check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Frente para o mar GRANDE @ Pelicanos Watch # 202-Myrtle Beach SC

29 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Myrtle Beach

3 Quartos, 2. 5 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Pelicanos Watch, convenientemente localizado ao longo da muito popular Shore Drive, oferece três quartos, dois e um lavabo condomínios espaçosos. Os prédios oferecem serviço de elevador e todas as unidades estão equipadas com uma lavadora e secadora. A propriedade dispõe de paisagismo atraente e uma bela piscina à beira-mar. Grelhar no carvão externa churrasco é sempre um grande sucesso. WI_FI, Flatscreens em todos os quartos, muitos upgrades uma grande unidade! Quartos de hóspedes têm telas planas com DVD players só- cabo não está conectado em 2 quartos de hóspedes.

Pelicans Watch está perto das famosas "Restaurant Row", Barefoot Landing, campos de golfe, lojas, lojas e inúmeros locais de entretenimento e diversão.

Aluguer de Inverno / Snow Bird Média Mensal Tarifa - $ 1.217

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,2
baseado em 29 avaliações de viajantes

Frente para o mar GRANDE @ Pelicanos Watch # 202-Myrtle Beach SC
classificação média de 4.206897 baseada em 29 avaliações
Lebanon, OH
4

Great location, needed cleaned

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I read all the reviews before I booked this condo, so I knew that previous renters had complained about the cleanliness. The booking company (myrtle beach vacation rentals) assured me there was a new cleaning crew. The floors in the condo had not been swept or mopped and the area rugs had not been vacuumed. Not a HUGE deal, but we have a crawling baby and toddler. So we bought a mop and vacuumed ourselves. With that being said, it is a great location, great pool, and quiet. Lots of families, but mostly retired couples/groups. Overall, a great condo, just needs to improve their cleaning.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review of your stay. We apologize for the unsatisfactory cleaning of the condo. We will bring this to the attention of our housekeeping dept. We do hope you will come back in the near future to stay with Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Where do you live?
5

Great condo!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was clean and beautifully updated. Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals was friendly and easy to rent from. It made for a wonderful week at Myrtle Beach.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for completing our survey. We are delighted you had a wonderful week at Pelican Watch 202. We look forward to your next visit with us at Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

vacation 2016

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I am disappointed that people were coming in from all other condos and just off the beach to use our pool. The people were rude and just nasty. The condo was nice except that the king bed in the master needs replaced. Something wrong with the springs. Very loud even if you are rolling over.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry about the other guests, this is the first we are hearing of this. The master bed will be looked at and if it needs replaced it certainly will as the owner takes great pride in this condo to ensure guests have an enjoyable time.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

PW 202 review

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The decor of PW 202 is nice. But the property was very dirty. We paid for the linen service, but it wasn't there on our arrival. We found used sheets on three of the beds. The linen service was brought right over when we called. Then later in the week we found the dryer full of towels. It is a shame that a property that nice isn't clean for the guests when they arrive. We put a sheet down on the carpet for my grandson to crawl on because the carpet in living room was so dirty. The bottom of my feet stayed dirty because of the condition of the laminate floor. We were very disappointed and my not return because the condition of PW has deteriorated so much.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: This is a very nice condo with good reviews, we are sorry you did not find it as clean as we would have liked per your review. You were an early check-in, the unit should not have been released to you as it was not inspected. For all guests if you ever find anything out of order and not to our standards please call the office and the issue will be addressed.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything about our vacation rental experience was great. It had a spectacular view of the ocean and the location could not have been better. It was close to Broadway at the Beach as well as Barefoot Landing. The rental was nicely decorated and really appreciated having a washer and dryer in the rental. Would definitely recommend this property to family and friends and hope to come back to stay again soon!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Wonderful, so glad you had a great time, we do hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
FAYETTEVILLE, WV
4

Myrtle Beach Vaca

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed at Pelicans Watch for 30 yrs plus and love it. We started with one condo and now renting 6 wit children and grandchildren. Love it here obviously. How ever this time they left our linen but absolutely no cleaning. Really need an inspector!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for bringing this to our attention and this will be addressed, for future guests if you ever check into a property and it is not up to our standards please let us know so we can correct the problem.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 1 cama king size, 4 camas de solteiro, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem