Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Casa da família em Ninigret lagoa em East Arnolda

Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 3 casa de banho completa, acomoda 8 domingo a domingo aluguel

ATUALIZADO RECENTEMENTE!!! Esta casa de família muito especial está situado em uma lagoa de sal em um composto família, rodeada por campos, fairways e ervas marinhas. Etapa do quarto para o deck e vivendo em um cais privado para o uso de caiaques ou canoas e acesso ao Charlestown Breachway e um dos poucos remanescentes intocadas praias privadas na costa leste. Nadar e sol em praias públicas locais e lagoas de água doce, todos por perto. Campos de ténis privado, campo de golfe privado. Grande área para ciclismo, canoagem, caiaque, clamming, pesca em um dos maiores estuários de água salgada de Rhode Island, Ninigret Pond. Casa tem 3 quartos: Master (queen), 2 quarto (rainha) e 3 quartos (Queen + 2 twins), 3 banheiros (todos completos), duas televisões a cabo, internet, máquina de lavar roupa, dvd, microondas e grill.

Wendy Beck
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 19, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


4/5 -
(5 avaliações de viajantes)

Casa da família em Ninigret lagoa em East Arnolda
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 5 avaliações

This place is a dream a stones throw away from NYC

  • 5 de 5
Estadia Verificada

Stayed at this place with my wife and three kids for a week stay. The grounds are breathtaking and the house is much more spacious than it looks from the pictures. Amazing views from living and bedrooms, there were days we just wanted to stay in and enjoy the serenity. Wendy was awesome and super helpful. She advised on all the worthwhile things to do and places to do while in the area not to mention giving us access to many of her own families stuff like boogie boards , beach chairs etc. Truly memorable times here. We plan on coming back.

Wendy thanks for having us.

Soliman family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

We'll Be Back!

  • 4 de 5

My wife and I stayed there for a few days last summer. It was a wonderful getaway for us - just two hours from our home in Connecticut. We really enjoyed the casual feel of the place, the breathtaking views from every room, and the close proximity to the beach and other activities. The house has a lived-in feel to it which we liked and Wendy could not have been nicer or more helpful. The price was right too. Next time we'll bring family and friends!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Terrific vacation love the location and the home!

  • 5 de 5

When we arrived my family and I were graciously greeted by the owner who showed us around and gave us lots of great information about local events and places. The home, while simple, was well appointed, cozy, very clean, filled with charm, and was everything we hoped for. The location was amazing with a beautiful view of ninigret pond and acres and acres of open space and lots of wildlife to enjoy. We took advantage of the unique golf course, tennis, going kayaking, and spending time on the private beach. We really hope to be able to return this year it was a great and memorable vacation, thanks.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Washington, District of Columbia

A Tremendous Let Down

  • 1 de 5
Estadia Verificada

1. Description was not accurate

2. The property was not clean or well maintained

3. The owner was nice, but the property was awful

4. I would not recommend this property

5. The destination is one of my favorite in Rhode Island, but the house was a tremendous let down.

The owner seemed very nice over the phone and the photos of the property were decent but nothing special. We rented the place last minute so we knew our options in the area would be limited so our expectations were not high. My wife, dad, our twin 4 month old boys and nanny arrived mid day and really liked the peaceful setting. The owner met us when we arrived and again seemed very nice. The tour was unimpressive first things she pointed out was the broken patio furniture that we shouldn't use the second floor patio (looked like a death trap). There were pieces missing from the dirty linoleum floor in the kitchen, everything was old an warn out, the floors, rugs and carpeting were vacuumed but really still seemed dirty (I have photos and video to prove). We found out that the owner does the "cleaning" herself. Nonetheless we figured we could make it work so the owner left and we started to unpack. My wife went into the master bath and came out almost immediately, it was filthy. You could actually see that they wiped the counter a few times but missed most of it. Again, trying to make it work I called around and found a local cleaning crew that was willing to come over and clean the house at my expense on a Sunday (the following day). The TV was crap and tiny, so I bought a cheap one at Walmart. After we watched a movie that night I walked around the house to lock up and realized that the sliding patio door not only didn't lock there was a broken and sharp handle. With new kids in a strange place, I decided I would sleep on the couch next to the door just in case. It was a rainy and foggy night and when I finally fell asleep and woke up to a heavy flow of water dripping on my face from the ceiling (again pictures and video to prove it). I left a message for the owner the next morning (who was suddenly busy) We ended up checking into a hotel and cancelled the cleaners. The owner finally got back to me late Sunday and said she would have the house cleaned and the lock fixed on Monday which she did. We went back to take a look at it was still pretty dirty (pictures) however they did install a cheap lock. We went back to the hotel for the remainder of the trip.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 25, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are very sorry you did not have a good experience. We love our home and feel the home was clearly stated and shown in the photos. As many of the homes in the area are, it is an older home full of character and is priced accordingly . Some of the issues you had stated have been addressed. We have new chairs on the patio, the livingroom and kitchen have been painted. A new floor is going in the kitchen. The roof that leaked was checked by a professional roofer and he said due to the extreme storm that night it was a fluke that the water got under the ridge vent, there are no roof leak issues. I did address all the issues you brought to my attention within the day of hearing of them and tried to remedy everything for your satisfaction, however i did not know of any further complaints ..and then a couple months later received this review. I do wish We had know and would have tried to remedy it to your satisfaction. The home is a wonderful home and in an absolutely beautiful area on the salt pond. We have guests that come back year after year because they love the charm and the peace and tranquility the property has to offer, as well as the wonderful people that make up the neighborhood. Again we apologize that the home was not the right fit for you..wishing the best in your future travels
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Awesome Vacation Rental - Excellent Owners

  • 5 de 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this house to others. Ninigret Pond is steps away from the house and the view of the Pond from the house is awesome.The house is located in a private area and thus it is very quiet and peaceful. There are canoes, kayaks, and bicycles available for your use. There is plenty of room, and the fact that the bedrooms are spread out is great if traveling with older children. Everything is a short ride away if you want to go to Newport, Narragansett, Westerly, etc. The Owners live across the road and couldn't have been nicer. They are very friendly, outgoing, and willing to help if needed. Likewise for their parents who live a few houses down. We can't imagine a better place to stay in the area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 6, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0


Barpub mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Breachway grill
Ferry mais próximo(a)
12 Miles
Block Island Ferry
Ferrovia mais próxima
10 Miles
Kingston Train Station
Rodovia mais próxima
15 Miles
Interstate 95
Praia mais próxima
2 Miles
Charlestown Beach


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Charlestown, Costa de Rhode Island

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Late Spring 2017
jun 11 2017 - jun 18 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.087
R$ 6.830
Summer 2017
jun 19 2017 - set 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 8.537

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Seguro-Fiança R$ 307
Taxas 7,0%

Weekly summer rentals are from Sunday afternoon to Sunday morning. Spring and fall season have a three night minimum

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa na Charlestown

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao campo de golfe
  • Vista para campo de golfe
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
  • 2 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • paisagem outonal
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros