check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Agradável, Calmo, conveniente 2Bed / 2Bath, APATB V # 205 Myrtle Beach, SC

15 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Myrtle Beach

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 4

Esta propriedade lado do oceano bela está localizado directamente na praia pode ser encontrado no coração do popular Shore Drive Myrtle Beach, SC que está a poucos passos de distância da areia! Esta é uma 2bathroom T2 que está a poucos minutos de distância de Barefoot Landing e Tanger Outlet Mall, Broadway na praia e do calçadão. Esta comunidade condomínio acolhedor e familiar tem todas as comodidades, incluindo uma cozinha totalmente equipada, que é abastecido com tudo que você precisa para fazer as refeições para você e sua família. A piscina e área de pátio estão disponíveis para todos os hóspedes do condomínio e lavanderia no local.

*** NÃO reboques e Não motocicletas.

*** Não fumar, não PETS.

Aluguer de Inverno / Neve Pássaro média mensal da taxa - $ 817

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

3,9
baseado em 15 avaliações de viajantes

Agradável, Calmo, conveniente 2Bed / 2Bath, APATB V # 205 Myrtle Beach, SC
classificação média de 3.9333334 baseada em 15 avaliações
5

Gilchrist vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay but we were only able to stay until Tuesday. We had an emergency, our daughter was in the hospital in Ohio. We called to let your company know we were leaving. All the girl did was to tell us where to leave the key. I am assuming you have no refunds for emergencies. Thank you.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review, we are sorry that you had to leave early and hope that your daughter is OK. I am sorry unless you have travel insurance there is little we can do. We do hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Loved the ocean front view!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the ocean front room. Nice clean condo convenient to pool, laundry and parking. Also got a good deal on the price for being ocean front. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review, we are very glad you enjoyed yourself and do hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Akron, OH
3

My Vacation

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really liked the condo. We rented it before. The one problem that was really nasty was the cockroaches. We had to buy bug killer to get rid of them. That was something that really was not fun.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we look forward to seeing you again. With all the rain there have been a few issues with Palmetto bugs, a call would have been put in to the pest control company if we would have known.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Ok stay

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was an ok stay overall. The room was really musky smelling. Got a little better when air was turned on. Master bathroom was really small. Not enough room to leave out your toiletries if you were staying a while. Overall it just didn't feel homey and clean.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 21, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, this is a nice condo. The condo was closed up before your arrival, perhaps it was due to the large amount of rain we have had recently that it smelly musty.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Saint Louis, MO
4

Summer Vacation 2015

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great family vacation. The location and view were wonderful. The room was the right size for our family. We would definetly stay there again

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 19, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we look forward to your next stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Alliance, OH
5

our family vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Apartments were very nicely furnished Did not like the new rules on the parking passes, they were to be returned upon leaving?. Also upon requesting an extra parking pass was told has to be used at rental office? Extra keys were charged for although my money was returned. We have been coming to M.B. for 30 years. Have stayed at this particular condo for several years although the past few we have rented from you. Help was professional but rushed. Hope to be there next year also. Hope things change a little Joyce

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 11, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you, the parking passes are the HOA rules and we have no control over that. We look forward to seeing you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • acesso à Internet
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • 1 cama Queen, 2 camas de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada