Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Belo Oceano 1Bedroom Frente The Palace Resort # 2311-Myrtle Beach SC

Pessoas6
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 1 banheiro, acomoda 6

Pensando de um get-a-way; depois de ter encontrado o lugar; O Palace Resort. Este é um sol do divertimento de um quarto com uma vista fabulosa sobre o Atlântico azul. Esta suite tem uma cozinha completa; áreas de quarto de estar e dispõe de TV de tela plana para o seu prazer e internet sem fio. Dois sofás-cama queen size, esta suite foram adicionados para o seu conforto. O Palace Resort está cheio de amenidades como internet sem fios, em pool / ao ar livre, sala de estar, sauna, putting green, área de serviço e muito mais. Este resort está localizado no coração de Myrtle Beach, com tanta coisa para fazer, as possibilidades são infinitas. Você pode visitar as Commons Mercado ou Broadway na praia, com vários restaurantes para escolher, ou você pode mini putt-putt, loja, golfe, ou desfrutar de uma das muitas atracções Myrtle Beach tem para oferecer. Você vai adorar este até suíte data em que é acessível e em uma localização fabulosa, para não mencionar perto de todas as suas necessidades e desejos. Esta suíte de um quarto dispõe de conforto, acessibilidade ainda estilo.

Não motocicletas, NO TRAILERS

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 817

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Última atualização de calendário
Julho 24, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • elevador
  • acesso à Internet
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama queen, 2 Sofá-cama Camas
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina coberta
  • sauna
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,1/5 -
(19 avaliações de viajantes)

42% Complete
31% Complete
15% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Belo Oceano 1Bedroom Frente The Palace Resort # 2311-Myrtle Beach SC
classificação média de 4.0526314 baseada em 19 avaliações
3

Penthouse Condo

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Unit was very nice, beautiful penthouse view and nicely decorated and furnished with everything you need! The reservation company was professional and very helpful. The negative is the location and the grounds/customer service at the building itself. Rude staff and old amenities. We were there during the shootings in June which were only a few blocks away, unfortunate but the city was quick to act but still not the best location.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Dunn, thank you for the review. We apologize for the rude staff at the Palace Resort. Unfortunately, we do not have control or responsibility of that staff. As for the shootings, the City is working very hard to eliminate that type of violence which does not happen often.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
manchester,ga
4

Cozy nice condo

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This vacation rental was very nice and cozy.I loved almost everything about it minus the bed matress.The bed in the bedroom could use a better matress it feels like you're sleeping on a pallet.But overall no complaints I would stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 31, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Mcgruder, thank you for the review. We will forward your comments regarding the bed to the homeowner. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
West Chester, PA
5

Palace Resort- 23rd floor

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view was spectacular. Condo was very clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed. Enjoyed our stay, thank you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Cappello, thank you for your nice review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at The Palace Resort, 2311. We do hope you will visit with us again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Mountain, ON
2

Great Condo with a perfect view but

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Terrible building not as advertised elevator death trap, everyone was terrified no whirlpool on the 23rd floor

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mr. Smith, thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a bad experience staying at The Palace Resort. We do not know or advertise any whirlpools on the 23rd floor. We do hope you will come back and stay in one of our other properties.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

AWESOME VIEW

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed our stay at the Palace Resort #2311. This unit was an awesome location being on the top floor and having AWESOME views of the shoreline and watching the beautiful sunsets from our balcony and from inside through the big picture windows in the living room. My husband and I were the only ones in the unit so there was plenty of room for the two of us in fact there was probably a little too much furniture crowded together in the living room but otherwise the unit was perfect for the two of us and nicely decorated. The only thing that was a little different from the pictures on the rental page was not having the table and chairs at the window to sit and eat while looking at the view instead a sofa was in front of the windows and I would have rather had the table and chairs there. Although we had beautiful weather most of the time and were able to sit out on the balcony and have our meals there anyway... just a suggestion for the next time. But as for the entire unit and our stay...we LOVED IT! GREAT view and GREAT price for the 14 night stay! We would definitely like to rent the unit again on our next vacation to Myrtle Beach next year. Thank you for a great stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a great vacation staying at 2311 The Palace Resort. We hope you you will visit us again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Swannanoa, NC
5

Great condo with a gorgeous view.

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our room was clean and well maintained. Everything do functional and very tidy. Beautiful view and nice layout. Very well stocked with cooking supplies.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Wonderful, we are glad you had a great time, we hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada