check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Rentals

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Cottage on the Creek, banheira de hidromassagem privativa e deck, 5 milhas de Leavenworth.

34 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição cabana por Temporada Leavenworth

2 Quartos, 1 banheiro, dorme 6

5 min para Leavenworth. 52 min para Stevens Pass. Jacuzzi. Cães de estimação. TV (DirectTV). Leitor de DVD. WI-FI. Fogão a lenha. Propano Grill. Lavadora secadora. $ 80 Taxa de Limpeza.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Rentals (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,5
baseado em 34 avaliações de viajantes

Cottage on the Creek, banheira de hidromassagem privativa e deck, 5 milhas de Leavenworth.
classificação média de 4.529412 baseada em 34 avaliações
Port Orchard, WA
5

Wonderful Getaway :)

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time!!! We loved the comfy of the cabin, the view of the mountains, and the relaxation of the hot tub. Highly Recommend!!! We will be back for sure.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: NW Comfy Cabins
Resposta do proprietário: So happy to hear it! Danny :)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

If you're looking for a "cottage or cabin", keep looking

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was my mistake that I did not read the description well enough but was still a little disappointed that the cottage was an older mobile home. We had out of town guests looking forward to a rustic cabin like home for our vacation but this was not it. I have rented several other beautiful cabins for the same price as this one so in my opinion, this one should be a lot less expensive. The hot tub was nice and clean and that was the only thing we were impressed with. Again, it was my mistake not to read the description on this property as well as I should have so maybe it's not fair that I give a not so glowing review but I just wanted to make sure no one else made the same mistake. There was also a slight discrepancy on the quoted price.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: NW Comfy Cabins
Resposta do proprietário: We deeply apologize you did not have the experience you were hoping for. Were you able to view pictures before you booked on our website? We try to make every cabin as realistic in pictures and descriptions as they are in person. We have 45 other beautiful homes and we most certainly have plenty of true "cabins" we hope you will consider Comfy Cabins for a future stay and we can recommend some properties that will give you that true cabin feel. Danny
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
KENENWICK, WA
4

Good

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All went well, nice location, Jacuzzi and not far from Leavenworth. The only complaint is that there was a knocking sound on the wall when the heater turned off. This sound was prominent in the southern bedroom. Fortunately I am a pretty heavy sleeper so I was able to sleep through most of it. Also, the TV has limited channels.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: NW Comfy Cabins
Resposta do proprietário: We are happy to hear all went well, we apologize for any inconvenience that noise made. We will have to check that out. We hope you come back and try another one of our beautiful properties! Danny :)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Quincy , WA
5

Amazing views

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was beyond great! Very well equipped, clean, spacious, cozy & relaxing. Location was perfect, the views were incredible. We did come accross one or two issues but the staff and property management did everything in their power to solve them in a timely manner. We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: NW Comfy Cabins
Resposta do proprietário: So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we could help out quickly! Danny :)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Everett, WA
3

Relaxing

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a very nice relaxing stay right outside of the busy town. Only thing is the road is right there so if you have pets it's not worth the pet deposit to bring them. Nice hot tub and beautiful view!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to the Cottage on the Creek. We do hope to have you and your family back with us again! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ephrata, WA
5

Great little house!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay at the cottage on the creek! Everything went very smooth and the house was very clean! We will definitely be visiting again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Wahoo, we are so happy to hear that! Danny
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta cabana in Leavenworth

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Casas de banho: 1 casa de banho
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 2 camas queen size, uma cama de casal, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Observações:
Tipo de propriedade: Cabine / Bangalô, 1 história Código da unidade: COTC

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro