Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Atualizado 4 Quarto / 3bath Guest Cottage # 60, Very Nice

Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 4 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 3 banheiros, acomoda 10

Destaque: Estes chalés individuais vêm com as conveniências de casa, incluindo uma cozinha completa mais uma lavadora e secadora em cada unidade. Os chalés são levantadas casas de praia com estacionamento embaixo por conveniência. Nadar em sua escolha de várias piscinas, ou fazer uma curta caminhada até o mar. Esta casa tem tido muitas, muitas atualizações, incluindo todos os novos aparelhos, mobiliário novo sala de estar e muito mais! Internet Wireless é uma vantagem real, uma casa de férias GRANDE!

Guest Cottages estão localizados centralmente no extremo norte de Myrtle Beach ao longo movimentação da costa e estão perto das principais atrações, lojas, restaurantes, golfe, e muito mais. Mínimo de 4 noites necessário.

** Não motocicletas, NÃO TRAILERS **

 ALUGUEL DE INVERNO PREÇOS MENSAIS descontos de até 75%! Contacte-nos para saber o preço exato!

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 9, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • 1 cama King, 1 Queen cama, 4 camas de solteiro, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(44 avaliações de viajantes)

56% Complete
18% Complete
13% Complete
9% Complete
2% Complete
Atualizado 4 Quarto / 3bath Guest Cottage # 60, Very Nice
classificação média de 4.181818 baseada em 44 avaliações
Midlothian, VA
4

Good, could be great with some tlc and better housekeeping

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Guest cottages are a great location and grounds/pools are maintained well. 4 bedrooms are great for large groups. This unit is well equipped with all the essentials, but could be better with some tlc- broken outlet cover, non working tv remote (had to replace batteries), broken bed headboard, no smoke detector, heavily worn kitchen utensils, pans and small appliances. Also disappointed to find floors were dirty from previous guests and had not been vacuumed/swept upon arrival (all else appeared clean). Called rental office who promised to send someone out, then found vacuum and did it ourselves. No one came for the approximate hour we were unpacking and vacuuming before leaving for dinner, and not sure if they ever did, despite request for them to call my mobile to coordinate.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Mr. Pitek, thank you for your review and comments. I did direct housekeeping to go over there within a few minutes after you called. My apologies if they did not come. I will forward your comments to our Director of Operations. We do hope you will return again in the near future and hope you had a safe trip back to Midlothian.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Phil's Review

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For the most part the condo was clean. However the bathrooms were nasty. Didn't look like they have been painted or the plumbing fixtures addressed in years. The ice maker did not work. Decorating and condition of main living rooms not bad.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/10/2016
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We will address the issues you mentioned to our housekeeping and the owner. We do hope you come back to visit us again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Raleigh, NC
5

Very nice

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

check in and check out went smoothly. very helpful in everyway would like to see a swing under house

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review this cottage, we will bring the swing up to the owner, we do hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Phils Review

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a very nice property. It is clean and well decorated. The only issue was getting into the internet Wi-Fi. The password did not work.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/06/2016
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and we will look into the WI-FI, we have not had any previous complaints. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Golf Outing

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit is very nice and well appointed. It was at a higher price than I normally pay but it is a strong rental weekend. I was not pleased that I paid over a $1000 for a four bedroom unit that they provided 2 small bars of soap and 2 rolls of toilet paper. When I questioned this I was told it was a started set. I have never had this happen at any of the Guest Cottage rentals in the 20 years I have been going down there.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/05/2016
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review, we always start our guests off with a starter pack and have for over 10 years. Each of our properties are individually owned and we represent the owner unlike hotels that provide daily maid and supplies. We do look forward to seeing you again as this is a premium cottage with upgrades.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Windsor, CT
5

guest cottage

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I can honestly say this was the best place we have rented from you by far. We were very happy with the location and the space.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/08/2015
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for the nice review, we look forward to your next stay with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível