Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

PORTO SUITE - Amazing Home w / Private Hot Tub! Curta caminhada até Duval!

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 1 - 7 noites

Descrição


Detalhes
Imóvel
apartamento
Pessoas
12
Quartos
4
Banheiros
2
Estadia Mínima
1 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

4 dormitórios, 2 banheiros, acomoda 12

*** Haverá manutenção programada no apartamento debaixo deste aluguer a partir de novembro de 2016 e duradoura ao longo de aproximadamente até março de 2017. ruído moderado pode ser esperado

Seaport Suite está disponível para aluguer de férias diárias ou semanais e localizado no segundo andar de 219 Simonton em Old Town Key West. A localização é tão perto da perfeição como você pode obter, sendo uma quadra da Duval Street ea uma curta distância para cada única coisa que você poderia querer fazer. Com quatro quartos e dois banheiros no espaço acomoda grandes grupos com facilidade.

A cozinha comercial de aço inoxidável é digno de um chef eo corredor de largura faz direito duplo com uma grande mesa pronto para acomodar um banquete. A sala de estar inclui dois sofás de espaçosos, um que se converte em uma cama queen-size, e até mesmo um par de estofados cadeiras do saco de feijão para as crianças. Apenas fora da sala de estar é o acesso a um alpendre espaçoso, onde você pode balançar a tarde.

Por último, mas não menos importante é o pátio térreo e jardim encantador que se completa com churrasqueira a gás e banheira de hidromassagem privada. Le Bon Temps Roule!

Para você piscina amantes ... não tenho medo ... você está a uma curta distância de Dante restaurante onde você pode passar a tarde ou início da noite, sair no Bar Tiki e mais bela piscina que você poderia esperar em Conch Harbor Marina.

Seaport Suite é absolutamente o local mais ideal para todas as atracções de Key West!

Outras pequenas coisas: 3 camas king-size, 1 cama, 1 sofá-cama Queen, A / C, ventiladores de teto, internet wireless, microondas, torradeira, liquidificador, cafeteira, ferro e tábua de engomar, secador de cabelo, toalhas de piscina, lavadora / secadora, privado Pátio, Gás Grill, Hot Tub, e serviço de limpeza diária. Tudo isto e muito mais, no esplendor deste alojamento de porto histórico, pode ser seu no Seaport Suite.

Estadia mínima:

Entre em contato com Key West Passagem aérea sobre estadias mínimas e tarifas especiais. requisitos de estadia mínima aplica nos fins de semana (no mínimo 3 noites), Inverno / Primavera temporada (2 de janeiro - 30 de abril - mínimo de 5 noites), feriados e eventos especiais (Fest Fantasy & Natal / Ano Novo - mínimo de 7 noites).

Indivíduo fazer a reserva deve ser de 25 anos ou mais com a identificação adequada e ser um ocupante do imóvel

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Key West Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Mandarim
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 20, 2017
Ligar para o administrador

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(46 avaliações de viajantes)

PORTO SUITE - Amazing Home w / Private Hot Tub! Curta caminhada até Duval!
classificação média de 4.4347825 baseada em 46 avaliações
3

Great property, so so management...

  • 3 de 5
Estadia Verificada

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a fabulous option for a family or group. 4 bedrooms, spacious living room, large kitchen, balcony... lovely decoration. Perfect location. But the maintenance and management were disappointing. We found a full and disgusting dirty dishwasher upon arrival. They say there is daily cleaning but the girl stops 5 minutes to put clean towels and doesn't make the beds nor clean the floor (black feet if you walk barefoot). Called various times to replace lightbulbs or repair fan but no action. Not to mention loud work on the ground floor on Christmas week starting 8 am. In conclusion, a fantastic option to discover Key West as a group but management should take better care of this treasure they have!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback. As advertised, our complimentary housekeeping staff performs a basic cleaning service which consists of taking out trash, replacing towels, and making up the beds as long as there are no personal items on top of them. If the cleaning was not up to satisfaction a quick call to our office would have been able let us remedy the situation for you. Unfortunately, there was an electrical problem with the property that stemmed from the renovation and electrical re-wiring that the construction team was working on in the unit below which affected some lighting and the fan that you mentioned. The construction team was told to not start working before 10 AM while we had guests staying in Seaport, however they forgot the first morning due to a miscommunication. We made sure that this did not happen again during the rest of your stay. We deeply apologize that these issues affected the overall outcome of your stay with us and hope we can make it up to you if you decide to come back to stay at this property or any others that we manage.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Las Vegas, NV
4

Key West New Years and My Proposal

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was very "Key West" in style. The backyard was fun, the hot tub worked great, the kitchen is very nice and it's everything you could ask for out of a party style house. I do have a few complaints. 1 major one. The little negatives are the doors don't close all the way or lock, so if you've got full house, expect people walking in on you while you use the bathroom or shower. The 1 Major complaint is on my last day, they had full construction crew renovating while we were there. Guys throwing wood in the backyard, hammering and drilling at 8am and did not tell us at all. We're trying to relax, sleep in and it felt like they were bulldozing the house. We had no notice of this. They should of notified us of major construction going on to our place while we're there. My fiance was trying to get in the hottub on our last day and there was no privacy along with construction workers staring at her. Another small one was most of the light bulbs were out in the backyard.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: Key West Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We apologize for the miscommunication with the construction workers waking you up on the last morning of your stay. They were not supposed to work on the downstairs unit during the whole time you were there, but they somewhere along the way they got their lines crossed. We are advertising Seaport as being under construction for the next few months and have discounted the rate accordingly. We will take care of the bathroom door issue as that is the first time we have received a complaint regarding it not closing all the wat. We are glad you enjoyed your stay despite the few minor mishaps you experienced
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Key West Friends getaway

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very close to everything. We had a great stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Key West Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Weehawken, NJ
4

Great spot, great location

  • 4 de 5
Estadia Verificada

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a great vacation rental for us. The location you can't beat, just minutes from all the bars. Very spacious with huge beds. It has 4 bedrooms which worked great for us. A few cons: - House is old and not level. - Air Condition mainly flows into the first two bedrooms on the right. To the point it sounds like a huge fan is on. - Just old in nature, could use some updating and locks on doors. - Parking We would stay here again in a heartbeat. The pros definitely out weight the few cons. Hopefully the place receives a few upgrades down the line.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Seaport Suite

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and property for a large group. The floor is a little crooked but that can become a fun game after a day bar-hopping. The noise from the a/c sounded like a jet engine in the first 2 rooms but that's nice to drown out the sound of the night owls still partying in the living room. It's an old building with a few quirks but I wouldn't have been happier anywhere else.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Key West Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Salisbury, MD
5

Bachelor weekend

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had 9 guys stay here for 3 days. There was more than enough room and we were very comfortable. It is close walking distance to many things great area. and the rental was very nice and clean had zero issues while we were here. The Ac stayed ice cold with us all inside.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Key West Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the feedback, Ryan! We also have recently replaced the hot tub and had the floors professional cleaned. We had central AC installed a few months ago and it definitely working great! Hopefully you can come back and see us!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento em Historic Seaport

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • 3 camas King, 2 sofás-cama cama, 1 cama completa
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro