Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Conveniente, aluguer aconchegante, muito nice apartamento, Dunes Pointe # F6

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Este 2 quartos / 2 banheiro tem muito para oferecer, mobiliário atualizado e mais. WI-FI neste condomínio é uma vantagem real, desfrutar de dias e noites na varanda com varanda com vista-perfeito para beber seu café da manhã ou sua bebida favorita do pântano. Este condomínio tem uma cozinha completa, microondas, máquina de lavar louça, fogão, frigorífico e máquina de lavar e secar roupa para sua conveniência. Este é verdadeiramente um condomínio de férias que você vai lembrar e visitar para os próximos anos.

Dunes Pointe Plantation está localizado a menos de quatro quadras do mar. Esta geridas profissionalmente resort oferece as comodidades e conforto do lar para todos os turistas igualmente. O complexo tem uma grande piscina interior, piscina ainda maior ao ar livre, banheira de hidromassagem, campos de ténis e área para piquenique e churrasqueiras são um plus! Se planear um dia na praia, Dunes Pointe tem uma cabana para o seu uso em sua praia privada com banheiros. Não motocicleta amigável.

Dunes Pointe é uma localização central para todas as atrações em Myrtle Beach maravilhosas; espectáculos, restaurantes, golfe e shopping outlet são apenas algumas das muitas atrações.

** Não motocicletas, NO TRAILERS **

** UNIT requer um mínimo de 3 noites na baixa temporada **

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 767

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 30, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama Queen, um beliche, uma cama completa
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina coberta
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4/5 -
(24 avaliações de viajantes)

Conveniente, aluguer aconchegante, muito nice apartamento, Dunes Pointe # F6
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 24 avaliações
Salisbury NC
3

Acceptable for cost

  • 3 de 5

I have rented through VRBO several times and I'm probably spoiled on the little extras, but I was somewhat disappointed that this was more like a hotel stay than a VRBO rental. Nothing for renters like extra toilet paper, papertowels, or dish soap that I usually find in these rentals. The TVs were v outdated and the dryer had to be used for three cycles to dry a load of towels. The indoor pool has been closed since last year due to a hurricane which we were not aware of until we went to use it or else we would have chosen another place due to the indoor pool being a big draw for us to avoid the sun exposure. However, for the cost of the unit nightly, it was very reasonable. Several of the permanent residents were not very friendly and made it obvious they are not fond of renters using the pool or kids making normal kid noise when other families were at the pool. If you're looking for something very basic without all the extras, this unit would be fine for you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved our stay at Dunes Pointe! It was clean, quiet, and family friendly. We saw so many birds, turtles, & even an alligator in the marsh behind the condo. That made for a very exciting last day! My only recommendation would be a fan for the master bedroom. We couldn't be happier and we plan to return every time we go to Myrtle Beach.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Powers, thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a nice stay at Dunes Pointe, F6. We will mention the lack of a ceiling fan in the master bedroom to the homeowner. We do hope you will visit us again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Battle Creek, MI
4

IT WAS A GOOD STAY 2ND TIME IN THERE

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I really like the complex, it is well kept and inviting. There is only one Negative that I can stay about this complex. The person (Carol) I assume she is manager. I think it is time for her to retire she must think she is a Queen. I was there for 5 month's and there was others that complained about her. If there would have been some way for me to get a different condo in another complex without loosing my money I would have left there. I decided on this stay I was going to buy a condo, as I said I like the complex but I would not buy there just because of her. I did buy a condo down the road from there. They really should make her step down and replace her.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Mr. Kilburn, thank you for the review. Congratulations on your condo purchase. If we can be of any assistance, please let us know.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Battle Creek, MI
5

3rd TIME

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Working with the rental agency has been great to deal with and the staff is very friendly.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the great review, we enjoy having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you in February and March.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Battle Creek, MI
5

NEXT TIME

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

OVERALL IT WAS VERY GOOD, WHENEVER I WENT IN OR CALLED THEIR OFFICE THEY WERE GREAT TO DEAL WITH. I AM A SNOWBIRD, 1st OF NOV. UNTIL APR. 1st. WITH STAYING HERE FOR THIS LENGTH OF TIME IT WAS GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND. THERE WAS A COUPLE OF MINOR THINGS THAT NEEDED FIXING AND CALLING THE OFFICE THEY HAD SOMEONE HERE TO TAKE CARE OF THEM SAME OR NEXT DAY.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We hope you have a great stay at Dunes Pointe F6 this winter. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Poor rental propery conditions

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After driving 14 hrs with 4 children and payed a fare amount of money for a week rental, we were expecting to find a clean and functional house. Instead we have found a pretty dirty condo, dirty floors with giant cockroaches and a leaking window that made our daughter bed all wet to sleep in. Not a pleasant place to stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as this is a very nice condo with good reviews. You reported no issue with the clean at all, you did report the leaking window but that was from the bad storm one day that rain was blown in sideways, again nothing was said about the bed was being wet at all. For future guests if you ever have an issue please report it to the office or emergency number and the issue will be addressed. This guest reported the window one time but stated that it was not a big deal and just wanted to report it.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada