Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Villa Fortuna The Very Best of Indoor / Outdoor em Rio Mar

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 120 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Chic Poolside Mediterranean Villa Com lindo do oceano E El Yunque Visualizações

Nós encontrou pela primeira vez esta villa, situado nos terrenos do Wyndham Grand Rio Mar Beach Resort & Spa, no verão de 2013, depois que comprou a nossa primeira casa de campo em Cluster II. Cada dia que passava o tempo na piscina privada do Cluster, e olhar para uma bela casa com vista para a piscina. Foi perfeito e tinha tudo que você iria querer - uma vista deslumbrante, excelente iluminação e um extenso terraço. Mas não tinha vida; foi sempre fechadas. Nós brincou que devemos comprá-lo - mesmo que apenas para insuflar nova vida para ele. Essa piada logo se tornou realidade. Achamos que os proprietários, e pouco depois nós possuímos esta propriedade única. O que se seguiu foi uma fase de recuperação intensiva. Nenhuma superfície foi deixado intocado; o design do Mediterrâneo original, autêntica foi cuidadosamente preservado e nós atualizamos todos os aparelhos e sistemas para os padrões modernos que hóspedes exigentes esperam. Estamos absolutamente amo passar o tempo nesta bela casa de campo e ansiosos para compartilhar esta propriedade única com os outros.

Villa Fortuna é um destino perfeito para famílias inflexíveis que necessitam tanto proximidade com as comodidades para a família ou amigos, bem como um ambiente elegante para os adultos. Nós somos também uma grande solução para dois casais viajando juntos que apreciam ainda uma divertida experiência de férias requintado.

Temos meticulosamente restaurado esta casa de campo em estilo mediterrâneo e espírito original do Rio Mar e sua arquitetura. Para o efeito, Villa Fortuna é verdadeiramente um lugar para desligar da rotina diária e se reconectar com a natureza ea cena natural vibrante de Puerto Rico. Todos os quartos têm uma vista impressionante para o mar e vista para piscina privada da comunidade e do Rio Mar Ocean Golf Course. Os hóspedes irão notar que a villa é arrefecido pelos ventos alísios naturais que abençoam a ilha, bem como ventiladores de teto em cada quarto. Para os clientes que precisam para se manter conectado, internet de alta velocidade está disponível, como é um sistema de som Bose e uma TV de tela plana de 50 polegadas.

VILLA Fortuna é parte da coleção AT RIO MAR

Por favor, veja nossas outras propriedades em Cluster II do Rio Mar:

VILLA DELFINA A sofisticada casa de 2 quartos com vista para o jardim sereno: homeaway # 888752

VILLA PADILLA TRICE Uma bela casa com 3 quartos, dois terraços e vista deslumbrante: homeaway # 3656150

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Rodrigo and Elliott
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 25, 2017

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
24 Miles
SJU
Praia mais próxima
400 Metros
Rio Mar Beach
Automóvel: recomendado

A casa está localizada no Cluster II do Rio Mar Resort. Nas Rio Mar convidados de propriedade têm acesso à piscina privada do cluster e para o privado Rio Mar Moradores Beach Club, que também tem uma grande piscina, cadeiras de praia para o seu relaxamento e alimentos e bebidas nos fins de semana. Dois premiados campos de golfe (o oceano eo rio), bem como um centro de grande tênis com quadras de Har-Tru estão disponíveis para os entusiastas do desporto. O resort Wyndham Rio Mar, na propriedade também possui uma grande variedade de restaurantes e um casino.

A localização da villa torna um ótimo ponto de partida para ver os locais fora da propriedade também. El Yunque Rainforest é uma unidade de cinco minutos de distância, Old San Juan é apenas cerca de 40 minutos de distância. Laguna Grande, um dos únicos cinco baías bioluminescentes em todo o mundo, está próximo para uma excursão à noite, as belas ilhas de Culebra e Vieques são passeios de um dia fácil também. (Veja o mapa acima para localização da moradia e locais desses lugares.)

Características

Características desta casarão em Rio Mar Cluster 2

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 120 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para campo de golfe
  • Vista para lago
  • Vista para montanha
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Resort turístico
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • sala de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de solteiro
  • Todos os quartos têm excelentes vistas sobre o oceano, campo de golfe e piscina.
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Serviços no local:
  • cozinheiro particular
  • equipe de serviço
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • cavernas
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • florestas tropicais
  • Centro recreativo
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(33 avaliações de viajantes)

90% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Villa Fortuna The Very Best of Indoor / Outdoor em Rio Mar
classificação média de 4.878788 baseada em 33 avaliações
5

Amazing views

  • 5 de 5

Loved how spacious the villa was and the kitchen was fully equipped - normal sized washer dryer was a big hit too!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Beautiful Villa and great location

  • 5 de 5

I traveled to Villa Fortuna with my husband and three kids. The villa accommodated our family perfectly. The beds are incredibly comfortable and all the linens were top quality. We needed extra beach towels and the house manager delivered them very quickly.

The beach is a quick walk, about 4/10 of a mile, or you can drive. It was very seculuded and one day there weren't even any other people on it!

The villa is close to the rain forest and a wonderful local dining neighborhood. It is also convenient to walgreens and a lovely supermarket.

I highly recommend this Villa. It is clear the owners have taken a lot of thought into their guests and their experience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Michelle--thank you so much for your kind words. We were delighted to welcome you and your lovely family to our villa and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again soon!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
North Canton, Ohio
3

Overall stay just OK....Wish we would have been informed of the pool renovation

  • 3 de 5

We stayed at Villa Fortuna during Spring Break week (March 25-April 1). The owners communicated very well leading up to our stay which was comforting. Upon entering the condo, we quickly learned that the condo doesn't have air conditioning as the air was stagnant and very humid. Throughout the week we found that at night and in the morning it was very, very warm in the unit. I guess I didn't realize that in the description where it says the place is meant to be open, that literally means your source of airflow. Another issue with the windows open all of the time are the extremely loud birds that wake you up every morning at 5am along with the golf course lawnmowers. Also we were disappointed that the unit has no microwave, no DVD player, and doesn't really cater to how a family with children. However, my biggest issue with the unit/communication was that during our entire week the oceanside owners' pool was closed for renovation. As we have two children, this was probably the single most reason we chose this property over others. Having a pool with restrooms adjacent to the beach was a huge bonus. However, we were never told by the owners that the pool area would not be available during our stay. This was extremely disappointing to us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Ben-- Thank you for your review. We strive to ensure that each of our guests have a wonderful visit, so we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. With regard to the pool at the Residents Beach Club being closed for renovations, we actually did not know it was being renovated. The Rio Mar Residents Association did not communicate anything to residents in advance of the renovation or even while the pool was being worked on. (I just put a call in, and understand that the work is now complete. It's great that they are continuously improving the resort, but not great that they don't communicate that it is happening.) Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Please note that the pool directly outside of your villa was open during your stay, but we totally understand your position. Had we known that the Residents' Beach Club pool would not be available to your family, we certainly would have done something in advance as compensation. We really wish that you had raised this with us when you discovered this so that we could have had an opportunity to address your concern while you were visiting. Please note: I will be contacting you momentarily to make this right. As for your other concerns, we're sorry that the open air experience was not to your liking. We have no interest in our guests having an experience contrary to what they desire, and always steer guests away from this villa or to our other villa with the same floor plan that does have A/C if it is clear that the guest absolutely must have A/C. We do not advertise that the villa has A/C and guests who choose this villa tend to want to experience the villa cooled by ocean breezes (with screened windows and ceiling fans) and love the charm of going to sleep to the sound of coquis and waking up with the birds. As for not catering to families with children, we host primarily families with children and this is the first review we've received suggesting that this villa is not child friendly. We are proud to welcome many return guests with children and look forward to welcoming families with children in the future. As noted above, I will be contacting you shortly to address the issue you raised about the Residents' Beach pool. Sincerely, Elliott Trice
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

A lovely charming villa in a beautiful quiet resort!

  • 5 de 5

We spent a week at this charming Mediterranean style villa. From the very start of booking it, the experience was so positive. Elliot was responsive to my enquiries and then directed me to Lydia, the property manager who was incredibly helpful with all of my questions. Elliot reached out just before we arrived to make sure we were all ready. What I really appreciated was they sent us an information package that included how to get to the villa, nearby restaurants and grocery stores and things to do, even a great little tapas restaurant in Old San Juan which we ate at. We referred to it many times! We were warmly greeted by Lydia when we arrived with fresh fruit, flavoured water and a bottle of wine on ice. Lydia was really responsive while we were there as well The villa itself was so charming with nicely appointed furniture and art. Loved the two levels with the little reading nook, the balcony with the doors that opened out completely, the view from the balcony, I think one of the best situated properties in the cluster. The bedding was so comfortable, towels nice and fluffy and great beach towels. Great pool right in front of the villa and beach nearby. Damaris who coordinated our excursions was also great to work with and very helpful. We've rented through VRBO before but what really impressed me were all the extras that made our vacation really enjoyable. Thank you to Elliot, Lydia and Damaris for a great vacation! I'd highly recommend choosing Villa Fortuna for your next vacation in Puerto Rico.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Su, thank you so much for your kind words. We're so delighted you were able to take advantage of all of our recommendations and that you appreciated everything we do for our guests. We'd love to welcome you and your family back soon so please stay in touch!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
5

Best Stay Ever!

  • 5 de 5

We have been going to Puerto Rico for 4 years now. We accidentally came across the Rio Grand Mar Resort on our first visit when our Old San Juan lodging didn't work out. The first 2 years were spent at the hotel and the third at an ocean villa. Obviously we love the location, but Villa Fortuna was our absolute favorite stay yet! A beautiful space with attentive owners/manager. Lots of room, amazing views and a short walk to the beach. We highly recommend renting this property. And want to thank the owners for taking such wonderful care of us. We will be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay. It's also wonderful to have such lovely guests as yourselves! We look forward to welcoming you back very, very soon!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
5

Great Spot in Puerto Rico!

  • 5 de 5

Our condo was very nice, clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed for our family for the week. The location was perfect-with the pool right off our terrace and the ocean view on the horizon. We even enjoyed the fireworks from our balcony on New Year's Eve! The beach was fantastic and just a short walk away and the tiki bar area with swimming and outdoor games was a nice spot to relax with the kids. We loved being so close to El Yunque and the Bio-Bay. What a great vacation we enjoyed here!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for staying at Villa Fortuna. We enjoyed meeting you and your family and are delighted that you had such a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Rio Mar Cluster 2, Porto Rico

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 747
R$ 4.481
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 312,5
Seguro de Danos R$ 309,38

***STAY 6 NIGHTS, AND GET THE 7TH NIGHT FREE!!!***

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada