Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Cove é bonito, Private, confortáveis ​​a um preço incrível! Perto de tudo!

Pessoas4
Quartos Estúdio / Quitinete
Banheiros1
Área 46 m²
Tipo de imóvel estúdio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Esta unidade 400sf único vai tirar o fôlego! Seguro e privado!

400 única unidade sf com cama de tamanho completo e futon tamanho completo, ambos com colchões de espuma de memória. HDTV de 50 polegadas, DVD blue ray. antena de TV com até 60 canais. Wifi grátis. atualizado cozinha com cafeteira, torradeira, microondas, máquina de lavar louça totalmente equipada. Separada enorme casa de banho completa com chuveiro. Primeiro andar, separada entrar. Unidade incluem um ponto de estacionamento gratuito na garagem anexa seguro, fechado. estacionamento abundância na rua. 10 min de Los Angeles, 7 min da praia mais próxima de Veneza, a 15 minutos de Beverly Hills e Santa Monica praia. 5 min a 405 freeway. No nariz, muito segura e privada. capacidade máxima para quatro pessoas. Conveniência para trabalho e lazer. Perto de pontos famosos para sair, restaurantes, cafés, bares. 7min para o mundo famoso porto Washington e Venice Beach. 5min a Sony estudioso. 5min a LMU. 10 min a UCLA. 30 min para a Disneylândia. 20 min a Universal Studios. 20 min para Hollywood Blvd.


Administrador Profissional
LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Russo
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 22, 2017

Características

Características dest estúdio em Del Rey

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • estúdio
  • andar 1
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 46 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • Estúdio, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Sem quarto. É estúdio.
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • TV
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(40 avaliações de viajantes)

67% Complete
25% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Cove é bonito, Private, confortáveis ​​a um preço incrível! Perto de tudo!
classificação média de 4.575 baseada em 40 avaliações
3

Good for price

  • 3 de 5

We liked the place overall. It was very affordable and in a good location. The futon is highly uncomfortable and the bed is somewhat hard. If you plan on winding down with tv at the end of the day, I'd recommend renting movies. The channels were of mixed languages and we didn't find much to watch. In addition, we were never able to access internet. We were able to connect to the network but it wouldn't give internet access. Overall, the apartment was super cute and close to a lot. Monday morning there was mowing and weed wacking within feet of the window/apartment and woke everyone around 7-7:30am but was only one day of our stay. There is a gated garage, which is comforting and takes off the stress of street parking. Beautiful palm trees outside of the window also. Huge bathroom. The kitchen is good size but has the bare minimum of what you might need. I would recommend this place for the cost. I was responded to almost immediately via email however was unable to resolve Internet issues. Ultimately it wasn't fully necessary on vacation so didn't matter too much.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear guest, Thank you for your review. You should’ve contacted me again in regards to internet issue as there was no problem with it. You probably didn’t enter correct password. There were no reported problems! Our TV has over 70 channels and is also a smart TV where you can access Netflix, Amazon, YouTube or any service of your choice. We have mattress toppers in the closet for those who like different sleep accommodations. Again, we encourage our guests to contact us promptly as there is no issue we can’t resolve!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Nice place but needs a good cleaning

  • 3 de 5

Nice place, fully equipped kitchen, but needs a good cleaning...The shower was VERY dirty with mold and the tub was grimy. I´ve never seen anything like this before. The air conditioner exhales an unpleasant smell, so I had to keep it off. The fan and carpet were also dirty. Once these issues are corrected, it´s a very good place to stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear guest, Thank you for your review. Although we didn’t hear any complaints from you during your stay, we are sure to address the issues you mentioned. We advise our guests to contact us within 24 hours of arrival with any issues or complaints. The AC smell you mentioned would actually only occur if it’s operated improperly. Keeping a fan on for long times without turning ac on could create problems like this. AC unit is less than a year old and is regularly serviced. This is an example of why we encourage communication, so we can advise and cure any problems or misunderstanding of how to use equipment. Bathroom issues have been addressed!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Spacious and clean

  • 5 de 5

Studio was big for 4 people. Nice and clean. Well stocked kitchen. Comfortable bed and futon.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Allentown, PA
5

Great stay

  • 5 de 5

This was perfect for me and my wife. The parking spot is a huge plus because there are not available street parking in the evening. We ate at the Mexican restaurant a few blocks away and had breakfast at Ronnie diner a mile down. You are near the hwy to get to airport or downtown LA

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Nice!

  • 5 de 5

Complete satisfaction!

Will definitely stay again

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Cute unit. Pleasant stay

  • 5 de 5

Studio was Spacious, clean and very nice. It was 4 people but space was enough to feel comfortable.

Close to all. Safe neighborhood. Will stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est estúdio em Del Rey, Los Angeles (região)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Nightly Rate
abr 5 2018 - ago 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 287
R$ 1.480
R$ 6.414
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 223
R$ 1.480
R$ 6.414
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 322,48
Cleaning R$ 241,86
Taxas 14,0%

Checking time 4 pm.
Check out time is 11am.
Copy of valid ID is required prior arrival. Cancellation policy is 60 days. Late check out or Early check in is possible upon availability. $100 fee will apply. Late check out is 2pm.
Please email a copy of picture ID and a request for check in/check out instructions two days prior arrival.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada