Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Casa em Key Largo, Upper Florida Keys

Pessoas7
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 157 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 7 ***


Administrador Profissional
Fara C. Barrero-Dominguez
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 24, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Key Largo

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 157 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 7
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos permitidos ...
  • Permite animais ...
  • Permitido fumar ...
  • No eating or drinking on furniture ( beds , sofa etc..)
Tipo de Localização:
  • próximo ao mar
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro , chuveiro exterior
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • 2 casas de banho completas: 1 em Mestre 1 Visitante Pega Handicap no banheiro Mestre
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 7
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro , 2 sofá-cama/Futon
  • 2 quartos: 1 - Master com cama king size para 2 pessoas 1 - Queen, 2 pessoas; 1- Quarto dorme 1 2 - Sofá-cama, 4 pax
Entretenimento:
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • caiaque
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
  • 2 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • Luaus
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
Observações:
Grátis Secured Wi-Fi, 2 Kayaks; Churrasco; Varas de pescar; 2 bicicletas disponíveis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(33 avaliações de viajantes)

classificação média de 4.6969695 baseada em 33 avaliações
Marlton NJ
5

Pictures do not do this property justice!

  • 5 de 5

We just got home from spending four days at this property. Outside they have kayaks, Adirondack chairs and seating area on the decks. Inside is decorated in a modern beach theme. The beds are VERY comfortable, they have bikes to ride, extra life vests and coolers to use. The absolute plus were the 6 manatees out back that came to visit every morning. The owner was responsive to all questions and refunded our deposit quickly. This place is A plus all around.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your stay at our propert and glad you had a wonderful time it was a pleasure to have renters like you stay at our place. Hope to see you return.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Pictures Don't Do Home Justice

  • 5 de 5

This house was so beautiful! We saw several manatees every day, sometimes up to 5 at a time. The home decor was even prettier than the pictures. The neighborhood was quiet. The beds were very comfortable! We would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your stay. Glad you had a wonderful time. Hope o see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Belfast Maine
4

One of Key Largos gems!

  • 4 de 5

We had a good stay here. The house was well equipped with all we needed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

property is OK but the manager is dishonest and do not return security deposit

  • 2 de 5

We are two couples rented this property for 5 days as we came to Key Largo to dive. The house has good location and in reasonable condition except for this price we would expect the dishwasher and reasonably working stove. The place is good for max 5 people to stay.

The price includes also a cleaning fee.

The only problem was with the owner/manager who was dishonest and didn't return us the security deposit under the false claim that we left property is very bad condition and not follow instructions upon leaving. We strongly disagree as we left the property in a same condition we got it and followed exactly the instructions provided with the house. We sent few emails and tried to communicate by phone with the property managers but they refused to talk and discuss the matter.

So if you are prepared to include the security deposit in your rental price the house could be good for you. Also we recommend to take pictures before and after you stay so it would be easier to hold your clam with VRBO.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I would like to clear up some of your concerns regarding the review: I in the past three years that I have been renting our property we have never withheld any deposits. We are not in the business of withholding monies that do not belong to us. In the review, you incorrectly stated that your deposit was withheld. TRUTH IS YOUR DEPOSIT WAS RETURNED less $190.00 that was used for additional cleaning. You, the renter left the property in a very terrible condition manner , moved all furniture, left trash inside home, left a dirty wet towels in the property and broke glass on on the cabinets. Proof was reported along with pictures and confirmation. We regret that we had to do that but were left without a choice. 1) My listing states there is no dishwasher. ( No dishonesty from Owner/manager ) 2) My listing and your quote states there is a cleaning fee of $195.00. ( No dishonesty from Owner/manager ) 3)The stove is brand new and it is in totally working condition (No dishonesty from Owner/manager ) 4) The house has sleeping arrangements of up to 9 persons easily .I would prefer 7 again as stated in the listing. Numerous families with up to 9 persons have stayed comfortably as stated in other reviews.( No dishonesty from Owner/manger ) Your review was dishonest and I imagine its from the fact that you were upset that an additional fee was deducted as you did not follow the move-out procedures that were emailed to you prior to check-in and you retaliated by writing a bad review. We are family and we have children of our own and we understand that sometimes things happen. Other renters that have unfortunately have a broken something and right away call me and let me know without an issue.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Fantastic getaway house on the water

  • 5 de 5

Our family was thrilled with the property which set the stage for a wonderful vacation. The house is beautiful, loved the location and enjoyed being right on the water. We enjoyed watching the manatees swim by the house in the mornings, kayaked everyday and lounged on all the decks. The owners were very available and responsive. Tons to do in Key Largo.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: It was truly a pleasure to have you and your family stay at our property. Glad you had a wonderful time. Hope to see you return soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 de 5

House was wonderful - clean and well stocked with necessities and extras (bikes, kayaks, cooler, etc.) and very convenient to everything. Great spaces inside and out with multiple seating options outside to enjoy the canal and manatees. Great sunsets from the rooftop deck or the neighborhood park just a short walk away. We rent a lot of houses for vacations and this one is by far one of the best - definitely would recommend this property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your stay. Glad to know you had a wonderful time and hope hope your return for another vacation.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
75 Miles
Miami International Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.2 Miles
Praia mais próxima
0.1 Miles
Community Beach
Automóvel: necessário

Acessibilidade praia privada, 2 caiaques disponíveis, a tubulação de água disponível

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Key Largo, Florida Keys

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Winter
nov 1 2016 - abr 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 719
R$ 4.794
R$ 15.980
 
 
Spring
mai 1 2017 - jun 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 799
R$ 5.114
R$ 18.377
 
 
SUMMER
jun 16 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.039
R$ 6.392
R$ 20.774
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 959
R$ 6.392
R$ 20.774
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 559,3
Cleaning Fee R$ 623,22
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.598
Taxas 9,5%

If reservations is less then 30 days, 100% is due at booking

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada