Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

3BR / 2BA Downtown Austin Casa, com piscina e surpreendente espaço ao ar livre

Pessoas10
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 148 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 dormitórios, 2 banheiros, acomoda 10

O nosso recém-re-modelado casa 3BR / 2BA é perfeito para qualquer grupo, seja em férias com a família, uma reunião, uma escapadela romântica, ou viajando com colegas. Você anda pela porta da frente para a sala, que tem abundância de assentos confortáveis, TV de tela plana, a cabo, Apple TV com a Netflix complementar e um leitor de DVD. A sala de estar conecta-se à cozinha, o espaço perfeito para receber amigos e familiares. A cozinha é completa com todos os novos aparelhos, incluindo frigorífico vinho. Da cozinha você vai desfrutar de uma vista de nossa espaçosa área de quintal e piscina. Os dois quartos de hóspedes estão localizados no corredor da sala de estar e partilhar uma casa de banho completa. O quarto da frente tem uma cama queen-size superior, TV de tela plana e vista para o jardim da frente. O quarto dos fundos também tem uma cama queen-size. Nosso quarto principal expansiva está localizado após a cozinha e tem uma cama deluxe king-size, TV de tela plana, lareira, casa de banho e vista para a piscina. Todos os nossos quartos estão equipados com televisão por cabo. O banheiro principal tem acesso directo ao quintal, tornando mais fácil para você vir na porta lateral e enxaguar no chuveiro depois de um mergulho na piscina. O quintal de luxo tem um pátio coberto com mesa de jantar, uma bela piscina e área de cozinha ao ar livre completa com churrasqueira a gás, frigobar e pia. Além disso, a casa vem com os filhos pratos / copos e pack-and-play com lençóis para tornar mais fácil para os grupos que viajam com crianças pequenas.

A nossa localização privilegiada, no lado oeste do centro de Austin próximo ao West 6th Street, está perto do centro de actividades ao ar livre aclamados de Austin e vida nocturna. Os hóspedes podem caminhar algumas quadras ao sul para a caminhada Lady Bird Lake e Bike Trail proporcionando fácil acesso a Zilker Park ou margens auditório. Você também pode alugar um paddleboard stand-up ou caiaque nas proximidades para explorar o lago. Além disso, você está minutos de Deep Eddy piscina! A casa fica a apenas cinco minutos a pé Leste a Oeste Lynn, lar de alguns dos melhores restaurantes da cidade, como a de Jeffrey Steak House, Cipollina Oeste Austin Bistro, Galaxy Cafe, e Caffé Medici. Na West Lynn, há também um supermercado, lojas vintage e lojas de bicicleta. Há sempre algum festival ou música ao vivo para desfrutar em Austin. Quando você está na cidade verificar o Austin Chronicle para um calendário cheio de eventos!

A cidade de Austin limita ocupação seis adultos não relacionados.

OL # 2014 077684 OL.

Nossa propriedade é Aluguer TurnKey Certified. Ao reservar com nós vamos enviar-lhe nosso aplicativo móvel com orientações, o nosso número de suporte ao vivo 24 horas por dia e guia de aluguer. Então, você pode dirigir direito de aluguer, que apresenta uma fechadura digital, onde você vai usar o seu código único para entrar (não há necessidade de se reunir por teclas). Dentro, você vai desfrutar de nossas comodidades premium: xampu, sabonetes, produtos de papel e toalhas de hotel de qualidade e roupa de cama. Você pode solicitar um check-in antecipado / check-out tardio e vamos organizá-lo sempre que possível.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 19, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Clarksville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 148 m²
  • 1 andar
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas queen size, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • Jardim botânico
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Centro recreativo
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(53 avaliações de viajantes)

56% Complete
26% Complete
11% Complete
1% Complete
3% Complete
3BR / 2BA Downtown Austin Casa, com piscina e surpreendente espaço ao ar livre
classificação média de 4.3018866 baseada em 53 avaliações
Phoenix
5

Austin Hideaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Relaxing, quiet comfortable casa convenient to all there is in Austin. Paper products not at house upon arrival but manager delivered them promptly. House does not offer basic items- salt,pepper,sugar,coffee.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bayard, NM
3

July wedding

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location but parking was a hassle and dangerous as front is on busy frontage road and neibors parked in our spots in front. Back space was quiet and pool was great because of heat but furniture in back needs updating as chairs were very fragile. Max I would put in house is 8. A couple of roaches but was clean just part of Texas. Overall a c or b, but received new air mattress very quickly.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Brian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the parking issues and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up with the neighbor to ensure this does not happen again. We will also be sure to check on everything else you have mentioned and make sure each issue is addressed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Overall a nice getaway!

  • 4 de 5

Our stay at this property was really nice, but there were a few minor issues upon arrival. Despite these issues the Turn Key company came out and did their best to fix everything, which made our stay that much more enjoyable. Some of the things upon arrival that I experienced were: trash in the driveway/carport (I cleaned up), improper trash/recycle bin protocol, a used paper towel on the master bedroom bed, an open refridgerator door, hole in the wall between entry way amd kitchen/dining area, trash and unsafe/broken furniture in the backyard, a non-working lamp in the master bedroom (unable to get fixed at the time), and no propane in the firepit. As I mentioned, all this was reported immediately. The company sent Chris out and tended to the 'fixable' things promptly. He tended to the recycle bin/trash situation, checked all the other issues with the furniture and wall, and even offered to go get a propane tank and bring it back! He walked me through how to use the firepit and looked for the breaker to fix the lamp situation in the master bedroom. This showed excellent customer service and despite my beginning experience with this home, the way the company handled my concerns left me with a feeling of wanting to be a future customer. However, I strongly feel that the cleaning crew/inspection could've done a better job and taken care of some of this prior to my arrival.

Overall, it is an older home that has been remodeled with nice immenities/appliances and a really cool backyard. In retrospect, my stay was a very comfortable one and look forward to continued positive experiences with your company.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Julia, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Dallas, TX
2

Austin trip

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Needs deep cleaning and house needs repairs

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure any needed repairs are taken care of. Hopefully the compensation we offered for some of these inconveniences helped. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect Bachelorette Spot

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had this house booked for my Bachelorette party and it was absolutely perfect for our group. The bedrooms a perfect size and the pool is so great. Working with Turnkey was perfect and even let us get an early check in which made things so much easier on us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Emily, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect for families & close to everything!

  • 5 de 5

We booked the home for our family weekend getaway & everyone enjoyed their stay! The pool was pretty cold still but we all got in anyways! The house was the perfect size for our big family. The air mattress had the automatic inflating feature which made things easy. We cooked twice and had all the supplies we needed besides cooking spray we picked up. Unfortunately there were no toilet paper or papertowels when we arrived so I just called the phone number given & someone was able to drop them off within 30mins which was awesome!! They also went and purschased a brand new stroller for us to use since I read there would be one. I wish there was a propane tank in the fire pit, that would have been great to use. Other than that everything was fabulous & I would recommend it & stay here again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Olivia, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when you discovered some items were missing, and we were quickly able to send out our local team to deliver them. There should always be toilet paper and paper towels there upon each guests' arrival, and we apologize that was overlooked! Please be assured we will also provide a propane tank for use with the grill going forward, and thanks for letting us know about that. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Todas as casas de férias TurnKey seguir regras fiscais locais e estaduais. Municipais e estaduais impostos será adicionado a todas as taxas de reserva. Cada reserva requer também uma taxa de limpeza, e da política de norma Proteção contra danos de propriedade.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada