Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Atualizado 4 Quarto / 3bath Guest Cottage # 60, Very Nice

Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 4 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 3 banheiros, acomoda 10

Destaque: Estes chalés individuais vêm com as conveniências de casa, incluindo uma cozinha completa mais uma lavadora e secadora em cada unidade. Os chalés são levantadas casas de praia com estacionamento embaixo por conveniência. Nadar em sua escolha de várias piscinas, ou fazer uma curta caminhada até o mar. Esta casa tem tido muitas, muitas atualizações, incluindo todos os novos aparelhos, mobiliário novo sala de estar e muito mais! Internet Wireless é uma vantagem real, uma casa de férias GRANDE!

Guest Cottages estão localizados centralmente no extremo norte de Myrtle Beach ao longo movimentação da costa e estão perto das principais atrações, lojas, restaurantes, golfe, e muito mais. Mínimo de 4 noites necessário.

** Não motocicletas, NÃO TRAILERS **

 ALUGUEL DE INVERNO PREÇOS MENSAIS descontos de até 75%! Contacte-nos para saber o preço exato!

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 21, 2018

Características

Características desta casa em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • 1 cama King, 1 Queen cama, 4 camas de solteiro, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(47 avaliações de viajantes)

57% Complete
17% Complete
14% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
Atualizado 4 Quarto / 3bath Guest Cottage # 60, Very Nice
classificação média de 4.191489 baseada em 47 avaliações
DENVER, NC
5

Great Hunt!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great as always.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the great review and comment. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Staten Island, NY
5

Golf trip

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was great. My 1 mini complaint was that the communication from the management company was lacking. The instruction on how to check in were non-existent until after the check-in time. I understand they don’t want you in before a certain time, but I just wanted to know how to do it & they didn’t answer my e-mails.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and comments. Our apologies for not properly communicating with you regarding your check in. We do hope you will return again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Godwin, NC
3

GOOD

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the very nice accommodations. However, I would have expected the beds to be made with sheets instead of a bag of sheets left on the beds for me to make up. Also would have expected soap in the bathrooms for showers and toilet paper in all the bathrooms. Somethings are just expected when you go and stay someplace on vacation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and comments. When new guests check in, there is a starter bag with paper towels, toilet paper, soap and dishwasher soap. We apologize if you did not receive yours.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Midlothian, VA
4

Good, could be great with some tlc and better housekeeping

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Guest cottages are a great location and grounds/pools are maintained well. 4 bedrooms are great for large groups. This unit is well equipped with all the essentials, but could be better with some tlc- broken outlet cover, non working tv remote (had to replace batteries), broken bed headboard, no smoke detector, heavily worn kitchen utensils, pans and small appliances. Also disappointed to find floors were dirty from previous guests and had not been vacuumed/swept upon arrival (all else appeared clean). Called rental office who promised to send someone out, then found vacuum and did it ourselves. No one came for the approximate hour we were unpacking and vacuuming before leaving for dinner, and not sure if they ever did, despite request for them to call my mobile to coordinate.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Mr. Pitek, thank you for your review and comments. I did direct housekeeping to go over there within a few minutes after you called. My apologies if they did not come. I will forward your comments to our Director of Operations. We do hope you will return again in the near future and hope you had a safe trip back to Midlothian.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lexington, NC
3

Phil's Review

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For the most part the condo was clean. However the bathrooms were nasty. Didn't look like they have been painted or the plumbing fixtures addressed in years. The ice maker did not work. Decorating and condition of main living rooms not bad.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/10/2016
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We will address the issues you mentioned to our housekeeping and the owner. We do hope you come back to visit us again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Raleigh, NC
5

Very nice

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

check in and check out went smoothly. very helpful in everyway would like to see a swing under house

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review this cottage, we will bring the swing up to the owner, we do hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível