check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Dave, Cristy, or Greg

Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Espanhol

OFF GRID SOLAR, 3 QUARTOS, na Playa Las Lajas, votou # 1 PRAIA!

11 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel bangalô
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição bangalô por Temporada Jobo

3 quartos, 2. 5 banheiros, dorme 6

Esta é a única propriedade de aluguel movido a energia solar em Playa Las Lajas, há mais quedas de energia que estão se tornando mais frequentes à medida que a economia cresce no Panamá. A casa é totalmente fora da grade, temos um painel solar, baterias e um gerador de back-up. Temos o nosso próprio bem, incluindo o sistema de pressão.

A casa está fora do mercado de arrendamento por um tempo como estávamos fazendo algumas atualizações, tais como triagem de todas as janelas, substitua as portas do pátio, e por último mas não menos importante, a conversão para solar.

Feche os olhos e imagine-se Deitado em uma rede com o som das ondas quebrando e uma suave brisa soprando através do rancho tradicional, localizado a poucos metros da praia! Bem-vindo à Casa MarAzul, esta casa de luxo está situado em Playa Las Lajas, votado # 1 de praia no Pacífico, na maré baixa a praia é de 150 a 200 jardas de largura e mais 50 jardas para ser cintura no fundo do oceano, excelente para a natação, mesmo para crianças.

Esta casa dispõe de piso de cerâmica por fora, 21/2 banheiros, uma cozinha completa, lavadora / secadora, TV, DVD, eReaders, internet, wi-fi, cofre, ferro / tábua de engomar, secador de cabelo / ferro de ondulação, temos até um número de telefone gratuito para que as pessoas de volta para casa pode ficar em contato.

Há uma brecha de pequeno almoço, uma área de jantar formal e informal mesa e cadeiras no convés, todos com vista para o oceano. Mens vez de cozinhar, não há problema, temos uma grade do gás para aqueles delicioso churrasco

Nós podemos ajudar com todas as suas necessidades de pegar você no aeroporto, alugar um carro, até mesmo providenciar com um local para levá-lo de pesca.

Consulte o nosso calendário

Esta não é uma casa de festa, os clientes estão limitados a ter 2 visitantes cada. Entre em contato conosco se você deseja exceder esse número. Os visitantes não podem ficar durante a noite. O não cumprimento vai recorrer no imediato cancelamento, não reembolsável de contrato.

Nossa casa é NÃO FUMAR! Qualquer evidência de fumo dentro da casa vai incure A $ 250. 00 taxa de limpeza.

Pacote disponível Informações: Para mais detalhes sobre o que fazer em torno Casa MarAzul, por favor acesse http: // www. marazul. biz / ou envie-nos um email e nós podemos enviar-lhe um pacote.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Dave, Cristy, or Greg (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Espanhol

Avaliações

4,3
baseado em 11 avaliações de viajantes

OFF GRID SOLAR, 3 QUARTOS, na Playa Las Lajas, votou # 1 PRAIA!
classificação média de 4.2727275 baseada em 11 avaliações
4

A great vacation place!

  • 4 de 5

What a great place to holiday at. The vacation rental was everything you could ask for. The house was well looked after, a house keeper came in every week.

The beach and ranchero was a, great place to enjoy a afternoon of relaxing in the sun and water .

The restaurant and food was great. We would not hesitate to recommended Casa Mar Azul to vacation at.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Unpleasant communication

  • 1 de 5

I've stayed in about 30 VRBOs and never complained or left a bad review, but this owner seemed to be trying to get a 1 star review.

Incessant power outages. The power went out multiple times every day, anywhere from a few minutes to 14 hours. But that's not what I was upset about. I was upset that the owner was vague and evasive and then flat out ignored any questions I had about the frequency of the outages.

On the first day the power went out for 7 hours, and I asked how many times and for how long there were outages in the last few week, so we could manage our expectations. After 4-5 emails, the best he could muster is "How often will the power go out? I have no idea." Of course he has an idea, but he'd rather avoid the topic. I asked several locals in the area and they all said it happens ALL THE TIME.

The owner also charged me over 20% more than the electricity I used. The charge is supposed to be based on the meter reading before I check in and after I check out. I looked at the meter when we left, and it couldn't have changed much until the caretaker arrived after our departure, since the power was out (shocker) when we left. It took 7 emails for him to admit "I am not sure when [the reading] was taken". If you are charging your guests, you might want to make it a priority to know when the readings were taken.

There was a shot glass broken in the house during our stay, so maybe he decided to pass that cost off as part of the electricity?

The ad also incorrectly said 2x per week cleaning included. No cleaning is included. No apology from the owner, but we did get one cleaning after a lot of back and forth. Looks like the ad has been updated.

Very unpleasant dealing with the owner during and after our stay. I've never had an owner flat our ignore or evade my questions. Maybe it's not my right to ask about daily power outages, material errors in the ad, and overcharges on electricity.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 12, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Anonymous, My name is Greg, I am one of the owners and as such I was BCC'd on the email exchanges and would like to offer comments regarding your concerns. As was explained to you in several emails the road between the San Felix and David (the route which our power follows) is currently being twinned and as such the power co. decides when they will move the power lines along the new route, unfortunately this is not North America, they do not warn us how long the power will be out. So as you can imagine it is very hard to give you times and periods the power will be out. They have been working on the road for several years, so yes it has been happening more frequently as they get closer to completion, but "all the time" is not a fair assessment. The over charge on the electricity was a mistake, but I can assure you that it was not because you had broken something as this was not discovered until after you had checked out. Normally when something is broken and windows are left open and fans left running after check out, we charge a much higher fee than the six dollars you were overcharged on electricity, so as you can see it was not intentional. Concerning the cleaning, you are correct the ad does say two cleanings, that is my mistake, we cut back on one cleaning and I missed changing it in the website. So you had one cleaning before you arrived and the other cleaning was arranged at our expense, so in fact you did get two cleanings, I'm sorry we couldn't have arranged it sooner, but your request came on a Sunday. We do not expect our staff to work Sundays as this is their church and family day We are sorry you felt mistreated by the owner. You failed to mention that you were to arrive at San Felix for a 4:00pm check in and yet did not arrive until 8:00 pm, normally if you do not arrive by the check in time we do not come out from David and you need to find alternate accommodations for that night. We did accommodate you and as such our staff worked an extra 3.5 hours ( that we paid for) and did not get home until midnight, my thoughts are you got very good treatment in this respect. We also paid staff to go to the house unplug the power supply backup because the noise was bothering you, and you were not even at the house, again treated well. Unfortunately response times to emails and several misunderstandings did not meet your expectations. We will stand on our reputation and our other reviews. Respectfully, Greg
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Beautiful and Private Casa

  • 5 de 5

We were very impressed with the beauty of the house and it's proximity to the beach. We enjoyed the Ranchero (beach hut) every day and spent almost every day in the ocean. The water was warm but very refreshing. The area was very safe and we found several places to eat and drink within a 15 minute drive. Lots of things to explore in the area, but a vehicle is a must. The local markets were great for fruits and vegetables but suggest doing a big shop in a larger center. Thanks to Dave and Greg for all your advice and help in arranging and planning our itinerary.

Gary and Tracey Smith, Medicine Hat, AB Canada

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 17, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Tracey and Gary We are pleased to have had you as our guests, and are glad you enjoyed our little piece of paradise as much as we do. Please join us again. Greg and Dave
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Best beach house ever.

  • 5 de 5

Our 3 night stay at Casa Mar Azul was by far the highlight of out 16 day Panama vacation.

The luxury provided by this 3 bedroom beach house with stone polished floors and granite counter-tops was unparalleled. The house is equipped with a modern kitchen, massive bedrooms and the individual air conditioning controls in each room ensure you stay comfortable while at the same time conserving energy.

Casa Mar Azul is located directly on what I would call the biggest and best beach in Panama. During our stay the Pacific Ocean consistently provided 1 to 2 meter waves of warm ocean water that were perfect for riding the provided boogie boards.

If cooking is not your thing Las Lajas Beach Resort is a 5 minute drive or 30 minute walk down the beach. The resort has an excellent restaurant that is open to the public. The staffs are friendly and prices are excellent.

I would defiantly recommend this vacation rental to my friends and family.

Yours truly

Gordon and Lian

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 22, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Gordon and Lian, It was great having you as our guests, please come back anytime. Greg
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Awesome private beach, best house in development

  • 5 de 5

I stayed here with my two kids (4 and 8) and we had a wonderful time. In fact we loved it so much we stayed an extra week in the development (this house was booked for that week), and I can assure you none of the other houses have what this one has to offer. The house is very spacious and light, and the many sliding doors and windows allow you to enjoy the ocean breeze all day. You can hardly see a soul on the beach in either direction (except for Sundays), and I didn't need to worry about any rip tides while my kids played in the ocean throughout the day. The house is well maintained and clean and the owners are helpful, Dave met us at the property upon arrival and made sure we had everything we needed.

As others have mentioned, a car is highly recommended for this location (no stores are within walking distance), but that helps add to the peace and tranquility you will experience once you arrive in this little slice of heaven in Las Lajas!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 18, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Andy, we are glad you had such a great time at the Casa, you will be pleased to know that we have made some changes to the doors leading to the terraza, they allow even more fresh air now! Please come again and enjoy our "little slice of heaven in Las Lajas)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

beautiful, peaceful, quiet,

  • 5 de 5

The property was very well kept. It is a lovely home and yard. To top this all off you can say you have your own private beach for as far as the eye can see. It is a bit remote but that only adds to the charm. There is a resort with a restaurant with in a few min. drive away. I would recommend this holiday for anyone who wants to get away from it all put their feet up and all out relax.

The owner went above and beyond the call of duty when our luggage was delayed and had the airlines deliver our luggage directly to the beach house. This was a huge load off our plate to know he was taking care of it all for us.

We spent a lot time just walking the incredible beach and playing in the ocean. We ate at the resort a couple of times and were never disappointed in the food or service. TGIF in David also did not disappoint. We stayed pretty close to home. Made a few trips into David for groceries. We also spent a few days in Panama City so it was nice to have some quite down time at the house.

In closing I would recommend this vacation home to anyone who wants to get away from it all.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 12, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you, We are glad you enjoyed your time with us at our little piece of paradise, it was our pleasure to have you as guests, and would welcome you back anytime.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
70 Quilômetros
David
Barpub mais proximo(a)
3 Quilômetros
Las Lajas Beach Resort, Johny Fiestas
Golf mais proximo(a)
110 Quilômetros
2 near Boquete
Rodovia mais próxima
12 Quilômetros
Interamerican
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
3 Quilômetros
Las Lajas Beach Resort,
Praia mais próxima
20 Metros
WE ARE RIGHT ON THE BEACH
Automóvel: recomendado

Playa Las Lajas está localizado cerca de uma hora e meia de David, e 6 horas de 1/2 de Panama City, a praia é muito longo e superficial, tornando-se muito seguro para a natação. Localizado a oeste ao sul da aldeia de Las Lajas.

Existem inúmeras atividades tudo dentro de um par de horas de carro, incluindo a pesca, surf, mergulho e snorkeling, caminhadas, observação de pássaros, passeios de café, passeios a cavalo.

Existem vários restaurantes nas proximidades, que servem tanto refeições americanas e panamenhas de estilo.

A cidade de David, é a segunda maior cidade do Panamá, e oferece uma doméstica aeroporto, lojas, bares, cinemas, casinos e um número de diferentes restaurantes.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este bangalô in Jobo, Panamá

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
High Season
nov 1 2016 - jun 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.718
R$ 18.499
 
 
Low Season
jun 16 2017 - out 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.709
R$ 16.817
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.682

We will meet you at the house to show you around, BUT YOU MUST BE AT THE HOUSE BY 4:00 PM, to allow us to return to David in the daylight hours. If you are not at the house by 4:00 pm , you must make arrangements to stay somewhere overnight, and we will meet you the next day.

This is not a party house, clients are limited to having 2 visitors each. Please contact us if you wish to exceed this number. Visitors may not stay over night. Failure to comply will resort in immediate, non refundable cancellation of contract.

50 % on booking, balance within 30 days of arrival. Damage deposit should be in cash on arrival, and will be returned in cash on departure. If you wish to use a credit card for the damage deposit, 5% will be deducted, we are charged 3% by the credit card company and 2% by the government of Panama.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 7 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste bangalô no Jobo

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • bangalô
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Em frente ao oceano
Temática:
  • local isolado
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • telefone celular
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • cofre
  • Sistema de segurança
  • Split-System Air Conditioning
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • purificador de água
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    Bathroom 3 - vaso sanitário
    casa de banho 4 - chuveiro exterior
  • Há dois chuveiros ao ar livre, um perto da casa e um como você sair da praia, ao lado do rancho.
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto 2 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 3 - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • O quarto principal tem vista para o mar. Mestre e segundo mestre tem casa de banho completa, o terceiro quarto tem um sofá-cama e uma cama de parede Murphy, também pode ser usado como um escritório. Todos os quartos são muito luminosos e arejados.
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • terraço
  • passarela até o mar
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • governanta / caseiro
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • parque infantil
  • florestas tropicais
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • Rafting
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • Rafting em água doce
Observações:
A casa é para não fumadores, mas nós fazemos é permitido fumar no exterior, nós fornecemos cinzeiros por todo o recinto, por favor, use-os. qualquer evidência de fumar dentro de nossa terã uma $ 250. 00 sobretaxa de limpeza Os quartos têm ar condicionado, mas nós pedimos que você não deixá-los correr quando eles não estão sendo usados, transformando-os em nos quartos uma hora antes de dormir deve ser suficiente para arrefecer o quarto para dormir. Nosso telefone tem um número de telefone David para que você possa entrar em contato conosco gratuito, a casa também tem um número gratuito para que a família e amigos em casa pode contatá-lo gratuitamente, se você tem um telefone 3G desbloqueado você pode comprar dados ilimitados para $ 15. 00 durante 30 dias. Nós podemos arranjar para buscá-lo no aeroporto de David, se necessário. Se você tiver quaisquer necessidades ou pedidos especiais, por favor, não hesite em perguntar, nós queremos que você desfrutar de suas férias em nossa casa.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro