check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Linda & brilhante Ocean Front-2B / 2B Shore Drive, Myrtle Beach # A307

46 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Myrtle Beach

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Esta bela vista para o mar frente, situa-se directamente na praia pode ser encontrado no coração de Shore populares Unidade Myrtle Beach, SC que está a poucos passos de distância da areia! Esta é uma 2bathroom T2 que está a poucos minutos de distância de Barefoot Landing e Tanger Outlet Mall, Broadway na praia e do calçadão. Esta comunidade condomínio acolhedor e familiar tem todas as comodidades, incluindo uma cozinha totalmente equipada, que é abastecido com tudo que você precisa para fazer as refeições para você e sua família. A piscina e área de pátio estão disponíveis para todos os hóspedes do condomínio e lavanderia estão no local.

*** NÃO reboques e Não motocicletas.

*** Não fumar, não PETS.

*** Condo não é acesso para deficientes físicos

Aluguer de Inverno / Snow Bird Média Mensal Tarifa - $ 867

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 46 avaliações de viajantes

Linda & brilhante Ocean Front-2B / 2B Shore Drive, Myrtle Beach # A307
classificação média de 4.3913045 baseada em 46 avaliações
4

Relaxing Time

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed walking the beach daily even after Hurricane Matthew had hit 3 days before we arrived. We found many large beautiful shells. The condo was clean and a good layout for us. Because of the storm some minor problems like our TV service was repaired in a timely manner. The pool was not usable until the end of the week. Location to restaurants and shopping was very good. Overall our stay was pleasant and relaxing.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for completing the review. We are delighted you had a relaxing time with it being so soon after Hurricane Matthew. We do hope you will visit with us again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Moldy and Dirty !! Stay away !!!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We went to this location based on the reviews I read on VRBO. The apartment a307 was moldy and dirty. The spoons and dishes needed to be scrubbed before they were washed. Unlike other VRBOs they insist on you making ur own bed - I was told this was done to ensure that the bedsheets were clean. This was a nuisance. Most VRBOs will have basic kitchen ingredients left there by the prev residents or bought by the owner for your convenience. Beware there is none of that - get ur own oil, sugar, dishwashing soap even ! The stairs leading up are carpeted and they are moldy!! Hated the stay here and came back a day earlier. Please stay away from this VRBO.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. I went back and found one other negative comment from a guest. The previous carpet had stains and it was replaced before you arrived. I don't know of any rental companies that would leave items you mentioned in the condo. There could be a liability issue. Besides, there is a Kroger grocery store within a mile selling sugar, oil, etc. The homeowners association is responsible for the outside carpet. They are replacing the outside carpet this fall.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

September 2016 Beach Vacation

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, great location. Reservation process was easy and the condo was ready a couple of hours early, which was nice. There were some maintenance / cleanliness issues which could be improved upon, for example: -carpet in the living room is very stained, needs cleaning -the lock on the balcony door did not work properly and frequently was stuck in the locked position - the TV remotes in the master bedroom didn't work with any of the TVs. The living room remote did work the master BR TV as well. - there were no remotes that worked the 2nd BR TV - shower curtain bar in the main bathroom was broken - the condo was very dusty (visible dirt in the supply vents) None of these things were major issues, but all should have been caught during the cleaning and weekly turnover inspection. Again, overall a nice stay but these issues were minor annoyances and can easily be fixed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review, we certainly will look into all you suggestions and the remotes. this is a very nice condo with good reviews , we do hope to see you again. Update 9-22-16 The living carpet has been replaced.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Greensboro, NC
3

Summer 2016 Vacation

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was a perfect size for my family of four however, the pictures online were misleading. The upgrades were not done very well. The carpet in the living room had stains on it, the refrigerator was loud and moved when you opened the door, the shower curtain in the hallway bathroom had rust stains and the touch up paint did not match the original color. The water pressure in the showers were bad and sounded horrible when both were in use at the same time. The couches were dirty and the overall feel was just old and dingy.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: This is a very nice condo with many upgrades, we will look at the carpet and furniture and if needed will clean. There has been no issues with the water pressure, no previous complaints, fridge has never moved but we will look into that also. We are sorry that you did not enjoy yourself for the 2 days you were here.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
MALVERN, OH
5

great stay there last year

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

loved it going same spot next year

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review, we are very glad you enjoyed yourself and do hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Canonsburg pa 15317, PA
5

***** STAR

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit 307-A was beautiful! Upgraded full amenities. I have been staying at The Place at the Beach 5 for over 20 years in the the same 2 units by private owners. This was the first time staying in a separate unit rented by the vacation rental company. Very clean! Was pleasantly surprised!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Wonderful, thank you for the great review and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • acesso à Internet
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas individuais, 1 sofá cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada