check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

NC Mountains Realty

Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Espetacular Smoky Mtn. Vistas, Romantic Suite Master, 2 lareiras, Hot Tub ...

7 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Descrição cabana por Temporada Bryson City

Cabine de luxo w / 2 lareiras, Sparkling Hot Tub, espectaculares vistas de montanha!

cabine "Smoky Mountain Dawn 'está idealmente localizado a poucos minutos de todas as compras área, restaurantes e Fun! estradas de acesso pavimentadas que levam a cabines com essas incríveis vistas de montanha são um achado raro!

Este Rustic Retreat moderna de gama alta é a certeza de fazer você se sentir como se estivesse no topo do mundo! As vistas das montanhas Smoky irá mantê-lo voltar!

A sala oferece tetos altos, e um piso plano aberto que é ideal para a recolha, e uma parede completa de vidro para permitir que as vistas de montanha e natureza cerc��-lo!

A cozinha Chefs oferece balcões de granito, café bar, aparelhos inoxidável e está bem equipado com tudo que você precisa para preparar e servir as suas refeições na cabine. Para o BBQ'r in the Family, uma grade do gás!

Há um grande quarto com uma TV de tela plana no piso principal com um banho completo em todo o corredor. A segunda cama queen no sótão oferece uma outra casa de banho completa e uma tela plana por satélite T. V. - O loft é configurado como um Jr. Master Suite!

O quarto principal é todo o nível mais baixo e oferece uma segunda lareira para as noites aconchegantes, uma sala de estar privada, um terceiro televisão por satélite de ecrã plano, uma varanda com acesso à banheira de hidromassagem, e um grande chuveiro frio para dois (dois chuveiros ) e é muito privada e romântica!

Fora são vários pavimentos para escolher onde você gostaria de relaxar com uma bebida e olhar para fora sobre as vistas de montanha! Quando você desligar todas as luzes da cabine, e olhar para cima, você vai ver muitas mais estrelas do que você pode imaginar! As estrelas só a concorrência são as moscas de fogo, no horário de verão.

nomeações de grife pode ser encontrada através de fora da cabine.

A cabine foi totalmente remodelada, (incluindo uma cozinha completamente nova e todos os 3 banheiros), no final de 2014 e início de 2015.

Muito privada (não é considerado isolado), mas apenas 10 minutos para Bryson City, depósito de trem, lojas e restaurantes! Mais alguns minutos e você está no Tsali Biking e Recreação Center, Casino Harrah, o Great Smoky Mountain State Park, o Centro de Outdoor Nantahala com rafting e muito mais ...

Embora não haja uma designada "sala de jogos", há muito o que fazer para os dias chuvosos! Wifi é de cortesia, Netflix é fornecido, bem como um Wii para jogos! Além disso, você vai encontrar uma biblioteca de vídeo e alguns jogos de tabuleiro favoritos!

Você vai dirigir até a montanha e para a cabine em excelentes estradas pavimentadas! (Grande área de estacionamento é cascalho compactado).

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
NC Mountains Realty (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,7
baseado em 7 avaliações de viajantes

Espetacular Smoky Mtn. Vistas, Romantic Suite Master, 2 lareiras, Hot Tub ...
classificação média de 4.714286 baseada em 7 avaliações
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

GREAT place to stay. ( mainly adults )

  • 5 de 5

Fantastic place for adults to get away from the city life and enjoy the beautiful mountain view and fresh air. The cabin is big enough for one or two couples. A very nice romantic master bedroom and shower down stairs await you. The listing for this cabin is pretty correct. Be sure to arrive before sunset.....a very interesting drive UP a mountain side that is exciting to drive. ALL wheel drive or 4 wheel drive is recommended. Take your time. All I can say is: WOW. Bryson City is not too far away. Highly recommend a Italian restaurant: PASQUALINO'S. We are booking again next year 2017 already. Unfortunately for us, NC had several fires while we were there so there was a lot of smoke hanging in the air. Wasn't too bad but we missed out on a beautiful view.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Sharon Adama

  • 5 de 5

We stayed at Smokey Mountain Dawn for a week. The views were so great that we actually spent a part of that time not leaving and just enjoying this lovely mountain home. The home is decorated with love and comfort in mind. It was a home away from home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Sharon, Thank You so much for writing this review, and for noticing how much attention to detail the owners paid when they completely renovated this cabin (completely updated from top to bottom and no room was left untouched)! Kathleen - Property Manager
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful home, elegant yet comfortable. This cabin is truly the best of all worlds.

  • 5 de 5

Home is in a beautiful setting. There is a cabin right next to it which at first I thought objectionable but in realty never bothered me in the least. The cabin was very clean and well furnished and stocked with all necessities with the exception of food. Located in a convenient spot. Close to town yet secluded. Bryson City offers many attractions and the smokey mountain national forest with all the hiking and water fun right there

Rental agent was very helpful and friendly.

Highly recommend this cabin and area

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank You Tom and Barb. You were a pleasure to work with, and we are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed the cabin and those spectacular views! You are welcome back anytime! Kathleen - Property Manager
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

A wonderful vacation getaway

  • 4 de 5

My wife and I had an outstanding 7-night stay. We did have a neighbor in the chalet next door, but rarely saw them and they were never an issue at all. The views are absolutely stunning, especially in the early morning when the valleys are covered in fog. The master bedroom was perfect. The shower in the master bedroom was completely luxurious. The kitchen was very well stocked. In fact, we didn't eat out the entire time and never felt like we were missing something from our home kitchen.

Our primary interest outside of relaxing was hiking and the Smoky Mountain trails did not disappoint at all. There is a trail for every skill level and interest. If hiking isn't your thing, there is a activity for every age or interest less than 30 minutes away.

The manager was very responsive. On day 2 both air conditioners stopped working. Kathleen immediately sent a technician to repair the problem.

All the positives aside, there were some small issues.

** I'm pretty certain that we were the first visitors in a few weeks as there was a significant film in the toilet and hot tub. A note had been left about hard water stains, but the toilet cleaned up (mostly) with a simple brushing and the hot tub could be wiped off with my hand. I would suggest that, when the unit has been left empty for an extended period, a cleaning person be sent for a quick touchup.

** The quality of the internet service is very poor. It alternated between brief periods of exceptional service, followed by long periods of extremely slow updates. I'm sure this is a result of the internet service provider, but this was a working vacation and was made more difficult by the poor internet service.

** We brought DVDs to watch. None of the DVD players were connected to the TV, so I had to switch the cables between the satellite box and DVD player every time we wanted to watch a DVD. Only a minor annoyance.

** The bottom of the gas grill is missing. After grilling steaks one night I reached under to shut off the gas and discovered that the propane tank was very hot. This should be repaired as it may become dangerous.

These minor issues aside, Smoky Mountain Dawn is a wonderful property and I strongly recommend it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello and Thank You so much for taking the time to write this accurate review of Smoky Mountain Dawn! We just love those views as well. A recent Guest described the Mountain Views as "energizing", and that is the same feeling I get every time I sit on that deck! Smoky Mountain Dawn cabin was completely remodeled, less than 2 years ago (including the stainless kitchen appliances, cabinets, granite counters, and all 3 bathrooms), so it is rare that anything does not function properly. Thankfully, our technician was able to restore your air conditioning (zone heating and cooling via 2 separate units), within 30 minutes, and on a Holiday weekend no less! You are correct, the cabin had been empty for 3 days prior to your arrival, and the "film" you mentioned (hot tub cover, not inside the tub) is pollen, which accumulates quickly at that time of the season. I sent my housekeeper to freshen the cabin for your arrival, but she got there at 12:00 Noon, and you had already checked in. Had I known, I would have sent her earlier. Please accept my sincere apologies. I sent our maintenance man to inspect the grill, and the drip pan was missing, which is why the tank warmed up. It has been replaced and Thank You for letting us know. Don't forget to ask me for your repeat Guest discount (offered to Guests that check out in good standing), to apply to your next reservation! Kathleen Ford - Property Manager
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Nestled away above everything!

  • 5 de 5

This is a beautiful home located high up a mountain with a wonderful view, a very romantic setting for the latter part of mine and my husband's honeymoon. You feel far away from any hustle and bustle, but it is still a short drive to the highway for all of your adventures. Our stay was in late October and the colors were beautiful, so we did a lot of driving. One afternoon, we drove down Hwy 28 to Franklin, then drove back up Wayah Road, stopping along the way at the Wayah Knob lookout tower. On another day, we made a giant loop through the Tail of the Dragon into Tennessee and came back down the Cherohala Skyway, going on a hike at Huckleberry Knob. We spent another day driving through the Great Smoky Mountain National Forest to Pigeon Forge, where there are MANY, MANY beautiful places to stop along the way - like the view at Clingman's Dome or the Alum Cave trail (we saw peregrine falcons last time we went), and go to the alpine coaster in Pigeon Forge! The home was a very welcoming place to return to each evening, and the furniture is very comfortable. The downstairs masters suite is HUGE with a king size bed, plush sitting area, fireplace, TV, hot tub and a very large shower! Very romantic! This home is wonderful for families as well as there are bathrooms for each of the three bedrooms, and everything needed was provided. I would highly recommend this wonderful setting for a perfect mountain getaway!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 7, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank You so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! Hopefully, this will be an annual tradition each Anniversary. I agree, views like this are hard to find so close to town and all of the area activities you mentioned!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Best appointed cabin we have stayed at so far

  • 4 de 5

Our stay was the week of Thanksgiving 2014.

We have been going to the Bryson City area since 2006. Ironically the first place we ever rented is right up the hill from Smoky Mountain Dawn. Since our first stay in the area we have probably stayed in 5-6 different cabins, some of which we stayed in more than once.

Without a doubt, Smoky Mountain Dawn was the most well appointed of any of cabin we have visited. It also has one of the better views. The cabin has an excellent layout. Coming in from a screened porch you enter a big living area with a nice tv and DVD. A kitchen with great appliances and fully equipped with many cooking utensils. The bedroom on the first floor was great for our 4yr old. with a full bath off the kitchen with a jacuzzi tub. Although we didn't use it, the loft area had a great bed and a full bath. All bedrooms had flatscreen TVs and DVD players.

There is a quite extensive DVD collection, which could be nice on a rainy day. Also a collection of books about the local area which i thought were good.

The absolute best part of this cabin is the master suite downstairs. Huge room, with leather couch and recliner, nice bed and furniture, and really nice/large Samsung flatscreen. Even a Wii game system which provided a bit of fun for myself and kid. The master bath has double sinks and two headed tile shower, No tub in the master, but my just used one upstairs. The patio off the master has a really nice hot-tub. Try the lights. Its like hot-tub time machine. I think you can even plug your iPod in, but didn't try that. Also in the master suite is a full laundry room. Not one of the small stackables you find in most cabins, but full size washer dryer.

The location is great, in that you are a short drive to the grocery and town and not too far to Tsali, NOC. But still has a feeling being "away".

We were blessed with an inch or too of snow, but the paved road stayed completely clear. Overall our stay was fantastic. We will be back.

Complaints? Not really anything, but if i had to gripe here are the small things:

1. There is another cabin right next door. This is normally a deal breaker for us, as we like a bit of seclusion, i did ask ahead of time and was told there was another place nearby, i just didn't picture it so close. While there were other people there during our entire stay it wasn't an issue. I met both, the owners and the subsequent renters who were all nice. I suppose if you got a loud group next door it cou

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 2, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Folks, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. You may thank my obsessive for detail wife for all the amenities. We looked at so many cabins before settling on this one. (our property manager is the Realtor we used, a remarkable human being with the patience of Jobe) We bought the place intending it to be a second home when I was mistakenly told I was terminally ill. The place was put together with no expense spared because I envisioned leaving it to my wife as a beautiful and peaceful get-away. Thankfully, the doctor was wrong and life is great. We used a rental program to defray expenses largely because we have so much confidence and respect for Kathleen. Her husband is a retired deputy from Florida who handles maintenance.We have standing orders that if anything is an issue with the cabin, handle it immediately whatever the expense. On the cabin next door, I had the same initial feeling. The unique thing about how the lots were laid out is that you can't see the cabin from ours. The only thing I need to add is some sort of blind/screen to the right of the bottom porch and you don't even see the place at all. I plan to do that soon when we can decide what to use. We have stayed there while the rehab was happening and never had any issue with noise from next door, never even heard anyone. The owners next door are great folks and have become friends. Thank you so much or the kind words. Dawn and Roger
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
90 Minutes
Asheville Regional
Barpub mais proximo(a)
10 Minutes
Bryson City
Golf mais proximo(a)
20 Minutes
Smoky Mountain Country Club
Ferrovia mais próxima
10 Minutes
Bryson City Scenic Train
Rodovia mais próxima
5 Minutes
Highway 74
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
10 Minutes
Bryson City
Ski mais proximo(a)
60 Minutes
Catalooche
Automóvel: recomendado

"Smoky Mountain Dawn 'está idealmente localizado, com fácil acesso a lojas, restaurantes, passeios de trem panorâmico, rafting, tubos em Deep Creek, trilhas para caminhadas, trilhas da cachoeira, e muito mais !!!

Dentro de 10-15 minutos você pode estar andando na pequena cidade montanhosa de Bryson City, Biking na Tsali ou Rafting no exterior Centro Nantahaha! Harrah é um pouco mais longe, mas é um disco fácil cênica 30 minutos!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • ***** ONLINE RESERVAS DISPONÍVEIS ***** ***** Ao reservar 6 noites, a 7 ª noite é GRÁTIS!*****
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta cabana em Bryson City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Área Total Construída:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para montanha
  • Rural
  • Ski-Out
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • sala de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • Cada nível oferece uma casa de banho completa
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • 2 quartos e um loft com uma terceira cama e casa de banho completa. O quarto principal ocupa todo o nível mais baixo e oferece uma área privada de estar, uma lareira segundo (tão romântico), e uma varanda coberta privado! A Banheira Quente é a este nível, (ao ar livre para desfrutar das vistas fabulosas Montanha)!
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Serviços no local:
  • massagem
Atrações:
  • teatro
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • Rafting
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
Observações:
Fabulous 'Top of the Mountain' Cabin perto de todas as atividades da área!

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro