check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Vista de tirar o fôlego @ Brigadune # 17E, Myrtle Beach, SC

24 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Myrtle Beach

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 4

The Magnificent Upscale Complexo Brigadune direto Oceanfront Condominium está situado em uma península com vista para o Oceano Atlântico que prevê uma espectacular vista para o mar deslumbrante. O Brigadune está localizado na tranquila e prestigiada Shore Drive, entre Myrtle e North Myrtle. Apenas o sul do Plantation Kingston, Norte de do Marriott Grand Dunes e directamente por trás da famosa Dunes Country Club.

Brigadune é uma bela propriedade que tem grandes varandas à beira-mar com mais portas de vidro deslizantes dimensionados para apreciar a vista de dentro ou fora do condomínio. Você pode entrar na varanda a partir de qualquer espaçosa área de estar ou quarto principal. Grande sala de jantar para noites de jogo interessante e divertido a certeza de ser um sucesso!

Este fantástico complexo de alto oferece o máximo em beira-mar de férias com inúmeras comodidades, incluindo uma piscina à beira-mar exterior (aquecida no Primavera e Outono), campos de ténis, área para piquenique, churrasqueiras a gás, elevadores, hall de entrada segura, segurança 24 horas no local, lindamente jardins paisagísticos e estacionamento coberto no local.

Saia pela porta e sobre a areia branca da praia mais bonita limpa ampla no Grand Strand.

* Não motocicletas, NO Reboques *

* Requer um mínimo de 3 noites ***

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 975

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,2
baseado em 24 avaliações de viajantes

Vista de tirar o fôlego @ Brigadune # 17E, Myrtle Beach, SC
classificação média de 4.2083335 baseada em 24 avaliações
North Tazewell, VA
5

Great

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very professional and courteous staff.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Wonderful, thank you for the nice compliment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Salisbury, NC
5

Awsome

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was a great condo.....great stay.....great view of the beach.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you, this is a very nice condo and we hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Stevensville, Ontario
4

Great Location

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love thee location. My only complaint with the unit was that the kitchen does not have nearly enough dishes and utensils. Also, the unit was not very clean when we arrived. I would recommend this building, but not this unit.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 27, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: We are so sorry that the unit was not to our standards, for future guests please call the office and we will address any issue.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
North Tazewell, VA
5

Unit 17 E

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very beautiful facility and was clean upon our arrival.Staff at Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals very polite and professional.Hope to come back next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Wonderful, we are so very glad that you had a good time and look forward to seeing you again next year.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
St Marys, GA
3

Unit 17E (AKA BATES MOTEL CONDO UNIT

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed here for 1 week and would never stay in this unit again. Let me list the problems. 1, Had to bring in the cleaning people for a second time as the unit was not cleaned properly. 2, Half of the light bulbs were burned out they sent in an election. 3, Hot water heater was not working had to send in that election for a second time. 4, was awakened at 5:00am by the condo association because the hall was flooded along with the kitchen and hallway. Thi

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 31, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: This is a very nice property and the owner will be doing upgrades, there were 2 light bulbs out and repalced on your arrival day. You did not know how to operate the lights that is why maintenance was set out on the other lights. The water line broke during the evening and was repaired first thing the next morning. You called housekeeping out to wipe insides of drawers, this is not done on a regular clean but is on a deep clean. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Every issue you had was addressed as soon as you called.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

not worth the stay

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

On arrival we had 5 light bulbs out and a ripped couch and the place was full of sand. In addition the kitchen is poorly stocked and the cabinets under the sink were dirty . The garbage pail was gross and filled with old food and grime on the bottom. I was told this was a top (5 star..premiere ..rental ) so that is why we paid about 300 more for this rental... The vacuum was broken and there were no cleaning items for us to clean the place with that worked appropriately . Also, there were three TVs with only one remote and the fan in one of the bedrooms was broken. When I called the rental company they sent someone over to fix the lights who then explained this was an ongoing problem. They are supposed to get back to me about getting some money back and I'm still waiting. I have been home since Saturday! The rental company keeps saying they can't get in touch with the owners. I do not recommend this unit or renting with this company for several reasons. I have pictures to prove this negative review . I feel the rental company should have at least called us back and tried to resolve the issues.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 18, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: This review has to do with this guest wanting money back, your family member came to the office and ask for light bulbs and that was it. We offered to come out and change them out but were told they did not want us in the unit and they would do it. We also asked them if there was anything at all that we could do for them and that is when he stated that he tightened the ceiling fan himself. There had been no reports or complaints about the fan or bulbs being out with the guest that just departed or housekeeping. Upon departing the office he ask if he could have money back. I am sorry that you needed to leave a review like this. This is a great condo, we never use the word 5 star, and we would have handled any complaint that you had given the chance to enter the condo.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • 2 camas queen size
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada