check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Ensolarado alegre Propriedade Oceanfront Brigadune # 8E Shore Dr Myrtle Beach SC

22 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Myrtle Beach

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

The Magnificent Upscale Complexo Brigadune direto Oceanfront Condominium está situado em uma península com vista para o Oceano Atlântico que prevê uma espectacular vista para o mar deslumbrante. O Brigadune está localizado na tranquila e prestigiada Shore Drive, entre Myrtle e North Myrtle. Apenas o sul do Plantation Kingston, Norte de do Marriott Grand Dunes e directamente por trás da famosa Dunes Country Club.

Brigadune é uma bela propriedade que tem grandes varandas à beira-mar com mais portas de vidro deslizantes dimensionados para apreciar a vista de dentro ou fora do condomínio. Você pode entrar na varanda a partir de qualquer espaçosa área de estar ou quarto principal. Grande sala de jantar para noites de jogo interessante e divertido a certeza de ser um sucesso!

Este fantástico complexo de alto oferece o máximo em beira-mar de férias com inúmeras comodidades, incluindo uma piscina à beira-mar exterior (aquecida no Primavera e Outono), campos de ténis, área para piquenique, churrasqueiras a gás, elevadores, hall de entrada segura, segurança 24 horas no local, lindamente jardins paisagísticos e estacionamento coberto no local.

Saia pela porta e sobre a areia branca da praia mais bonita limpa ampla no Grand Strand.

*** Não motocicletas, reboques *** NO

* Requer uma ALUGUEL 3 noite na época OFF *

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 975

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,3
baseado em 22 avaliações de viajantes

Ensolarado alegre Propriedade Oceanfront Brigadune # 8E Shore Dr Myrtle Beach SC
classificação média de 4.318182 baseada em 22 avaliações
5

Family vacation 2016

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Always love the Brigadune! Great location, great vacation, clean condo, great customer service with vacation rental place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and we do hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Brigadune #8E June 11 - June 18, 2016

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property itself was fine, however, the specific unit we stayed in needs serious cleaning/updating. Master bedroom/bath was the best area in the unit. I was unable to use the WiFi and when I called the office, girl asked if I had done it correctly. Then she told me to go find "Andy" at the property office and he could help me. She should have had Andy find/call me.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review, we are not sure who Andy is but the WI-FI is through the building itself. This unit is rated a value, very nice but of the furniture may need updating. We will let the owner know of your review.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Gainesville, GA
3

Right on the Beach

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If your looking for a throw back to the 80s This decor is for you. Sea shells and stock art It was clean overall Right on the beach Usually the condo's we stay in has a more personal touch from the owners. This was more like a hotel room Beds did not have fitted sheets and you have to make the bed up yourself on the first day. Odd never had that before.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 19, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review, each condo is decorated in the owners taste and advertised as such. This is not a hotel but a condo, the king bed is a flat sheet like a hotel and yes you do make your own beds as guests can bring their own linen. if you would have stayed at a hotel you would have paid much more.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Brigadune #8E

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

1. 2 bathroom sinks drain stopping mechanisms not working and were reported. 2. mildew around A/C input duct to living room. 3. linen/paper supplies not on site at 3:00pm. Had to call and they were delivered before 5:00pm.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 26, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: This is a great unit and we are sorry you will not stay here again. The bath sinks drain fine, it was not mildew around vents but condensation due to the warm air hitting the cold air vents when the door is open. it was very humid the week you were here. Linens are to be delivered before 5 pm. Check in is between 3 and 5, you were let into the unit because it was cleaned.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Piney Flats, TN
3

Almost---

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Air wasn't working when we arrived. Was 83 in the condo. Someone did come out and fix it but 1 of us ended up too hot and got sick. That cost us 1 of our days vacation. Condo was "ok." Location was great. Owners there are rude and self serving.That will cost them in the long run. Will not stay at Brigadune again for this reason alone.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 29, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: As the vacation rental company, we are sorry that your experience was not 100%, but hope we served you to the best of our ability. We do have several hundred properties to choose from should you return.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Garner, NC
5

Very Private and very relaxing

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice location, close to everything, but away from everything. Nice unit, I would definitely stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 8, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • elevador
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas individuais, 1 sofá cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada