Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Cozy Mountain Retreat em Incline Village / Lake Tahoe

Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 30 noites


Estadia Mínima
30 noites

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Acorde para o sol inundando a cozinha enquanto você desfrutar da sua primeira xícara de café. O lugar é confortável e aconchegante, com iluminação suave e cores quentes, piso de madeira, tapetes de lã, grande TV de tela plana e DVD player. Ambos os quartos têm camas queen size e um tem beliches, todos com capas confortáveis ​​para baixo. A cozinha tem tudo que um grande cozinheiro precisa. A lavadora e secadora estão na unidade.

Nosso lugar é mesmo no centro da cidade para fazer compras, restaurantes, o Hyatt Casino Resort ea praia estão todos a curta distância. A escolha de um resort de esqui é enorme. Diamond Peak é à direita na cidade, você pode alcançá-lo por meio de transporte. Mount Rose, North Star, Alpine Meadows, Squaw Valley, Heavenly e Sugar Bowl são apenas uma curta distância.

Temos um passe convidado para o nosso belo Centro de Lazer com piscina interior, olímpica, sala de musculação, quadra de basquete, etc. No verão o passe lhe dá entrada para 2 praias privadas.

Descrição Cont. : Para o golfista há 2 campos de golfe de renome aqui em Incline - os cursos de campeonato e Montanha. No verão temos o Festival Shakespeare next-door in Sand Harbor. Noites de agosto quente no Reno mostra Automóveis Clássicos, a Arte, Vinho e festivais de jazz e muito mais.

Quando a neve derrete, desfrutar do lago com cruzeiros, passeios de caiaque e pesca. Longe das estradas são bonitas, ciclovias muito cênica e inúmeras trilhas para o ciclista ou caminhante.

Outras Atividades :: balões de ar quente, mini-golfe, quadra de basquete, escalada.

Mais detalhes

Uta Gabler
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês, Francês, Alemão
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 20, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(14 avaliações de viajantes)

Cozy Mountain Retreat em Incline Village / Lake Tahoe
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 14 avaliações

Clean, quiet and convenient

  • 5 de 5

The place was very close to the functions we were attending at the Hyatt. Enjoyed walking 2 block to get a fresh cup of coffee (Starbucks or 7-Eleven). Also enjoyed drinking that coffee outside on the patio table with a competitive game of Scrabble! The owners were very prompt in answering any questions we had prior to arriving.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Great Condo on Tahoe North Shore!

  • 5 de 5

We just stayed at this wonderful 2 bedroom condo in Lake Tahoe. Wife and two kids, with plenty of space. Great location...around the corner from the Hyatt. Great access to a number of beaches and rec center with the rec card provided by the owners.

Condo was well equipped with all that we needed. Kitchen was stocked with typical things needed...and there were lots of basic items available - salt, oil, condiments, plastic bags, foil, etc. No need to run out to the store to get these things.

Beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms were great. Washer and dryer in the unit, which was helpful.

Would definitely consider staying here again for our future trips to Tahoe.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 16, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Property was as described.

  • 2 de 5

The 2-star rating is not because of the property; the property was quite nice. Rather, upon arrival (after the 3:30 pm check-in) the cleaning person was still there. We waited another 1/2 hr. and finally asked that she leave because we had to unpack and had company coming for dinner. She left towels in the dryer and the rugs from the bathrooms had not been washed or changed out. The owner did say she would refund a portion of the cleaning fee; although, to date we have not yet received. The other is having to file a complaint with Home Away on the return of our damage deposit. After numerous e-mail correspondence, it still has not been credited back to our card. Truly disappointing in that we have not ever had this issue when renting through HomeAway or VRBO in the past.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 12, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Lots of great things about this home, but can't give it 5 stars

  • 3 de 5

The property was as described and has a lot of great qualities.


- We like to do our own cooking, and it was easy to do that in the well-stocked kitchen. They even had a blender for us to make smoothies every morning.

- Two bedrooms sleeping 6 people (one room had a bed for two, the other room had a bed for two plus bunk beds for two more). Very colorful linens on the beds. My kids LOVED sleeping on the bunk beds.

- Using the provided card, we were able to access the beaches at Incline Village, which were lovely. And since we were there for 4th of July, we were able to get to the private beach for the fireworks show.

- very close to a grocery store, movie theater, and other amenities


- I imagine something went wrong with the cleaning crew, because we were disappointed to find that we had NO hand soap in the bathrooms, NO dishwashing soap in the kitchen, NO laundry detergent (even though the owners asked us to start the load of linens), NO toilet paper in one bathroom and only 1/2 roll of toilet paper in the other bathroom for a 5 night stay. We had to go to the store our first day in order to stock up on all these essentials. That being said, at least the cabin was clean and stocked with linens when we arrived.

- I guess I need to take some responsibility for this as well, but it wasn't until we were leaving our house and headed to Tahoe that I realized the owners have never provided us with the address of the cabin or instructions for how to get the key to unlock the door. Fortunately I was able to contact them by phone and get this information before we arrived at the cabin. But it should have been provided well in advance of our arrival day.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 11, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Cozy With Issues

  • 3 de 5

The property was in good shape, nice TV and strong Wi-Fi, backyard with grass, table/chairs and a BBQ. There were books, DVDs, games on the shelves. Oddly, the MBR had a queen bed and bunk-beds, reducing useable living space, so we stayed in the guest BR. The master bath was large and inviting. The 2nd bathroom was functional but quite small. The furnishings appeared to be from IKEA. All of the appliances in the kitchen/laundry worked well; the kitchen was well stocked with everything necessary to cook meals.

The carports were taped off with yellow "caution" tape and orange pylons. When we entered the unit, we found that it had not been cleaned. "Mistakes happen" I was told. The owner was able to contact the maid. She arrived within the hour to do what she could on short notice, while we waited to unload.

The next day, we were surprised to see a truck arrive with a load of lumber that was placed in front of our garage. At 7am the following morning, a construction crew arrived and woke us up. The foreman said that the six 2-car carports were to be converted into enclosed garages with side doors, windows, and electric garage doors. I called the owner and was told that this project had been in the works for several years and that they "had no idea" that construction was to commence upon our arrival. Further, they told us that the work would occur between 8am-3pm, would take a couple of weeks, and to "make the best of it." We spoke with a couple of full-time renters who said their owners told them in early July that construction would commence roughly August 1.

The Cozy Mtn Retreat was surrounded by commercial buildings. Behind us was a Southwest Gas maintenance yard...sometimes quiet, sometimes not. Across the street was a 24 hour DIY car wash, three manual stalls and a fully automatic stall. We could hear the high speed air dryers in our unit.

The cable co. stopped service on 1/2 the TV stations we were getting. Apparently confusion over "basic" vs. "basic +" service.

Beginning of our 4th week, construction was half complete and we were growing weary of the 7am-3pm noise and aggravation. A couple days later, we'd had enough and ended our stay three days early. We notified the owner of our early departure. The owner responded quickly to apologize and re-iterate their lack of awareness of the construction.

I responded with a written request for a partial refund to compensate for the problems. To date, I have received no reply.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 11, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We have apologized several times over the phone for the inconveniences you had during your stay. At the time you reserved the unit we had no idea the construction would be going on at that time. We did however inform you before you arrived that the carports were taped off and would not be available for parking. We were told it would take less than 3 weeks to finish the job, but unfortunately it took longer. We have offered you a discounted rate for a future stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Uta
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
Healdsburg, California

Perfect Tahoe weekend

  • 5 de 5

Our family had so much fun during our stay for the long weekend! The place is charming, comfortable and has everything you could want for a week/ weekend stay in Tahoe. With 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, it was the perfect size for our family of 4 and the kids loved the bunk beds. The kitchen is well equipped. We enjoyed our day trips and returned to a stunning sunset on the beach. Incline Village is an excellent location to launch various directions for winter sports and activities. We definitely plan on returning here for more Tahoe adventures.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 23, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
20 Miles
Reno / NV
Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.2 Miles
Sports Bar (in Raleys shopping ctr)
Ferrovia mais próxima
20 Miles
Truckee, CA
Rodovia mais próxima
0.2 Miles
St Hwy 28
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.3 Miles
4 blocks
Ski mais próximo(a)
1.5 Miles
Diamond Peak
Praia mais próxima
0.4 Miles
6 blocks
Automóvel: recomendado

915 Incline Way, Incline Village, NV. 45 minutos do Reno. A uma curta distância para o North Shore de Lake Tahoe. A uma curta distância do centro de um Raley lojas, bancos e restaurantes. A meia milha a nossa estrada é um grande centro de lazer com piscina olímpica, sala de musculação e aparelhos de ginástica, aulas de ginástica, quadras de tênis e não esquecer os 2 maravilhosos campos de golfe. Há acesso a 3 praias privadas com o nosso "cartão de perfurador", sem nenhum custo para você. Você pode fazer as duas coisas ciclismo de estrada ou mountain bike, há muitas possibilidades. O lago oferece muitas oportunidades para passeios de barco ou caiaque e pesca.

Outras atividades: Caiaque, Downhill / Esqui Alpino, shuffleboard, Parapente, Snowboard, observação da vida selvagem, saúde / beleza spa, ferraduras, Compras, surfista.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Incline Village, Lake Tahoe e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
Winter / SUMMER
jan 4 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 30 noite(s)
R$ 10.422
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 46 por noite, por pessoa adicional
abr 1 2017 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 30 noite(s)
R$ 10.422
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 46 por noite, por pessoa adicional
jun 1 2017 - dez 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 30 noite(s)
R$ 10.422

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

cleaning fee R$ 429
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 920
Taxas 13,0%

$15 per person per night charge if more than four people.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest condomínio em Incline Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 1
Tipo de Acomodação:
  • pensão
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1050 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • lago
  • Vista para montanha
  • Vilarejo
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • telefone celular
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
  • Camas: cama Queen (2): uma cama de casal em cada quarto e uma cama de beliche: em um quarto.
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • coleção de músicas
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • paisagem outonal
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • hot air ballooning
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • uso de pista de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Mountain View: Mt Rose e área de esqui de Diamond Peak. Estacionamento coberto: Um veículo por unidade. Shared Pool: piscina olímpica fora do local em Rec Center a uma curta distância. Biblioteca de Música: Disponível através de canais de TV a cabo. Cozinha completa: Torradeira e cafeteira. Também uma pequena batedeira e da "bala mágica". Wi-Fi (Internet sem fio): Excelente intensidade do sinal sem fio. Kid Friendly: beliches e alguns jogos de tabuleiro disponíveis. Limite de idade mínima para locatários: Prefere locatários 25 ou mais.

Ofertas dos parceiros





Outros imóveis para temporada