Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Conveniente, aluguer aconchegante, muito nice apartamento, Dunes Pointe # F6

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição


Detalhes
Imóvel
condomínio
Pessoas
6
Quartos
2
Banheiros
2
Estadia Mínima
2 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Este 2 quartos / 2 banheiro tem muito para oferecer, mobiliário atualizado e mais. WI-FI neste condomínio é uma vantagem real, desfrutar de dias e noites na varanda com varanda com vista-perfeito para beber seu café da manhã ou sua bebida favorita do pântano. Este condomínio tem uma cozinha completa, microondas, máquina de lavar louça, fogão, frigorífico e máquina de lavar e secar roupa para sua conveniência. Este é verdadeiramente um condomínio de férias que você vai lembrar e visitar para os próximos anos.

Dunes Pointe Plantation está localizado a menos de quatro quadras do mar. Esta geridas profissionalmente resort oferece as comodidades e conforto do lar para todos os turistas igualmente. O complexo tem uma grande piscina interior, piscina ainda maior ao ar livre, banheira de hidromassagem, campos de ténis e área para piquenique e churrasqueiras são um plus! Se planear um dia na praia, Dunes Pointe tem uma cabana para o seu uso em sua praia privada com banheiros. Não motocicleta amigável.

Dunes Pointe é uma localização central para todas as atrações em Myrtle Beach maravilhosas; espectáculos, restaurantes, golfe e shopping outlet são apenas algumas das muitas atrações.

** Não motocicletas, NO TRAILERS **

** UNIT requer um mínimo de 3 noites na baixa temporada **

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 767

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 21, 2017
Ligar para o administrador

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4/5 -
(21 avaliações de viajantes)

Conveniente, aluguer aconchegante, muito nice apartamento, Dunes Pointe # F6
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 21 avaliações
5

3rd TIME

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Working with the rental agency has been great to deal with and the staff is very friendly.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the great review, we enjoy having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you in February and March.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

NEXT TIME

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

OVERALL IT WAS VERY GOOD, WHENEVER I WENT IN OR CALLED THEIR OFFICE THEY WERE GREAT TO DEAL WITH. I AM A SNOWBIRD, 1st OF NOV. UNTIL APR. 1st. WITH STAYING HERE FOR THIS LENGTH OF TIME IT WAS GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND. THERE WAS A COUPLE OF MINOR THINGS THAT NEEDED FIXING AND CALLING THE OFFICE THEY HAD SOMEONE HERE TO TAKE CARE OF THEM SAME OR NEXT DAY.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We hope you have a great stay at Dunes Pointe F6 this winter. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Poor rental propery conditions

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After driving 14 hrs with 4 children and payed a fare amount of money for a week rental, we were expecting to find a clean and functional house. Instead we have found a pretty dirty condo, dirty floors with giant cockroaches and a leaking window that made our daughter bed all wet to sleep in. Not a pleasant place to stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as this is a very nice condo with good reviews. You reported no issue with the clean at all, you did report the leaking window but that was from the bad storm one day that rain was blown in sideways, again nothing was said about the bed was being wet at all. For future guests if you ever have an issue please report it to the office or emergency number and the issue will be addressed. This guest reported the window one time but stated that it was not a big deal and just wanted to report it.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Elizabethtown, KY
4

Awesome Stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of five visited the first week of June. The location was very convenient to all dining, attractions, beach, grocery/gas, etc. The walk to the beach was about 5-7 minutes, but we preferred to drive to the private cabana (1 mile). It was very nice and usually very few people in the cabana so there was lots of privacy. The condo was spacious, clean, and we loved the huge screened in balcony overlooking the marsh (watch for gators). The only negative was that the wifi never would completely connect to anyone's devices. The kids finally got over it. Indoor/outdoor pools also great for keeping kids entertained. The outside of the building could use a little more upkeep (cobwebs, etc) but there were people working on the grounds daily so I know efforts were being made. Great value staying just a short distance from the beach rather than oceanfront. I would recommend making sure you are given your amenity keys and getting directions to the condo and cabana. Maison Rd. off of Lake Arrowhead Rd. has been closed and the GPS tries to take you down in, but it is very easy to get to. Would definitely stay again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we will look into the WI-FI, we do hope to see you again. This is a very nice property and the HOA is always doing updates.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Best vacation ever

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was the best vacation i ever had.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Wonderful, we are so happy you enjoyed your selves. We do hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Lovely time

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an easy time checking in and the condo was easy to find. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Wonderful, we are glad you had a nice time and hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama Queen, um beliche, uma cama completa
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina coberta
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada