check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Re/Max Kauai

Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Plantações # 111: Unidade de canto com vista para o campo de golfe!

28 Avaliações
Pessoas5
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 4 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Princeville

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 5

Bem-vindo à nossa casa Princeville nas margens norte de Kauai. The Plantation em Princeville é um complexo de condomínio de luxo com todas as comodidades que você poderia desejar, incluindo piscina e sala de ginástica. A nossa casa está no terreno de esquina dando-lhe mais privacidade de qualquer unidade no complexo. Você não tem que olhar para seus vizinhos em tudo; em vez disso você tem uma vista inigualável da Reserva Nacional de Vida Selvagem de Hanalei, cascatas de pancadas de chuva recém-caídos e do campo de golfe de classe mundial em frente do complexo.

Venha para o nosso condomínio para experimentar a beleza de tirar o fôlego das florestas tropicais naturais e das fabulosas praias de Hanalei Bay. Nosso condomínio foi completamente remodelado este ano com nova pintura, novos tapetes e móveis novos. O teto alto e as cores claras dão a este apartamento um ambiente verdadeiramente arejado. O condomínio dispõe de um Rei da Califórnia no quarto principal e duas camas de casal no segundo quarto. O mestre en suite é enorme e possui um sobre banheira oval de tamanho. A segunda casa de banho tem uma combinação banheira / chuveiro. Nossa cozinha está totalmente equipada com todos os utensílios que você precisa para um lanche rápido ou um jantar gourmet que ternos sua fantasia. Há tanta coisa para ver, fazer e experiência nesta casa longe de casa. ** Congratulamo-nos com casais e famílias iguais, por favor note que os interiores não são à prova de criança e têm tampos de mesa de vidro, os vidros, não há travas de segurança para crianças em armários e cantos afiados em móveis etc. por favor considere cuidadosamente se a nossa unidade é adequada para a sua família se você tiver crianças pequenas.

Como hóspede Plantações # 111 & RE / MAX Kauai, você terá acesso ao Serviço Premier Concierge de Kauai em que o ajudará a construir suas férias perfeitas.

Na Ilha número de contato de emergência * Cyrila Pycha * Email:

HAWAII TAX ID # 086-505-8816-01

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Re/Max Kauai (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 28 avaliações de viajantes

Plantações # 111: Unidade de canto com vista para o campo de golfe!
classificação média de 4.392857 baseada em 28 avaliações
5

Plantations 111

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was an excellent location for a small family vacation. Centrally located in Princeville, it is a quick drive or a pleasant walk to the stores, the golf course, or even the queen's bath. The cost was quite reasonable. The condo is well kept. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Cute Beachy Condo

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I really did like the look of this condo. The decor is quaint and there are many good books about the island in the bookshelf. The beds were all pretty comfortable and the bathrooms are nice and big. The downside to this rental is that the dishes were not cleaned properly. The dishwasher did not properly clean the dishes and the pans in the cupboard were scratched theplon or some non cast iron type. I was excited to have a dishwasher as i do not have one at home but unfortunantley eneded up washing dishes on my vacation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. Please note that we have confirmed that the dishwasher in this unit is in fact in good working order. It may be that you had some difficulty in operating it. Please note also that the pots and pans in this unit are not scratched. Possibly you have confused our unit with another condo in which you may have stayed at during your travels. Thanks again for your review. -Raman, Owner
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lewes, DE
4

Plantations 111 is a great vacation property!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, comfortable, had everything we needed. Great location accessible to Island spots we wanted to visit. Loved the hot tub! Only one issue, the dishwasher didn't work properly we called the technician. Hope the dishwasher is replaced because we'd like to go back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great Experience

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was great all the amenities you could expect convenient to every thing I couldn't say enough about the REMAX people they were great very heplful

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Pfeifer Family Vacation at Plantations # 111

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My rental vacation stay was nice. We did however experience a slow clogged guest bath tube, rather large **** roaches in kitchen and guest restroom ( due to filthiness)there were wet dishes put away in kitchen closets and wet towels in bathroom closets, rear door leading to garage had screws and bolts coming out of lower portion of door frame and the worst of all the over freezing of AC Unit. AC unit would freeze over everyday and heat up home to over 81 degrees. hotter inside then outside. We had maintenance man out and he removed an extremely dirty filter from AC and after it had drained water all over floor, unit was turned back on by maintenance man. There continued to be problems with AC Unit. I wouldn't recommend unit to people with small kids because unit is not kid friendly. There was way too much glass property inside and unit to close to major road for outside playing. Over all Unit worked out for us. We had already paid in full for rental unit with nowhere else to go on an unfamiliar Island.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: RE/MAX Kauai – Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. Please note we take extreme pride in keeping our property up to the highest of standards, but clearly we had a lapse during your time with us. Hawaii has a tropical climate that pests thrive in. All of our properties are on a quarterly maintenance program, but unfortunately guest will still encounter these pests during their stay. We are working towards addressing all of your concerns. Nothing is perfect but we work hard to make each stay nothing short of amazing. We hope that you otherwise enjoyed your stay on the beautiful island of Kauai. -Tamee D. RE/MAX Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Calgary, AB
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect place for a vacation. Close to the community pool and BBQ. Close to walking paths. Provided beach mats, boogey boards and umbrellas. Well set up!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Princeville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 1153 sq. ft.
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada