check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Owner / Property Manager

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Aconchegante e confortável cabine. Aperfeiçoe para o casal ou um amigo fuga. Banheira de água quente / Wifi

33 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição cabana por Temporada Blue Ridge

Esta cabana muito acolhedor, localizado em uma isolada 1-1 / 2 hectares em uma comunidade cabine desejável em montanhas nortes de Geórgia fornece reclusão sem ser isolado.

Desfrute da paz e tranquilidade durante a leitura de um bom livro ou assistir o cervo da varanda da frente blindado, mergulhar na banheira quente, ou assar marshmallows em torno da fogueira.

Se for ação de sua preferência, o Benton MacKaye Trail-é facilmente acessível na comunidade para caminhadas. Existem também vários pequenos lagos para pesca localizado na propriedade da comunidade. A área Aska Aventura com a sua bike, trekking, canoagem, caiaque, passeios de barco e pesca no rio Toccoa e do Lago Blue Ridge é apenas uma curta distância.

Downtown Blue Ridge ou Ellijay é apenas 10-15 minutos para um pouco de compras ou jantar. Há também inúmeros maçã pomares, vinhas e adegas para passar o dia visitando.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido crianças
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Owner / Property Manager (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,6
baseado em 33 avaliações de viajantes

Aconchegante e confortável cabine. Aperfeiçoe para o casal ou um amigo fuga. Banheira de água quente / Wifi
classificação média de 4.6363635 baseada em 33 avaliações
5

We had a lovely weekend!

  • 5 de 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Blue Ridge cabin. The cozy space had everything we needed to make our meals, plus the heat worked great, the fireplace was super easy to turn on, and the hot tub was a delight! It was very clean and had plenty of towels, appliances, dishes and paper products. We brought instant coffee instead of using the Keurig, and we loved being able to use the Roku! We went into town, which wasn't far at all, and enjoyed hiking, a brewery and a great pizza place called Blue Jeans. I'd definitely recommend this spot—we wouldn't change a thing.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Best girls weekend ever !!

  • 5 de 5

What a beautiful and cozy little cabin tucked down between the trees and all the beautiful leaves fallen. We thoroughly enjoy it. Built a fire in the fire pit each night and then would sit in the hot tub and talk about how quite and serene it was. We're definitely making this a yearly thing. It had more than enough towels and pillows and anything you could ever imagine you'd need. Beautifully decorated and so clean. Thank you so much for a great 4 days !!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Enjoyed our short visit.

  • 4 de 5

Cabin was cozy. The password for internet did not work.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Honeymoon for the Rhiners

  • 5 de 5

We loved our stay here!! It was beautiul and tucked away. We also loved the fire pit and hot tub and used them both everyday!! The only small problem was the wifi passcode provided was not working. Otherwise everything was perfect and we will be coming back!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

NO! Shop around...

  • 1 de 5

Unfortunately, we did not enjoy our stay here, would not return and would not recommend it to others. On its surface, the cabin is indeed tidy and cozy with adequate amenities and satisfactory privacy but still accessible to "town" and activities. However, on arrival, while becoming acquainted with the space, we found wet linens in the dryer which we promptly dried and folded before they had opportunity to sour. We shrugged this off. We soon noted other issues though: the hint of a musty, damp odor that could not quite be overpowered by the rather potent scent of pumpkin spice air freshener in the home, broken blinds in the bedroom such that one set could not be completely closed, a leak in the fridge/freezer interior where someone had packed napkins and a drip pan, a mattress which woke us each time we moved because it sounded as though we were grinding against a rubber raft, a leaky shower head, and a tiny low-flow toilet seemingly sized for a toddler in potty training that moaned like a banshee when flushed, which had to be often during use per the typed note on the wall or it would become clogged. All of this we took in stride, chalking it up to the quirks of an aging cabin in the woods. However, on the last of our two nights there while enjoying the hot tub, a transformer blew, casting the place in total darkness. We managed to find some lanterns and waited more than a half hour before contacting the owner who unsympathetically called the power company but said it could be some time before the situation was rectified, telling us in a patronizing tone that we were after all in a rural setting. More time went by with no power. It became overly warm and unsettling sitting in the total sensory deprivation of what felt like a black sweat box. We decided to pack and leave. Had it been any other time and not my birthday, not the special treat my sweet husband arranged to surprise me after losing our baby last month, we might have continued to smile through it, but all of this with a mounting list of cabin issues and a lack of sensitivity or compassion from the owner (who said everything, but "I'm so sorry"), it was simply too much to tolerate further. It's Blue Ridge, filled with tons of rental cabins. Please do yourself a favor and search carefully for one elsewhere with an owner who doesn't make you feel as though she could not be more indifferent to you. We hope she at least promptly refunds our deposit and without further cold commentary to us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: First let me start off by saying that I am sorry that your found things lacking. You did call us to report the power had been out for 30 minutes. I responded saying I am sorry the power went out, asked if you had found the supplies (the cabin is well stocked and has lanterns, flashlights, and battery operated candles) and asked what you would like for me to do I said I would call the power company just to make sure they were aware. I called, they were aware, were already working on it, and I let you know. I did say it may be awhile since it is a rural area meaning that it can take 30 minutes just to get there but it should be back on soon. I then received a text from you complaining about the laundry in the dryer and stating that you were going to be leaving because it was unbearably hot. I admit, I was at a bit of a loss because it had only been an hour by this time, the power company was working on it, it wand as a cool 67 degrees out. However, you were uncomfortable. I understood and wished you safe travels. The power came back on an hour later and was out for a total of a little over 2 hours. I again apologize if this was a problem for you and you were not able to maybe relax, enjoy a beverage, and talk with your spouse on the screened in porch, cuddle up in bed together in the dark, go for a walk with flashlights, sit by the fire in the fire pit, or play cards or another game by lantern light at the kitchen table until the power came on..... To address some of your other issues... I spoke with the cleaning lady and she did let me know that she left the laundry in the dryer to dry from the folks that checked out that morning due to time constraints of getting the cabin ready for your arrival. This has been addressed. As for the other things, even though minor, I would like to thank you for bringing them to my attention. We work very hard and spend a lot of time trying to make the cabin a nice place to stay as it is "our" cabin, not just a rental. We do try to address things as soon as possible when folks are nice enough to let us know about them like you are doing. The leaky shower head and refrigerator leak will be addressed as soon as we can get someone out there. The bed and mattress are only a year old but we will see what we can do. I believe the musty smell you are referring to is actually the woodsy smell of the logs themselves so.... In closing we stand behind our cabin and the overwhelming positive reviews we receive!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Peaceful!

  • 5 de 5

This was a little slice of heaven back in the woods. It was so quiet and peaceful and the perfect place to rest and relax.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana em Blue Ridge, Montanhas do Norte da Georgia

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Holidays
dez 16 2016 - jan 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 408
 
 
Winter
jan 2 2017 - fev 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 340
A partir de
R$ 391
sex,sáb
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 34 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Valentines
fev 10 2017 - fev 14 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 425
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 34 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Winter 2
fev 15 2017 - mar 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 340
A partir de
R$ 391
sex,sáb
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 34 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Easter
abr 14 2017 - abr 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 425
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 34 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Memorial Day
mai 25 2017 - mai 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 425
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 34 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 357
A partir de
R$ 408
sex,sáb
R$ 2.548
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 34 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 221
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 680
Taxas 12,0%

Check in 3:00 pm. Check out 10:00 am. No pets. No smoking.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta cabana nas Blue Ridge

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Rural
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido crianças
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Restaurantes
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • caminhada
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • mountain bike
  • montanhismo
  • Rafting
  • natação
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada