Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Fabulous Propriedade Mar Frente, Margate Towers # 805-Myrtle Beach SC

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 3 banheiros, acomoda 6

Margate Tower at Kingston Plantation é um condomínio de luxo perfeito para suas próximas férias! Cada quarto é especificamente projetado para uma vida livre fluxo. O espaço aberto reforçada por tetos de 9 de piso e vista para o mar, incluindo uma varanda juntou-se fora do quarto principal! Uma cozinha gourmet com design profissional e uma lavadora / secadora na unidade completa o quadro. Fora do seu quarto bela tirar proveito dos 12 campos de ténis e exercitar instalação (disponível por uma taxa adicional). É também uma curta caminhada até o rio lento. Este quarto 3 unidade de banho 3 é um colossal 2.700 pés quadrados! Amplo espaço para uma relaxante férias de luxo! Tenha certeza de que você vai ser "uau" por este condomínio! Kingston Plantation é de 145 acres e é uma das comunidades pertencentes e privado fechado mais fabulosas de Myrtle Beach. No meio da paisagem elegante e lagos tranquilos e vegetação, Margate Tower é um paraíso à beira-mar encontrado. As comodidades incluem paisagismo tropical, bi-nível da piscina à beira-mar com cascata e muito mais!

A Torre Margate abrange 29 andares e possui apenas o melhor em comodidades modernas. Localizado na área de Arcadian Shores perto da Carolina Opry, pirata Voyage, Alabama Theatre, Tanger Outlets, shopping centers e mais! Com exceção da Flórida, a Torre Margate é a maior frente para o mar alto na Costa Leste. Umas férias a lembrar é o que os clientes estão dizendo!

3 noites de estadia mínima

 Waterpark não incluído, Ténis e Academia taxa extra.

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 1500

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 21, 2017

Localização

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king, 1 cama queen, 2 camas individuais
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(20 avaliações de viajantes)

45% Complete
40% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fabulous Propriedade Mar Frente, Margate Towers # 805-Myrtle Beach SC
classificação média de 4.3 baseada em 20 avaliações
Lancaster, PA
3

Great week

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit needs some repairs. Front door handle coming loosw from door. Towel rack falling off of wall. Fitted sheets do not fit beds. Every time we laid down, theyd pop off. No wifi that works in unit. Big downfall. We even called the number for wifi support. Still didnt work. Porch furniture was beaten up. If you sat down, the chairs would tilt all the way back. No bath mats or hand towels. Toaster looked like the plastic was melting. Unit itself was very nice but needs some TLC.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Kuhns, thank you for your review and comments. I will forward your comments to our Director of Operations and Director of Housekeeping. We do hope you will return again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Greensboro, NC
5

Awesome Family Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our first family vacation as adults and the first with my 1 1/2 year old granddaughter! The condo was the perfect size for our family and we were very comfortable with the accommodations. We were disappointed with the Wi-Fi connection as it did not work consistently at all for any of us. We ended up having to use our data which was not expected, even after calling technical support for assistance. However, overall, we had a fantastic vacation and the weather was beautiful.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Smothers, thank you for your review and comments. We are delighted you had an awesome vacation at Margate 805. We hope that Kingston will improve their wi-fi over the next year and hope you all will return again next year, if not sooner.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Reminderville, OH
4

Nice Margate unit.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, the unit was clean and large. It looks better than what the pictures show. However, wifi needs to be fixed or updated. We had difficulties with it our whole week. But overall, we enjoyed our stay here.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Mr. Sterlekar, thank you for the review. We apologize for the poor wi-fi. We will forward your comments to the homeowner. We hope you will return again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Mantee, MS
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was in a great location, layout of condo was great...Wifi didn't work very good at all. Property was clean...did need a few light bulbs replaced. Service provided by manger was good. I wild recommend this property to a friend & would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mr. Callahan, thank you for the review. We hare happy you had a good stay at Margate Tower #805. We hope you will return again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Cleveland, VA
5

Kathys 805

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upon arrival , there was a bit of confusion. I wish I had received the email with check in instructions sooner that what I had. I followed the instructions, got the packet with the key and info inside however once I had gotten to the Margate, we found that another persons key and info to another locale was in the larger folder with my name on it. I had to return to locked box and search through other people's packets until I found the correct packet for me that was in someone else's envelope. Once we finally got checked in, we found the room to be extraordinarily lovely and loved the location and the amenities. Had some difficulty with the tv never could figure out really how to work it. The mattresses were also not very comfortable. Other than that, there were no complaints. We enjoyed fishing off the Apache pier and going to the boardwalk and eating at hot stacks pancake house and Sara J's in Garden city .

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Smith, thank you for your review. We apologize for the confusion over your check in packet and for not being able to get your TV on immediately. We are happy you had a very good time while you were here. We do hope you will return in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bishopville, SC
4

Christmas Reunion

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was satisfactory. The condo was well established in condition, cleanliness, and location. The staff was professional and helpful. The oceanfront view was spectacular. Two concerns: the age of the televisions (although the cable channels were diverse) and making all beds in the unit upon our arrival. I would recommend this service to another friend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad that you had a good time, we will bring up the TV's to the owner. We look forward to seeing you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada