Creekside Lodge está configurado para você com 4 quartos confortáveis; 1 Rei e 3 Reis. Existem 4 1/2 banheiros e 2 cozinhas totalmente abastecidas, 2 salas de estar com televisores de tela plana para entretenimento. Há estacionamento suficiente que vai caber em uma casa de motor. No Creekside Lodge, você está perto o suficiente da cidade para desfrutar de tudo o que oferece. Estamos do outro lado da estrada de trilhas de mountain bike e cavalo trilhas a cavalo. Temos privacidade, mas podemos ir para a cidade em 2 minutos. A reunião de família é perfeito com muito espaço ao ar livre. Creekside Lodge é um Game Resort. Temos uma rede de voleibol, ferraduras e muito espaço para jogar futebol. Há também jogos de gramado incluídos. Temos jogos de interior; uma mesa de bilhar, uma mesa de ping pong, uma mesa de desvio, mesa de xadrez e mais jogos de tabuleiro. Faça de Creekside Lodge "Your Home" para suas férias para Leavenworth.
- Casa232 m²
- Estadia Mín.1 - 3 noites
Casa, 4 Quartos + 2 travessas de sofá, 4 1/2 banheiros, (Sleeps 8-12)
- Última atualização de calendário
- 15 de out de 2018
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Adequação e Acessibilidade
Piscina / Spa
Actividades de Lazer
Serviços e Negócios Locais
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura
Regras da Casa
Política de Cancelamento
Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Terrific fit for the needs of our group
Nine of us stayed at Creekside Lodge this past weekend. It was so spacious, two full kitchens, decked out game room, multiple bathrooms, it completely fit our needs. Only wish we had had more time to use the hot tub and play bocce ball in the backyard.
Perfect for a family get-away!!
Our family stayed there for a mini-family reunion for 3 days in July. We had about 10 in our party. The house was beautiful. We enjoyed the game room and the large kitchen up stairs as our gathering place. There were plenty of room for us to sleep. The beds were very comfortable and bathrooms clean. We enjoyed the hot tub and back patio for a BBQ and yard games. The park-like yard and gazebo were perfect renewing our vows for our 25th Anniversary. It was only minutes from town and the river for tubing and hiking trails. The owners were wonderful and friendly. Excellent place for a family get away.
Good property BUT basic essentials were missing :-(
I mention it as good property for the reason that the games room is great, the number of rooms are great and so on BUT 2 things which are considered essential for basic needs were missing - One - The internet was not working and was broken. Two - the A/c on the main floor was not working but was working in the floor beneath.
The internet issue was exacerbated as the phone signal does not work there and hence did not have access to the Net via the phone as well. On the A/c front, the temperature was hot and pretty much ruined the whole experience of the stay. Having paid so much for the one night we stayed without these amenities, it left me extremely unhappy and sore. While the owner did communicate their apologies, did not help nor ever heard back about any credit in terms of returning some amount to offset the pain we went through, though it doesnt solve for the messed up holiday. Would NEVER opt for this property again.
We thank Ravi for her nice comments; we appreciate that. The internet service was out of our hands. We immediately called Frontier to have the wireless internet addressed. They did send someone the next day to repair, which they had issues out at the highway connection. The morning you told us about the A/C not working, which was the day you were checking out, we called Patriot Cooling,and they came out that same day and had the A/C running. The gentleman said the temperature got set at such a low setting (below 60) it froze the up the A/C unit and could not work. The lower level stays very cool during the summer; there is no A/C downstairs. We are sorry for your discomfort and inconvenience. We were unaware that you were extremely unhappy and sore because of no internet. You told us about the A/C not working the morning you were leaving and didn't express to us that it was of inconvenience to you at all. It is our hearts goal to make sure you have a wonderful vacation at Creekside Lodge. Please communicate to us of any amenity not working, and we will have it repaired and/or replaced, and if needed, return some amount of money to make it right.
great family experience and lots of space for a large group!
The game room was a great experience for for our family especially the teens! Creek side is centrally located to all the activities we had planned. Lots of room for large groups and nice laundry facilities.
Wonderful home, incredible property, fantastic location
The property was clean, spacious and close to everything! We had 4 families and kids and it never felt cramped, the game room was a hit! Our hosts were right next door in case we needed anything. My only complaint was that the wifi did not work while we were there, and I did not get cell reception–probably a good thing overall. Kept me from working on vacation! Would definitely stay again.
Tim Dikun and his families are Awesome! Very friendly and Fun. The wi-fi is up and running so we are looking forward to your next vacation at Creekside Lodge.
Thank you, Tim,
Great home and great property
Creekside Lodge was perfect for our get together. Paula was gracious enough to allow us to host our small rehearsal party there, and we couldn't have picked a better spot - the yard is huge, and the property very pretty. The house itself is well-decorated, and comfortable. A must-stay!
Mountain bike e da famosa 'Bicicletas e Brews "passeio de bicicleta é acessível através da estrada da nossa propriedade.