Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Renovado 5 Quarto Townhouse Villa com vista mar, acesso à piscina comunitária

Pessoas10
Quartos 5
Banheiros5
Lavabos1
Área 199 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

5 Quartos, 5. 5 banheiros, acomoda 10

Esta 5 quartos aluguer de férias à beira-mar Kiawah Island tem sido profusamente remodelado, com coração de pisos de pinho, talão lambris bordo, bancadas de granito e azulejos pedreira casas de banho. Cada casa de banho é projetado com bacias esculpidas e luminárias de latão.

Caminhe para o primeiro andar da casa e você são recebidos com a escada para os níveis superiores da casa. À sua direita é um quarto com um sofá-cama confortável e casa de banho privativa com duche. Para a esquerda é um quarto com uma cama king size, sofá-cama, área de estar para dois e banheiro com um chuveiro. Este quarto dá acesso a um alpendre, que dá para o calçadão da praia, onde você pode acessar a praia intocada Kiawah. Direto para um outro quarto com uma cama king size, TV de tela plana, e casa de banho privativa com banheira / ducha e acesso ao alpendre.

Caminhar de volta para o corredor e você pode acessar o segundo andar ascendendo bela escada de madeira. O segundo andar da casa abriga as áreas de estar principal. A cozinha totalmente equipada dispõe de aparelhos de aço inox, bancadas de granito, e bar com 4 bancos de bar com vista para as áreas de estar e de jantar. A área de jantar tem capacidade para 4. A espaçosa área de estar com uma televisão de ecrã plano, leitor de DVD e uma série de DVDs para todas as idades. O assento confortável sala de estar para todos e um sistema de som com dois alto-falantes enormes que pode ligar a TV ou reproduzir música a partir do leitor de CD na sala de estar tem. A área de jantar tem capacidade para seis e acesso à varanda do segundo andar, que proporciona aos seus clientes com belas vistas sobre o oceano. O segundo andar também tem um quarto equipado com uma cama de casal e banheiro privativo com chuveiro. O quarto tem vistas panorâmicas e uma TV com DVD player.

O terceiro andar possui uma suíte master privada com cama king size, televisão de ecrã plano e leitor de DVD, bem como um sistema de som incrível. O 3º andar suíte master inclui uma casa de banho com duche / vapor. A vista da suíte master também pode ser visto com o seu acesso ao convés terceiro andar privado, a incrível vista para o mar são deslumbrantes.

DuneSide Villas podem usufruir da piscina bairro sazonal, apenas 100 jardas descendo a rua. Este é um benefício não está disponível para muitos imóveis para alugar em Kiawah.

A moradia está equipada com internet sem fio, máquina de lavar e secar roupa, e dois lugares de estacionamento reservados na frente da casa. Animais de estimação são bem-vindos para uma taxa adicional de US $ 25 por dia.

Durante a sua estadia em Kiawah Island, não se esqueça de desfrutar de andar de bicicleta nas 30 milhas de ciclovias planas, golfe em um dos cinco cursos de nível mundial, jogar tênis, caranguejo, pesca, natação e canoagem. Muitas famílias também desfrutar de programas de acampamento e da natureza das crianças na noite Heron Park.

Kiawah Island é cerca de 40 minutos da histórica Charleston, famosa pela incrível lojas, galerias, lojas de antiguidades, museus, o South Carolina Aquarium, passeios de carruagem puxada por cavalos, marcos históricos, e sumptuoso jantar.

As tarifas podem mudar antes da reserva e não incluem taxas e impostos.

A $ 45 taxa de danos não-reembolsável é cobrado a cada reserva.

Estadias de 3 noites ou menos será cobrada uma taxa adicional para tarefas domésticas.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 22, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em West Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Área Total Construída:
  • 199 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • 3 camas king size, 1 cama queen, 2 camas de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(23 avaliações de viajantes)

78% Complete
17% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Renovado 5 Quarto Townhouse Villa com vista mar, acesso à piscina comunitária
classificação média de 4.7391305 baseada em 23 avaliações
4

Spring family vacation

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house could not be in a more perfect location but while we were visiting there was significant noise from nearby construction. It started most days at 8:15am, one day at 7:30am. We were not able to use outdoor decks and porch due to this noise and at times we felt 'tremors' inside the house. The management company was contacted and immediately addressed the issue, refunding a night's rent. The house is very spacious and furnished with everything a family might need but shows wear and the living room furniture is in need of an update.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 29, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Barbara, We appreciate you contacting us while you were here about the construction noise. We were glad you were understanding about the situation that was out of our hands. Luckily, the construction in the Duneside area won't last forever so please let us know when you are ready to make a return visit. Thank you again for your feedback!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Wakarusa, IN
4

vacation review

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The villa could have been cleaner. Some of the waste baskets were not emptied and the dust on a few overhead fans was really bad. One was in the kitchen which is not good when you are cooking. There was a broken blind in the bedroom at the end of the hall and the door was very hard to lock going outside. There was a slice in one screen in the family room. The screen door was broken that went out to the little patio on the ground floor. The shower in the lower bedroom that had steps going down into it would sometimes have water leaking onto the floor because there was no rubber strip.One small drawer to the crisper in the frig fell off a few times. We did like the villa. The accomadations were spacious and we had a lot of fun. It was nice that everyone had their own bathroom. We would like to visit again someday. The community pool was nice just a bit chilly.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 27, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Mindy, Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about the housekeeping issues you encountered. We will definitely address these issues with our housekeeping staff. If you had let us known while you were here, we could have sent someone over to address your concerns. Again, thank you for letting us know.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Manchester, MA
4

1114 Duneside Kiawah Island

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location and size of this property was perfect for us. The kitchen well equipped and each of,the 5'bedrooms were spacious and had their own baths. Our only comments are that the bedding needs to be updated as well as the living room furniture. It was also not as clean as we would have liked. There was only one woman there to clean the place which is large in a short period of time. As a VRBO owner as well as renter, these things I believe to be important.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Hi John, Thank you for your feedback. We will discuss updating the bedding and living room furniture with the owner. We will also discuss the cleaning issue with our housekeeping staff but we would have been happy to send housekeeping back over to clean the villa had you contacted us during your stay. Again, thank you for letting us know.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Arlington, VA
5

Never Wanted to Leave

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay at at Duneside Villas. Perfect location -- just a boardwalk to the beach. Beach was super kid and dog friendly, which was ideal for us. And Akers Ellis Rentals was uber-responsive to our needs/asks. The villa was spacious, light, bright and clean. Only consideration for families is you are fairly isolated on Kiawah -- perfect if you just want to stay put on the island and enjoy all the great things about the resort. But if you want to get into Charleston, Folly Beach, etc, it's an hour drive each way.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Fairfax Station VA
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our second time to stay here. The word "perfect" is not too strong to describe this property. Excellent location, lots of amenities and plenty of room for six adults.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Greenville, SC
5

College friend annual reunion

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely love our time together in Kiawah each year. This is our fourth year renting 1114 and 1113 Duneside and we love it more and more each year. Lots of memories made. Beautiful views, open well-lit areas and lots of seating for all of us to enjoy. The bedrooms and bathrooms are always so clean and in top shape. We did have an issue with the dishwasher, minor inconvenience for our short stay, but hopefully they will get it fixed soon! Also, the wicker furniture in 1114 isn't the most comfortable, we have been hoping for updated furniture in 1114 since the first year. Akers Ellis is one of the nicest most helpful companies I have ever dealt with! If you have any issues, they are always eager to help!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível