Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

3BR / 2BA Downtown Austin Casa, com piscina e surpreendente espaço ao ar livre

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 148 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 dormitórios, 2 banheiros, acomoda 10

O nosso recém-re-modelado casa 3BR / 2BA é perfeito para qualquer grupo, seja em férias com a família, uma reunião, uma escapadela romântica, ou viajando com colegas. Você anda pela porta da frente para a sala, que tem abundância de assentos confortáveis, TV de tela plana, a cabo, Apple TV com a Netflix complementar e um leitor de DVD. A sala de estar conecta-se à cozinha, o espaço perfeito para receber amigos e familiares. A cozinha é completa com todos os novos aparelhos, incluindo frigorífico vinho. Da cozinha você vai desfrutar de uma vista de nossa espaçosa área de quintal e piscina. Os dois quartos de hóspedes estão localizados no corredor da sala de estar e partilhar uma casa de banho completa. O quarto da frente tem uma cama queen-size superior, TV de tela plana e vista para o jardim da frente. O quarto dos fundos também tem uma cama queen-size. Nosso quarto principal expansiva está localizado após a cozinha e tem uma cama deluxe king-size, TV de tela plana, lareira, casa de banho e vista para a piscina. Todos os nossos quartos estão equipados com televisão por cabo. O banheiro principal tem acesso directo ao quintal, tornando mais fácil para você vir na porta lateral e enxaguar no chuveiro depois de um mergulho na piscina. O quintal de luxo tem um pátio coberto com mesa de jantar, uma bela piscina e área de cozinha ao ar livre completa com churrasqueira a gás, frigobar e pia. Além disso, a casa vem com os filhos pratos / copos e pack-and-play com lençóis para tornar mais fácil para os grupos que viajam com crianças pequenas.

A nossa localização privilegiada, no lado oeste do centro de Austin próximo ao West 6th Street, está perto do centro de actividades ao ar livre aclamados de Austin e vida nocturna. Os hóspedes podem caminhar algumas quadras ao sul para a caminhada Lady Bird Lake e Bike Trail proporcionando fácil acesso a Zilker Park ou margens auditório. Você também pode alugar um paddleboard stand-up ou caiaque nas proximidades para explorar o lago. Além disso, você está minutos de Deep Eddy piscina! A casa fica a apenas cinco minutos a pé Leste a Oeste Lynn, lar de alguns dos melhores restaurantes da cidade, como a de Jeffrey Steak House, Cipollina Oeste Austin Bistro, Galaxy Cafe, e Caffé Medici. Na West Lynn, há também um supermercado, lojas vintage e lojas de bicicleta. Há sempre algum festival ou música ao vivo para desfrutar em Austin. Quando você está na cidade verificar o Austin Chronicle para um calendário cheio de eventos!

A cidade de Austin limita ocupação seis adultos não relacionados.

OL # 2014 077684 OL.

Nossa propriedade é Aluguer TurnKey Certified. Ao reservar com nós vamos enviar-lhe nosso aplicativo móvel com orientações, o nosso número de suporte ao vivo 24 horas por dia e guia de aluguer. Então, você pode dirigir direito de aluguer, que apresenta uma fechadura digital, onde você vai usar o seu código único para entrar (não há necessidade de se reunir por teclas). Dentro, você vai desfrutar de nossas comodidades premium: xampu, sabonetes, produtos de papel e toalhas de hotel de qualidade e roupa de cama. Você pode solicitar um check-in antecipado / check-out tardio e vamos organizá-lo sempre que possível.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 18, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Clarksville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 148 m²
  • 1 andar
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas queen size, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • Jardim botânico
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Centro recreativo
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(58 avaliações de viajantes)

55% Complete
24% Complete
12% Complete
5% Complete
3% Complete
3BR / 2BA Downtown Austin Casa, com piscina e surpreendente espaço ao ar livre
classificação média de 4.224138 baseada em 58 avaliações
2

Photos aren't what they seem

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Decent house. Bathrooms weren't clean and we found human hair in both. Had to clean the tub and shower before using. Light switches are confusing and many don't work. It's a cute house, with cheap furnishings. Very conveniently located. THE POOL IS NOT HEATED. They should put this fact in the ad, as not every day gets so warm that the sun heats it. We wouldn't have rented the house had we known. Speaking of the pool-- the entire outdoor area was trashed, it looked like the pool/patio/outdoor kitchen hadn't been swept or wiped down in months. There was a layer of leaves in the bottom of the (freezing cold) pool and all the floaties were thrashed, filthy/mildewy and popped. I made complaints and they were responded to after a couple days, but unfortunately we were to check out the following day and it was too little, too late by then.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Jayme, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped, though. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Tucson, AZ
3

Home needs a bit more attention and upkeep

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House location is ok, not quite walking distance from the popular parts of Austin, but if you're ok with a couple Lyfts here or there, not a big deal. We loved the firepit, pool, and BBQ in the house - absolutely wonderful. When we arrived there were hairs in the drain & still grounds in an uncleaned coffee machine. Internet did not work for the first 24 hours (had to schedule AT&T to come out and fix it). Fire pit ran out of propane after first use, we had to go find another tank (turnkey was good and offered us reimbursement for the tank, but it was a bit annoying to have to deal with it in the first place). Air mattress had holes in it. Normally wouldn't be a big deal but the house was marketed for 10 people and there was only bed space for 6, so we had to use one. Overall, the house was good, but seemed to be just a pure rental home that the owner didn't care about the status or how it was managed. Enjoyed working with Turnkey though, pretty seamless experience from a customer service perspective.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Travis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us but apologize if some inconveniences occurred during your stay. We appreciate your comments regarding the housekeeping and air mattress and want to assure you that these items will be addressed and replaced if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to remedy issues in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Absolutely perfect!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect home for a large group. Huge plus was the pool and and outside amenities. I together with the my guest enjoyed the home very much so we will definantly stay there again during out next visit.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Stay in Downtown Austin

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was looking forward to staying here because it had received good reviews. However, I was dissatisfied with my stay. The house was not well taken care of, most of the furniture was worn down or broken. There were ants in the kitchen and the bedding was not cleaned well.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 05/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Emily, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Phoenix
5

Austin Hideaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Relaxing, quiet comfortable casa convenient to all there is in Austin. Paper products not at house upon arrival but manager delivered them promptly. House does not offer basic items- salt,pepper,sugar,coffee.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bayard, NM
3

July wedding

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location but parking was a hassle and dangerous as front is on busy frontage road and neibors parked in our spots in front. Back space was quiet and pool was great because of heat but furniture in back needs updating as chairs were very fragile. Max I would put in house is 8. A couple of roaches but was clean just part of Texas. Overall a c or b, but received new air mattress very quickly.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Brian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the parking issues and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up with the neighbor to ensure this does not happen again. We will also be sure to check on everything else you have mentioned and make sure each issue is addressed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Todas as casas de férias TurnKey seguir regras fiscais locais e estaduais. Municipais e estaduais impostos será adicionado a todas as taxas de reserva. Cada reserva requer também uma taxa de limpeza, e da política de norma Proteção contra danos de propriedade.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada