check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Cottage on the Creek, banheira de hidromassagem privativa e deck, 5 milhas de Leavenworth.

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição


Detalhes
Imóvel
cabana
Pessoas
6
Quartos
2
Banheiros
1
Estadia Mínima
2 - 3 noites

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 1 banheiro, dorme 6

5 min para Leavenworth. 52 min para Stevens Pass. Jacuzzi. Cães de estimação. TV (DirectTV). Leitor de DVD. WI-FI. Fogão a lenha. Propano Grill. Lavadora secadora. $ 80 Taxa de Limpeza.


Administrador Profissional
NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 20, 2017
Ligar para o administrador

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(37 avaliações de viajantes)

Cottage on the Creek, banheira de hidromassagem privativa e deck, 5 milhas de Leavenworth.
classificação média de 4.4864864 baseada em 37 avaliações
3

We didn't find it worth the price and were disappointed with the lack of cleanliness.

  • 3 de 5

The place is as described, and the hot tub is great. Outlet for the electric fireplace in bedroom had no power. Lack of sufficient housekeeping was our issue and not a reflection on the homeowner. You pay a cleaning fee and guests are expected to do dishes after use, but the cleaning service in between had really dropped the ball before we arrived. We had to wash visibly dirty dishes that had been put away prior to use. The dish strainer, also put away, was disgustingly filthy to the point I took pictures and sent them to the management company. Lots of hair was found around the bathroom sink. Hair and/or fur was under and around the books in the kitchen. We felt it necessary to wipe down surfaces we planned to use with Lysol wipes, and the disappointment made the place seem much less valuable for the money. We could've booked a multitude of other places for the same rate or less. We notified management of the unsatisfactory condition, they did not disagree. Housekeeping should be much more thorough than just making the place appear tidy until you get up close. You rent a vacation house with the expectation of it being better than your home and making you feel like you're the only visitor. Choosing to deal with a mess from previous occupants or having housekeeping come out during your visit to redo is not how you want to start off a nice getaway.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Pre-Christmas Get A Way

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great relaxing time! Quiet and peaceful. Cottage on the Creek was perfect for our visit. We went snowmobiling and visited Leavenworth several times. The road to the cabin is curvy and during winter you should have AWD or 4X4. I think a stay in the fall is next. I loved how it was decorated with Christmas lights and the touches inside reminding you of this special time of the year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: NW Comfy Cabins
Resposta do proprietário: Love to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you in the fall! Danny :)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

We liked it

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the area and the hot tub.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: NW Comfy Cabins
Resposta do proprietário: Glad to hear it, hope to see you back soon! Danny :)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Port Orchard, WA
5

Wonderful Getaway :)

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time!!! We loved the comfy of the cabin, the view of the mountains, and the relaxation of the hot tub. Highly Recommend!!! We will be back for sure.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: NW Comfy Cabins
Resposta do proprietário: So happy to hear it! Danny :)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

If you're looking for a "cottage or cabin", keep looking

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was my mistake that I did not read the description well enough but was still a little disappointed that the cottage was an older mobile home. We had out of town guests looking forward to a rustic cabin like home for our vacation but this was not it. I have rented several other beautiful cabins for the same price as this one so in my opinion, this one should be a lot less expensive. The hot tub was nice and clean and that was the only thing we were impressed with. Again, it was my mistake not to read the description on this property as well as I should have so maybe it's not fair that I give a not so glowing review but I just wanted to make sure no one else made the same mistake. There was also a slight discrepancy on the quoted price.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: NW Comfy Cabins
Resposta do proprietário: We deeply apologize you did not have the experience you were hoping for. Were you able to view pictures before you booked on our website? We try to make every cabin as realistic in pictures and descriptions as they are in person. We have 45 other beautiful homes and we most certainly have plenty of true "cabins" we hope you will consider Comfy Cabins for a future stay and we can recommend some properties that will give you that true cabin feel. Danny
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
KENENWICK, WA
4

Good

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All went well, nice location, Jacuzzi and not far from Leavenworth. The only complaint is that there was a knocking sound on the wall when the heater turned off. This sound was prominent in the southern bedroom. Fortunately I am a pretty heavy sleeper so I was able to sleep through most of it. Also, the TV has limited channels.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: NW Comfy Cabins
Resposta do proprietário: We are happy to hear all went well, we apologize for any inconvenience that noise made. We will have to check that out. We hope you come back and try another one of our beautiful properties! Danny :)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta cabana in Leavenworth

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Casas de banho: 1 casa de banho
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 2 camas queen size, uma cama de casal, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Observações:
Tipo de propriedade: Cabine / Bangalô, 1 história Código da unidade: COTC

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro