itself is very old and neglected - the mattresses and duvets are old and stained, the sofa-bed is old and very uncomfortable, frying pan and saucepans are not usable at all (coating is pilling off from them), toilet seat is cracked, and so on. It seems that apartment is only cleaned by people in the end of their holidays and it hasn’t been professionally cleaned for a long time (there was a lot of dust and dirt in the corners). Outside, on the terrace, hasn’t been cleaned as well - it was very dirty with cigarets buts laying around.

In the description the owners write that "Apartments have been recently redecorated and refurbished”, but apart from a new microwave oven and light features in the room we couldn’t see what else was updated in at least last 10 years. I don’t see us coming back to this apartment and definitely wouldn’t recommend it to friends.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 1, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am pleased you liked the location of the apartment. People in the past have described it as the "best position in the resort", and many have asked us to let them know if we are selling!! I am sorry you had problems during your stay, if you had contacted us either while you were in the apartment, or even later, they could have been rectified. We have a manager in Les Gets who cleans and checks the apartments after each stay and any would have come and sorted out many of the problems. We provide you with their telephone number so you can contact them direct if necessary. Although this was an anonymous review, (you did not complain to us even on your return) Home Away have provided me with the date of your stay This was a last minute booking at a greatly reduced price so this may not have given our manager the time to be as thorough as usual in checking the apartment. The apartments are particularly well equipped and everything is checked at the beginning of the season, but pans do get maltreated and if you had let us know you were not happy we would have replaced them while you were there. The"white" goods are all recent, as are the mattresses (which all have protectors). The soft furnishings and bunk bed mattresses were new last year, and duvets and pillows are either laundered or replaced at the beginning of each season. The apartment is regularly redecorated I am sorry you found the sofa bed uncomfortable, as it is a high quality dense foam. We use it ourselves and always get a good nights sleep, but beds are a matter of personal preference. I am sorry and surprised that you would not book the apartment again as the majority of our guests are repeat visitors.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
benfleet essex
4

Superb location !

  • 4 de 5

My family of 4 stayed at the Joli apartment March 2008. This is how we rated our stay: Positive points-Absolute superb location. Ski in ski out. Fairly close to town although quite a steep walk back up to apartment if on foot, about one minute drive in car. Apartment very small, but acceptable.Well stocked with appliances & utensils. Good customer service.Negative points-Apartment very basic, kitchen area in need of refurb. Les Gets supermarkets & restaurants very expensive. Overall opinion- Our best ski holiday, fab skiing area, great location, we'll definitely return, although we'd rather pay extra and upgrade to a better apartment. We do recommend 'Superb Locations' and hope to holiday with them next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 22, 2008
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2008
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
9 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
55 Quilômetros
Geneva
Barpub mais proximo(a)
100 Metros
Golf mais proximo(a)
500 Metros
Ferrovia mais próxima
20 Quilômetros
Cluses
Rodovia mais próxima
20 Quilômetros
Cluses
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
100 Metros
Ski mais proximo(a)
100 Metros
Praia mais próxima
200 Metros
lake beach, Les Gets
Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Les Gets, Les Portes du Soleil

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Early Winter
dez 3 2016 - dez 18 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 548
A partir de
R$ 658
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 1.645
 
 
Christmas - Flexible dates
dez 19 2016 - dez 26 2016
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.107
 
 
New Year
dez 27 2016 - jan 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.473
 
 
Early Jan
jan 3 2017 - jan 13 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 274
R$ 1.645
 
 
Mid Jan
jan 14 2017 - jan 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 292
R$ 2.193
 
 
Late Jan
jan 21 2017 - jan 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.193
 
 
Early Feb
jan 28 2017 - fev 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.376
 
 
Feb Mid Season
fev 4 2017 - fev 10 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 3.473
 
 
UK Half Term
fev 11 2017 - fev 24 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.387
 
 
Late Feb
fev 25 2017 - mar 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.650
 
 
Early March
mar 4 2017 - mar 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.468
 
 
Late March
mar 18 2017 - mar 24 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.773
 
 
Early April
mar 25 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.645
 
 
Mid April
abr 1 2017 - abr 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.279
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 0

Bed linen and towels can be hired as extra, or you can bring your own if you prefer.

We have offers for discounted ski hire.

We can arrange airport transfers and provided discounted ski hire.

If these apartments are booked, or if you need different accommodation we can often arrange it. Please contact us for details.
Prices are for Apt Joli. Apartment JoJo are slightly more expensive.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento em Les Gets

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 0
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 26 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • montanha
  • Vilarejo
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • esportes
Geral:
  • garagem
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • sofá-cama
  • toalhas fornecidas
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 2 bocas
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 5 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Lavabo
  • casa de banho - banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • Estúdio, Acomodações para 5
  • Quarto - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    Quarto - 2 cama de criança
Entretenimento:
  • vídeocassete
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • varandão
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
  • terraço
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • patinação no gelo
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • Rafting
  • uso de teleférico de esqui - opcional
  • uso de pista de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
  • Rafting em água doce

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem