check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Acessível Ocean Sands Club Tower Ocean View (E) # 1624

8 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Myrtle Beach

1 quarto, 1 banheiro, acomoda 4

Sands Ocean Club Oceanfront Torre Myrtle Beach South Carolina # 1624

Sands Ocean Club permite-lhe desfrutar de toda a privacidade e isolamento de sua própria praia de areia branca, à beira-mar localizado na seção Shore Drive de Myrtle Beach. Aproveite a sua eficiência totalmente remodelada equipada com cozinha completa, enquanto abrindo a sua porta de vidro deslizante para desfrutar de música tocada por uma variedade de bandas locais no Ocean Annie de um hot spot famoso, favorito local, bar e grill em Myrtle Beach. Este resort vem equipado com tanta; você nunca tem que sair, nem mesmo para fazer compras! Fornecendo o seu próprio spa, centro de fitness, piscinas interiores e exteriores com hidromassagem, rio lento e um restaurante à beira-mar, este resort é certo para agradar!

A visão desse eficiência é nada menos do que de tirar o fôlego! Venha relaxar, tire os sapatos e sinta-se em casa em sua nova "casa longe de casa" no Sands Ocean Club.

Taxa de estacionamento na garagem é de US $ 20. 00 para até 2 carros

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 717

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

3,3
baseado em 8 avaliações de viajantes

Acessível Ocean Sands Club Tower Ocean View (E) # 1624
classificação média de 3.25 baseada em 8 avaliações
Laurel Bloomery, TN
5

Nice place

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time! The unit was clean and pleasant. We will definitely be staying again! It was affordable with a great view towards the pier.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for completing our survey. We are delighted you had a great time staying at Sands Ocean Club #1624 and hope you will visit us again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ford City, PA
3

So 2015

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had overall good time. Only thing that we didn't like was the regulated air conditioning. Room was to hot at times.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 11, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: This condo has a window wall unit that you can turn up or down, we hope to see you again
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Marshfield, MA
2

Sands ocean room 1624

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The beach was beautiful, the room was tacky.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 8, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review, this unit is rated an economy but the owner is planning updates. We do hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Flat Rock, MI
3

Vacation Condo or Bedroom W/ Kitchen

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I really liked the location and the view from the room. And I really don't care if it is out dated, But the carpet really needs to go ( nasty ) I wouldn't walk bare foot on it. They really shouldn't have carper when you are at the beach

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 3, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: This unit is an economy but we will bring the carpet up to the owner.We look forward to seeing you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Total overhaul needed!

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I don't think the owner has seen this condo in a very long time maybe since the 70's. Carpet was dirty mauve disgustingly dirty! Stove top was rusted and the dishes were put up in the cabinet dirty! We knew it would be small so weren't surprised by the size but the condition was terrible.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 27, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay, for future guests please call the office if there is any problem at all. There is not one call from you during your stay so we were not aware that you were not happy with the condo, it is rated an economy unit but should be clean.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lakewood, NY
4

Spring Break Vacation Review

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Though the weather was not the greatest, my family's overall trip was nice. The kids very much enjoyed the beach, and the pool and hotel amenities were awesome. Our room was satisfactory. It was a little cramped and very dated, however, our view was excellent.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 29, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for the review and we're glad you enjoyed yourself.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • acesso à Internet
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • 2 camas queen size
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • piscina coberta
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada