Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Exotic Nova 8-Bed Villa, Disney World, Golfe, virado a sul Extensão Pool, Teatro

Pessoas18
Quartos 8
Banheiros5
Área 3.900 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Casa de férias moderno, novo e exótico com Gaming e Home Theater

8 Quartos (4 Rei, 1 Rainha, 1 Bis, 2 Twin), 5+ Casas de Banho, acomoda 18

A nossa vila moderna é profissionalmente decorados e mobilados para garantir umas férias confortável e agradável, com um home theater pródiga (tela de 110 ', PlayStation 4), cadeiras de mídia de jogo, deu um passo assentos reclinados e de tela plana de televisão em cada quarto esta é verdadeiramente uma casa longe de casa. Com quase 3800 sq. Ft. De espaço vivo esta casa tem um canto para cada necessidade, seja ele de jogos, recolhimento, noites de cinema ou simplesmente relaxar na nossa totalmente virado a sul da piscina estendida e spa. A casa também desiste de uma parede comunidade para aumentar a privacidade. Sul piscina em frente significa que você está garantido para ter luz do sol em sua piscina durante todo o dia. Você tem opções para relaxar ou se refrescar em uma varanda totalmente estendido ou aquecer na luz do sol em um de nossos piscina cadeiras chaise lounge.

A sua estadia na casa de campo também inclui acesso completo e ilimitado a, talvez, as melhores amenidades na área no nosso Oasis, a 20.000 pés quadrados. club house com ginásio totalmente equipado, centro de negócios, teatro classe ouro, rio lento, crianças brincam zona, centro de cuidados infantis, quadras de vôlei, piscinas, toboáguas e muito mais.

férias de Florida são apreciadas por toda a vida, a nossa casa é apenas 15-20 minutos de distância do mundo mágico da Disney, Sea World e Universal Studios. É uma hora de carro de uma das belas praias da Flórida, Tampa Bay e na costa espaço.

Campeões em si Gate é cerca de 1500 acres com 36 buracos de golfe de campeonato desenhado pelo campeão de golfe Greg Norman, Champions Gate é como nenhum outro resort de golfe do mundo. Venha explorar a mística por trás dos portões de todos dentro de passos desta casa.

Opcional calor piscina, útil especialmente nos dias mais frios entre outubro-maio. Cada quarto incluindo va ao ar livre montou ventiladores de teto para maior conforto. Temos também um corte 7 lugares e 6 de jantar assento sob a va e mesas de jogo adicionados na nossa garagem.

Você vai adorar esta casa, venha experimentar.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Raj Tata
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 22, 2018

Características

Características desta casarão em Champions Gate

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 3900 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 18
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 18 ...
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos permitidos ...
  • Não permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao campo de golfe
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • aventura
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • sala de ginástica
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 8 Quartos, Acomodações para 18
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • coleção de músicas
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
  • sauna
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • florestas tropicais
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Vulcão
  • Parques aquáticos
  • cachoeiras
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
OASIS - Comunidade Possuído resort de luxo à sua porta. 1500 acres de navio campeão de golfe.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(48 avaliações de viajantes)

70% Complete
20% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
Exotic Nova 8-Bed Villa, Disney World, Golfe, virado a sul Extensão Pool, Teatro
classificação média de 4.5208335 baseada em 48 avaliações
5

Boys Golf Trip

  • 5 de 5

We have been going on this golf trip for the last 15 years and we rent a house every year. I can say that this was our best rental home. The extra large pool was a nice bonus. The kitchen was stocked with plenty of dishes, pots, pans, bowls, etc... and we cooked most of our meals. Many other houses we have rented seem to skimp out on those details. Plenty of furniture (indoors and outdoors) for all of us to be hanging out together. We got plenty of use out of the pool table and ping pong table. The beds were comfortable. I had an issue disarming the alarm but a quick call to the after hour hotline and we got it resolved immediately. The only negatives are the carpet upstairs is a little worn and the couches had a few stains but nothing that wasn't tolerable. We will definitely look at staying here next year and I would highly recommend it to any larger group.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 05/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Michael, Thanks for your wonderful review and feedback. In order to provide better service to our guests, we recently switched our property management company, Sunshine Holiday Villas. Our new replacement sofas are back ordered, but it is expected to replace them soon. We are excited to have you in our villa and please come visit us again. Thank you, Raj.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

DO NOT RENT THIS HOUSE--YOU WILL REGRET IT!! TOTALLY MISREPRESENTED!!

  • 1 de 5

We were excited to celebrate my son's college graduation. People traveled from New England and southern Florida, 4 hours away. I let the owner know numerous times we were celebrating a momentous occasion. He said they would possibly do something special for my son. When we arrived, there was NOTHING!! The entire house is so abused, nothing like the pictures online which must have been taken years ago when the house was brand new. Could not use the outdoor furniture, it was FILTHY & had black mold growing on it. SO dangerous! Carpets badly stained & warn throughout the entire house. The refrigerator/freezer did not keep food cold/frozen, even when turning the temperature up, upstairs air conditioner froze, the temperature went to 80 degrees. Once they fixed the air conditioner, repairman said the unit had not been cleaned/maintained for years. Upon arrival pool was filthy, paid an extra $30/nght for pool heat, pool never reached requested temperature. I rented this place over others because of the screened in Lanai, I am extremely allergic to bugs. So much of the screening was ripped resulting in me being bit by some bug and needing to go to an urgent care clinic. The towels, face clothes & bed comforters are in worse condition than the rags I use to clean my house. Every amenity that is mentioned is ruined & not usable. The game room in the garage, both games so abused & a mess, unable to use properly. Air hockey game barely blew any air, badly scratched. Ping pong balls & paddles for the table, balls cracked, no bounce, paddles rubber all ripped. Pool table completely stained, old, and ruined. Bumpers had ZERO rebounding ability. Movie room, no movies, really?? Basic TV channels on all TVs!! I called the owner; he said, work with the property managers, there is nothing I can do from here (lives in Midwest). He said, "if you are not satisfied you can leave and I will refund your money." Where was a party of 11 to go on Memorial Day weekend, after buying over $300 worth of groceries for the weekend. Owner not willing to work with the property managers, he said we had to. The property managers did not answer the phone unless you called the urgent line. They lied & said they would take care of the issues & never did. Last night in this NIGHTMARE house, the kitchen faucet broke & no cold water came out; water was scalding hot. Tons missing light bulbs! Called property managers, they again did nothing! I warn you, DO NOT RENT THIS PLACE!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Rosalyn, We apologize for not being able to meet your expectations and truly sorry for the inconvenience you have faced. We have addressed all the issues in the home as soon as they were brought to our attention. Here are the list of things you mentioned and how we responded. - All bulbs were checked and only one was out . This was in the upstairs master bedroom - fan light . The plastic globe covering the bulb is so wedged in and won’t twist off . For now the room has two table lamps. - Remote controls tested and all worked . - Fill valve replaced in master bathroom where toilet was hissing . - Pressure washing to front lobby area, patio deck and pool cage done. - Patio cushions shampooed (Had some stains not mold, were still wet from the wash so our property manager couldn’t put them back properly. With storm forecast he couldn't leave them out in the sun either). With little time, they should dry out completely. - 2 red chairs shampooed as well. - Lanai screens were high up and damaged (minor tears and coin sized holes) during our last thunderstorm and are replaced during your stay as well. Games room now has 4 x new ping pong bats, 4 x air hockey handles and ping pong balls. There is a small dead zone in the air hockey table that has lifted and separated from the board underneath causing it not the work in that area. We also fixed the faulty kitchen faucet as you noted was broken during your stay. Our second floor AC had a coil leak - can happen under excessive load or running AC with doors open, the pipes freeze and open up, but thankfully it was under warranty and was replaced as well. When it comes to movies there are so many choices, our TV's in living room, game room and theater are smart TV's, and you could use our home internet to connect to amazon, netflix, hulu and other apps, to connect to your entertainment. There is also a redbox in the CVS/Walgreen store within 5 mins from the home. Our home is just over 3 years old, but as you have noted there were some use marks and issues. We hired a new property management company to better care for our home just before this summer. At every moment during your stay we were willing to work with you to make sure you had a wonderful memorial day weekend. There will always be minor issues in any home. We pride ourselves in how well we respond to these issues. We hope you will visit us again and we can make it up to you. Thank you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice layout and clean

  • 4 de 5

Loved the pool area with the couch and the eating area. The home theater room was the kids favorite. Close to parks and restaurants Would defiantly stay again if we were bringing a large group!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so thankful for your kind and thoughtful words of appreciation. We are truly blessed to have you as our guest this year. Thank you so much and hope to have you stay again next year.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Orlando
4

Family Thanksgiving

  • 4 de 5

We have stayed in Champions Gate for the past 4 years. It is a fantastic location and full of wonderful amenities. Every home we have rented has been great - with a few things lacking here and there.

This home has a great pool facing the sun, and added privacy many homes do not have here. There was a large collection of kitchen wares, and plenty of pool towels. The game room in the garage is fantastic as was the theater upstairs. All the linens and comforters on all the beds are in need of replacement - they don't last long. The bed downstairs (not master) was way too high and difficult to get on and off. There needs to be more handicap bars in showers. The chain in master bath came off frequently but not a big deal. A bigger deal was the pocket door upstairs, which does not open if you close it (management was informed). They could use some luggage racks and long mirrors as an added touch. But overall this was a super house. The owner and the management company were responsive to any and all questions/issues and easy to work with.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great property and awesome stay!

  • 5 de 5

Everything was smooth as could be. Raj was great to work with, any questions we had he would always respond immediately. The house has plenty of space we had 8 adults and 4 small children and it worked out great. Definitely recommend renting from this owner again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Justin, We truly appreciate your visit with us again this year. Thank you once again for the wonderful conversation and the insider tips you have shared. We look forward to your visit again next year. Cheers, Raj.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Fun in the sun!! Feb 17 - 24, 2018

  • 5 de 5

We called ahead to have the heat on in the pool and got there to an amazing warm evening of swimming with the family. We had a few electrical issues, but Raj was amazing and was on it, right away. Some of the furniture/mattresses are showing age, but didn't affect our stay.

All the facilities were great for our family of 10 adults and 5 children.

We used the club house facilities, too, and had much fun.

Thanks again for your care, Raj. See you again!! Lisa and John

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and feedback. Also, we truly appreciate the care you have given to our home. We are on the issues that require attention immediately. It was such a privilege to have your visit this year and we look forward to next Feb. Cheers! Raj.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Beef 'O' Brady's
Ferry mais próximo(a)
17.5 Miles
Grand Floridian
Golf mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
ChampionsGate Golf Resort
Ferrovia mais próxima
12 Miles
Celebration Express Train
Rodovia mais próxima
5 Miles
Highway 27
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Piper's Grille at Champions Gate
Ski mais próximo(a)
15 Miles
Extreme Jet Ski of Orlando
Praia mais próxima
14 Miles
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Automóvel: desnecessário

15-25 min a Disneyworld, SeaWorld, Universal Studios.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Champions Gate, Orlando/Disney e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
2018 Summer
mai 25 2018 - ago 27 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.435
 
 
2018 Thanksgiving
nov 16 2018 - nov 26 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.624
 
 
2018 Holidays
dez 21 2018 - jan 6 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.889
 
 
2019 Spring
mar 8 2019 - abr 11 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.473
 
 
2019 Easter
abr 12 2019 - abr 29 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.813
 
 
2019 Summer
mai 24 2019 - ago 26 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.435
 
 
2019 Thanksgiving
nov 22 2019 - dez 2 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.624
 
 
2019 Holidays
dez 20 2019 - jan 6 2020
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.002
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.245
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 946,35
Seguro de Danos R$ 223,34

Optional Pool heat for $30/night.
Optional Grilling Fees for $60/stay.

Please request above at the time of booking.

No Smoking, No Pets allowed. Violations will incur deep cleaning fees of $500.
Credit card is required at the time of check-in to cover any incidentals/damages.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada