Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Fabulous Propriedade Mar Frente, Margate Towers # 805-Myrtle Beach SC

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 3 banheiros, acomoda 6

Margate Tower at Kingston Plantation é um condomínio de luxo perfeito para suas próximas férias! Cada quarto é especificamente projetado para uma vida livre fluxo. O espaço aberto reforçada por tetos de 9 de piso e vista para o mar, incluindo uma varanda juntou-se fora do quarto principal! Uma cozinha gourmet com design profissional e uma lavadora / secadora na unidade completa o quadro. Fora do seu quarto bela tirar proveito dos 12 campos de ténis e exercitar instalação (disponível por uma taxa adicional). É também uma curta caminhada até o rio lento. Este quarto 3 unidade de banho 3 é um colossal 2.700 pés quadrados! Amplo espaço para uma relaxante férias de luxo! Tenha certeza de que você vai ser "uau" por este condomínio! Kingston Plantation é de 145 acres e é uma das comunidades pertencentes e privado fechado mais fabulosas de Myrtle Beach. No meio da paisagem elegante e lagos tranquilos e vegetação, Margate Tower é um paraíso à beira-mar encontrado. As comodidades incluem paisagismo tropical, bi-nível da piscina à beira-mar com cascata e muito mais!

A Torre Margate abrange 29 andares e possui apenas o melhor em comodidades modernas. Localizado na área de Arcadian Shores perto da Carolina Opry, pirata Voyage, Alabama Theatre, Tanger Outlets, shopping centers e mais! Com exceção da Flórida, a Torre Margate é a maior frente para o mar alto na Costa Leste. Umas férias a lembrar é o que os clientes estão dizendo!

3 noites de estadia mínima

 Waterpark não incluído, Ténis e Academia taxa extra.

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 1500

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 18, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king, 1 cama queen, 2 camas individuais
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(18 avaliações de viajantes)

44% Complete
44% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fabulous Propriedade Mar Frente, Margate Towers # 805-Myrtle Beach SC
classificação média de 4.3333335 baseada em 18 avaliações
Reminderville, OH
4

Nice Margate unit.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, the unit was clean and large. It looks better than what the pictures show. However, wifi needs to be fixed or updated. We had difficulties with it our whole week. But overall, we enjoyed our stay here.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Mr. Sterlekar, thank you for the review. We apologize for the poor wi-fi. We will forward your comments to the homeowner. We hope you will return again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Mantee, MS
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was in a great location, layout of condo was great...Wifi didn't work very good at all. Property was clean...did need a few light bulbs replaced. Service provided by manger was good. I wild recommend this property to a friend & would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mr. Callahan, thank you for the review. We hare happy you had a good stay at Margate Tower #805. We hope you will return again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Cleveland, VA
5

Kathys 805

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upon arrival , there was a bit of confusion. I wish I had received the email with check in instructions sooner that what I had. I followed the instructions, got the packet with the key and info inside however once I had gotten to the Margate, we found that another persons key and info to another locale was in the larger folder with my name on it. I had to return to locked box and search through other people's packets until I found the correct packet for me that was in someone else's envelope. Once we finally got checked in, we found the room to be extraordinarily lovely and loved the location and the amenities. Had some difficulty with the tv never could figure out really how to work it. The mattresses were also not very comfortable. Other than that, there were no complaints. We enjoyed fishing off the Apache pier and going to the boardwalk and eating at hot stacks pancake house and Sara J's in Garden city .

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Smith, thank you for your review. We apologize for the confusion over your check in packet and for not being able to get your TV on immediately. We are happy you had a very good time while you were here. We do hope you will return in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bishopville, SC
4

Christmas Reunion

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was satisfactory. The condo was well established in condition, cleanliness, and location. The staff was professional and helpful. The oceanfront view was spectacular. Two concerns: the age of the televisions (although the cable channels were diverse) and making all beds in the unit upon our arrival. I would recommend this service to another friend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad that you had a good time, we will bring up the TV's to the owner. We look forward to seeing you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Weekend getaway

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was huge, very clean and the beds where pretty comfy. The view was perfect and we loved sitting on the balcony after we put the kids to bed and just enjoying the sounds of the ocean while we sipped on cocktails and talked. The only thing I didn't like about the condo was there wasn't any dawn dish soap or extra trash bags also the comforters where on the bed but sheets and towels where in bags on top of the bed so we drove 10 hours and then had to make four beds. Also we where given wifi information but the wifi didn't work so we didn't have free wifi.... I'm sure we could have called the property management company and figured it out but we didn't because we didn't feel like dealing with it on a 3 day vacation plus we knew we weren't going to be on our phones much anyway. The staff at the hotel was friendly and we liked that it was in a gated community. We liked The Apache pier being so close it has a small arcade and a band that played on Saturday and Sunday. Also a restaurant that had a view of the ocean and had delicious food.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for completing the survey. We are happy you enjoyed staying at 805 Margate Tower. We look forward to your next visit with us in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Bristol, VA
5

Beautiful building

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The carpet had stains and needs to be replaced. Our family would stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review,we wil look into the carpet and inform the owner. We do hope to see you again as this is a very nice condo.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas