check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Conveniente, aluguer aconchegante, muito nice apartamento, Dunes Pointe # F6

19 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Myrtle Beach

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Este 2 quartos / 2 banheiro tem muito para oferecer, mobiliário atualizado e mais. WI-FI neste condomínio é uma vantagem real, desfrutar de dias e noites na varanda com varanda com vista-perfeito para beber seu café da manhã ou sua bebida favorita do pântano. Este condomínio tem uma cozinha completa, microondas, máquina de lavar louça, fogão, frigorífico e máquina de lavar e secar roupa para sua conveniência. Este é verdadeiramente um condomínio de férias que você vai lembrar e visitar para os próximos anos.

Dunes Pointe Plantation está localizado a menos de quatro quadras do mar. Esta geridas profissionalmente resort oferece as comodidades e conforto do lar para todos os turistas igualmente. O complexo tem uma grande piscina interior, piscina ainda maior ao ar livre, banheira de hidromassagem, campos de ténis e área para piquenique e churrasqueiras são um plus! Se planear um dia na praia, Dunes Pointe tem uma cabana para o seu uso em sua praia privada com banheiros. Não motocicleta amigável.

Dunes Pointe é uma localização central para todas as atrações em Myrtle Beach maravilhosas; espectáculos, restaurantes, golfe e shopping outlet são apenas algumas das muitas atrações.

** Não motocicletas, NO TRAILERS **

** UNIT requer um mínimo de 3 noites na baixa temporada **

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 767

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

3,9
baseado em 19 avaliações de viajantes

Conveniente, aluguer aconchegante, muito nice apartamento, Dunes Pointe # F6
classificação média de 3.8947368 baseada em 19 avaliações
1

Poor rental propery conditions

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After driving 14 hrs with 4 children and payed a fare amount of money for a week rental, we were expecting to find a clean and functional house. Instead we have found a pretty dirty condo, dirty floors with giant cockroaches and a leaking window that made our daughter bed all wet to sleep in. Not a pleasant place to stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as this is a very nice condo with good reviews. You reported no issue with the clean at all, you did report the leaking window but that was from the bad storm one day that rain was blown in sideways, again nothing was said about the bed was being wet at all. For future guests if you ever have an issue please report it to the office or emergency number and the issue will be addressed. This guest reported the window one time but stated that it was not a big deal and just wanted to report it.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Elizabethtown, KY
4

Awesome Stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of five visited the first week of June. The location was very convenient to all dining, attractions, beach, grocery/gas, etc. The walk to the beach was about 5-7 minutes, but we preferred to drive to the private cabana (1 mile). It was very nice and usually very few people in the cabana so there was lots of privacy. The condo was spacious, clean, and we loved the huge screened in balcony overlooking the marsh (watch for gators). The only negative was that the wifi never would completely connect to anyone's devices. The kids finally got over it. Indoor/outdoor pools also great for keeping kids entertained. The outside of the building could use a little more upkeep (cobwebs, etc) but there were people working on the grounds daily so I know efforts were being made. Great value staying just a short distance from the beach rather than oceanfront. I would recommend making sure you are given your amenity keys and getting directions to the condo and cabana. Maison Rd. off of Lake Arrowhead Rd. has been closed and the GPS tries to take you down in, but it is very easy to get to. Would definitely stay again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we will look into the WI-FI, we do hope to see you again. This is a very nice property and the HOA is always doing updates.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Best vacation ever

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was the best vacation i ever had.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Wonderful, we are so happy you enjoyed your selves. We do hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Lovely time

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an easy time checking in and the condo was easy to find. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Wonderful, we are glad you had a nice time and hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Altoona, PA
2

Renter

  • 2 de 5

Upon entering condo noticed coffee table upside down with leg broken. Also ad states double bed, queen and a bunk. It had a double, bunk with single on top, double on bottom and a twin toddler bed. The extra sink did not work, dishwasher did not clean all the dishes. The bathroom ceiling stated leaking the 4th. day we were there. They came and cut a hole out of the ceiling to fix the pipe and left it open. There was still wet marks on the ceiling and it smelled musty. I have COPD so was not good for my breathing. The cleaning service could of done a much better job as the drawers and cupboards were dirty. Would not recommend this unit to anyone. Have seen ones in E and C that make this one look like a dump.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Altoona, PA
1

Would not use again or recommend this condo to anyone.

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The ad is deceiving, said 1 q and 1 bunk. The bottom of the bunk was a q and the other bed was a twin toddler with a railing on one side. The coffee table was upside down with a leg broke off. The kitchen cupboard doors were dirty and not enough pots. The bathroom ceiling leaked, they cut a hole in it and fixed the leak but not the hole. Smelled musty the rest of the time. I have COPD so that was not a good thing. The extra sink in the living room did not work. Definitely needs updated. Saw condos in C and E that would put F6 to shame. You would think the cleaning people would report something broken, they need to get a new cleaning service.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: The coffee table was reported broken while you were there and there was a leak in ceiling in the bath from the water line that was repaired the same day you reported it. This is a very nice condo and you reported no cleaning issues.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama Queen, um beliche, uma cama completa
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina coberta
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada