Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Ibis Suite - Hideaway privada w / Shared Hot Tub & Grill. A uma quadra da Duval

Pessoas4
Quartos Estúdio / Quitinete
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 1 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Studio, 1 banheiro, acomoda 4

Parte do Southernmost Santuário Suites

O Ibis Suite está localizado no Santuário na Cidade Velha Key West, a poucos passos da ação, esta suite estúdio tem todos os confortos de casa, mas rodeia no estilo da ilha! Exuberantes jardins rodeiam a Jacuzzi ea atmosfera calma é exatamente o que você precisa depois de bicicleta ao redor da Cidade Velha durante todo o dia. Gosta de cozinhar suas refeições em sua cozinha antes de ir para a cidade ou visitar qualquer um dos restaurantes fantásticos de Key West a uma curta distância e descontrair na banheira de hidromassagem depois. A Ibis tem 2 camas queen-size e muito espaço e conforto para o seu grupo. Venha ver-nos no Paraíso - as possibilidades são infinitas no Ibis Suíte!

Convenientemente localizado para a praia, Duval Street, ótimos restaurantes, Ana é para excelente culinária cubana e café da manhã - e Quintal de Louie para uma bebida por do sol é realmente o que é toda sobre.

Amigo dos Animais (inquirir sobre taxas).

Outras pequenas coisas incluem: duas camas queen-size, CATV, TV tela plana, Wi-fi à Internet, A / C, rádio relógio, casa de banho completa (com chuveiro gel e xampu), todas as roupas de cama, geladeira, 4 bocas fogão (sem forno) blender , cafeteira, torradeira, ferro e tábua de engomar, toalhas de praia, e serviço de limpeza diária.

Estadia mínima:

Entre em contato com Key West Casas de férias em relação estadias mínimas e tarifas especiais. requisitos de estadia mínima aplica nos fins de semana (no mínimo 3 noites), Inverno / Primavera temporada (2 de janeiro - 30 de abril - mínimo de 5 noites), feriados e eventos especiais (Fest Fantasy & Natal / Ano Novo - mínimo de 7 noites).

Indivíduo fazer a reserva deve ser de 25 anos ou mais com a identificação adequada e ser um ocupante do imóvel

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Key West Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Mandarim
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Março 28, 2017

Características

Características dest casebre em Uptown/Upper Duval

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • Estúdio, Acomodações para 4
  • 2 camas Queen
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(43 avaliações de viajantes)

Ibis Suite - Hideaway privada w / Shared Hot Tub & Grill. A uma quadra da Duval
classificação média de 4.4651165 baseada em 43 avaliações
5

Ibis Bliss

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Ibis Cottage was wonderful. It had a very spacious feeling for its size. The location could not have been better. Walking distance to everything. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We like to cook ourselves and the kitchen area was a little lacking in space and tools but we made it work.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: Key West Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Covington, KY
5

Great Time

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The accomodations were awesome We couldn't have asked for anything more

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Minneapolis, MN
4

It was okay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Probably would not stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 2
Key West, FL
5

location

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

hidden behind the cornar of south stree and simonton... but 200 mts from the beach. 300 mts from the southernmost point. 30 mts from ana's cuban cafe (perfect breakfast). location is perfect. room clean and well kept

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
Miami, FL
1

Not too happy about this experience.

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First off the people in the office we very unhelpful. The map to our unit was impossible to understand and my girlfriend and I drove around for 30 minutes and even asking locals if they could help and they said the map made no sense. Finally the women that worked at a hotel near by showed us to our place. Then the guy in the office gave us only one key to the gate when I asked for two because the second key went to a totally different property and when I called to ask they were closed. The women at the emergency number was also no help. I want a complete refund because this was not what I paid for for over $200 a night.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: Key West Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Stephen, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that we were unable to clearly communicate the location of the property to you and your girlfriend. We truly care about our guests' experience and are very disappointed that we did not fulfill your expectations while you were here. The address and unit are marked on the map that we provide to all of our guests and shows that Ibis Suite is located at 1330 Simonton St in between Ana's Deli and The Blue Marlin. When you called the 24 on-call manager, he was thankfully able to walk you through it on the phone.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
outremont, QC
5

perfect

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

perfect

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro