Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Conveniente, aluguer aconchegante, muito nice apartamento, Dunes Pointe # F6

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Este 2 quartos / 2 banheiro tem muito para oferecer, mobiliário atualizado e mais. WI-FI neste condomínio é uma vantagem real, desfrutar de dias e noites na varanda com varanda com vista-perfeito para beber seu café da manhã ou sua bebida favorita do pântano. Este condomínio tem uma cozinha completa, microondas, máquina de lavar louça, fogão, frigorífico e máquina de lavar e secar roupa para sua conveniência. Este é verdadeiramente um condomínio de férias que você vai lembrar e visitar para os próximos anos.

Dunes Pointe Plantation está localizado a menos de quatro quadras do mar. Esta geridas profissionalmente resort oferece as comodidades e conforto do lar para todos os turistas igualmente. O complexo tem uma grande piscina interior, piscina ainda maior ao ar livre, banheira de hidromassagem, campos de ténis e área para piquenique e churrasqueiras são um plus! Se planear um dia na praia, Dunes Pointe tem uma cabana para o seu uso em sua praia privada com banheiros. Não motocicleta amigável.

Dunes Pointe é uma localização central para todas as atrações em Myrtle Beach maravilhosas; espectáculos, restaurantes, golfe e shopping outlet são apenas algumas das muitas atrações.

** Não motocicletas, NO TRAILERS **

** UNIT requer um mínimo de 3 noites na baixa temporada **

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 767

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 12, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama Queen, um beliche, uma cama completa
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina coberta
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Bom! 3,9/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

41% Complete
34% Complete
10% Complete
3% Complete
10% Complete
Conveniente, aluguer aconchegante, muito nice apartamento, Dunes Pointe # F6
classificação média de 3.9310346 baseada em 29 avaliações
Sayville, NY
1

Wouldn't stay here again if it was free

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was filled with mold and nephew had to leave because he had such a bad reaction. There was a whole in the bathroom ceiling with black mold around...the stench of mildew was so bad ..we are relatively easy going and our expectations for a family vacation are very reasonable but this is just a lack of giving a **** for your customers....i wouldn't stay here again if it was free....dont bother talk g to anyone cause they just say heres my bosses card email him...and of course no reply....

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Mr. Lubrico, we apologize for the mold and mildew. However, if you would have called right after you checked in, we would have come over immediately to take care of the problem or moved you to another property. We don't show a record of where you did call after you checked in.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

First time at Myrtle Beach

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very roomy! Looked exactly like the pictures! Had some issues with the rental place as to giving keys that didn't open things and not getting code for door and had to call to get keys to pool because they weren't given to us but the condo itself was nice! There was some mold around air vents and wish more toiletries were provided (only got one roll of toilet paper for each bathroom and with 6 people that goes fast!) but overall if we go back I will look here again! Far enough away we got quietness but very close to stores and ocean!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Honeter, thank you for your review and comments. We apologize for the inconveniences regarding the keys and the door code. The Welcome bag is a starter kit in the event you did not have any of those items when you checked in. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Dunes Pointe. We look forward to seeing you all again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Rittman, OH
4

Wonderful experience

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall a wonderful experience. We had a little bit of problems with the internet and they forgot to give us the keys for the pool. Both of these issues were handled immediately. We had a difficult time locating the grill, not enough for the amount of units!!! Would definitely go back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Carr, thank you for the review. We are glad you had a wonderful experience staying at Dunes Pointe, F6. We look forward to seeing you all again on your next visit.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

family vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice and made for a wonderful experience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Cottone, thank you for the nice review. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Settle Vacation

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall good

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/05/2017
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Mr. Settle, thank you for the review. We are glad you had a good vacation at Dunes Pointe, F6. We do hope you will return again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Salisbury NC
3

Acceptable for cost

  • 3 de 5

I have rented through VRBO several times and I'm probably spoiled on the little extras, but I was somewhat disappointed that this was more like a hotel stay than a VRBO rental. Nothing for renters like extra toilet paper, papertowels, or dish soap that I usually find in these rentals. The TVs were v outdated and the dryer had to be used for three cycles to dry a load of towels. The indoor pool has been closed since last year due to a hurricane which we were not aware of until we went to use it or else we would have chosen another place due to the indoor pool being a big draw for us to avoid the sun exposure. However, for the cost of the unit nightly, it was very reasonable. Several of the permanent residents were not very friendly and made it obvious they are not fond of renters using the pool or kids making normal kid noise when other families were at the pool. If you're looking for something very basic without all the extras, this unit would be fine for you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada