Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Very Private Puerta Azul Villa w / piscina privada!

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Área 144 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Localização! Localização! Localização! Situado em um dos maiores lotes do premier no fechado Puerta Azul, este atualizado, muito bem equipado e mobilado 2 turnkey master suite casa com piscina privada vai fazer você se sentir como se estivesse em férias todos os dias! BBQ na envolvente pátio com amigos e família e desfrutar da privacidade de seu próprio pebbletec piscina de água salgada espumante com spa levantadas. Dentro, você vai adorar a cozinha em granito com café bar, sala de jantar e sala grande com lareira. Dois conjuntos de portas de correr para pátio oferecem grande circulação dentro e fora de casa para entreter. Cada quarto tem seu próprio banheiro privado e walk-in closet com built-ins. Comunidade amenidades incluem dois grandes ano piscinas rodada aquecida e spa, campo de ténis, centro de fitness e clubhouse com mesa de bilhar, bocha, e putting green para reuniões / festas privadas. Cidade de LaQuinta licença # 763759.


Proprietário
Scott Satko
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de alguns dias
Taxa de Resposta
70%
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 26, 2017

Localização

Automóvel: recomendado

Características

Características desta casa no La Quinta

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 144 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido crianças
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • romance
  • esportes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • sala de ginástica
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
Condomínio fechado, polo, golfe e clubes de ténis nas proximidades.

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4/5 -
(9 avaliações de viajantes)

33% Complete
44% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Very Private Puerta Azul Villa w / piscina privada!
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 9 avaliações
2

we have rented many times in Palm Springs and surrounding areas, first time we were disappointed

  • 2 de 5

The house was very nice and quite spacious. We were disappointed in the back yard. The angle that the picture was taken makes the pool look quite large when in fact its quite small. There are also no loungers in the back yard for tanning, and it should be noted that you lose the sun early in the afternoon so pool and back yard are shaded. Having the hot tub on a pre set timer is very inconvenient. The kitchen is a little under stocked with essentials, the dishwasher doesn't work well, and we had trouble with the ice maker. Also disappointed in the service we received from the property manager who didn't have time for us. Sorry Scott !!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Sorry Rick you were disappointed in your stay......perhaps best you research communities you wish to stay in the future......Puerta Azul is a small community of villas....our home is only one of a few which has a pool.......most guests in the community need to use the community pools. I arrived after your stay and found (2) loungers in the back yard ready for use. Ice maker worked fine. Sometimes filters in dishwashers in homes need to be checked which perhaps was the issue you encountered. I will remind our cleaning team to check in the future. Sorry you had an issue with our property manager's availability. When you checked in I let you know to call anytime if you encountered any issues and I seem to recall during our call you didn't have much to say and our call was very brief. Spa settings (morning, afternoon & evening) are part of our listing.....in the past we have experienced having guests with total access to the spa has lead to significant abuse...(running 24/7 the duration of their stays). Had you contacted us during your stay I'm pretty certain we could have modified the schedule. Our property has a north exposure which many of our guests enjoy a bit of shade during the desert heat. Our back yard enjoys full sun from 9:30 to 5:30. Safe Travels!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
4

great accommodations!!

  • 4 de 5

Really enjoyed our stay in your home. We had a small problem with the hot tub but with your help and Armando it was resolved quickly. Great home, well equipped and perfect for having a hot tub/pool after a game of golf. Exactly the accommodations we were looking for. If I was offering a couple of suggestions to make it a 5 star rating I would suggest a larger TV in living room and maybe an upgrade on the dishwasher . Would certainly want to rent it again. Hopefully, around November. Thanks again,

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Captain cook hawaii
5

Gorgeous home

  • 5 de 5

I would recommend this home to a couple or two couples. It is perfect with two master suites. The home is beautifully appointed and decorated. The outside is lovely with a relaxing hot tub and pool. The grounds are loaded with hummingbirds and butterflies every day. I can't find one negative thing to say about this home. The owners are very interactive and helped us with the few questions we did have. We attended Desert Trip the 3 day concert at Coachella and this was so close by it was perfect. Fantastic vacation start to finish! Thank you to the owners for sharing this fantastic home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/10/2016
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Lisa Marie, We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay and our home added to your Desert Concert experience!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Littleton, CO
4

Lovely Property, Private and Well Kept

  • 4 de 5

The property was just as described and depicted. We've stayed in LaQuinta for Spring Break several times and find it the most likely place in the continental US to have consistently nice weather in mid March. There are tons of great restaurants and loads of activities. The fact that LaQuinta and this property are located a little farther away from downtown Palm Springs is a plus in our opinion, as everything in the area is new and modern and comparatively uncrowded and relaxing. Upon arrival, we were met by the owner's property manager, Jessica, who was very personable, showed us the features of the home and gave us some great restaurant recommendations. Our only regret is that the pool and spa controls are locked off and cannot be adjusted from the preset schedule. It takes 30 minutes for the spa to heat up, so usable time is minimized to 30 minutes and the pool was never warm enough to use during the entire week we were there. If utility economy is the goal, we would highly recommend that the owner set a reasonable utility allowance, over which the tenants would be billed back or deducted from their damage deposit, rather than prevent the unfettered enjoyment of such an important feature of a property in Palm Springs.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 20/03/2016
  • Data da estadia: Março 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
5

Great place to kick back and relax

  • 5 de 5

We enjoyed our stay at Puerta Azul. The house was clean and well kept. It was just what we wanted and found the outdoor patio and pool very relaxing. The owners were easy to deal with and ensured we had what we needed. Look forward to going back. Thanks Scott.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 05/03/2016
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Very nice home, well kept and privacy, best home in private community.

  • 4 de 5

We would rent again, the owner was very hands on and responsive. For our stay to be more enjoyable we would like more flexible times to use the hot tub, use of bicycles, quality pool floating chair/mattress and high quality sheets/towels.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/02/2016
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa no La Quinta, Califórnia

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 806
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 483,72
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.612,4
Taxas 10,0%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada