Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Família Marés, 4 quartos, Permitido animais, mesmo ao lado da piscina, acomoda 16

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 16

Família Marés é uma nova marca de 4 quartos, 2 casa de banho com belas vistas do flats e navio canal. O piso plano oferece um lugar perfeito para fazer memórias. A cozinha totalmente equipada oferece tudo o necessário para cozinhar o peixe do dia! Há lugares de jantar para 12 na tabela e 3 no bar. Decoração litoral ventoso família Marés trabalhada por artesãos locais e luz natural trazer a praia à direita na casa. O sofá na sala de estar puxa para fora em uma cama tamanho completo.

O quarto principal tem uma cama king size com casa de banho privativa. O segundo e terceiro quartos ambos oferecem camas queen size. O quarto quarto é um quarto de beliche com dois conjuntos de beliches triplos, cada um com trundles. Cada cama vai dormir 4 em camas separadas.

Relaxe na varanda com uma bela vista para os apartamentos e assistir os navios passam no canal de navio ou à noite você pode ver as luzes alterar as cores na piscina comunidade que é literalmente a poucos passos de distância. Família Marés enfrenta North East por isso não há sol quente no convés, tendo em pôr do sol. Há um chuveiro fechado ao ar livre para uma lavagem rápida depois de um dia na praia. Há uma abundância de estacionamento para pelo menos 4 veículos, além de um barco! Esta casa está localizada bem ao lado da piscina da comunidade.

As comodidades do Marés família incluem TV de tela plana na sala de estar principal, Wi-Fi, churrasqueira e é pet friendly para trazer os animais de estimação também!

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 20, 2017

Características

Características desta casa na Port Aransas

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 100
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas queen size, 8 camas de solteiro, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

65% Complete
17% Complete
10% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Família Marés, 4 quartos, Permitido animais, mesmo ao lado da piscina, acomoda 16
classificação média de 4.37931 baseada em 29 avaliações
Midland,
2

Beautiful house minus the bugs

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was beautiful there was enough room for our 2 families to fit comfortably, the day we arrived there was a paper saying the house was sprayed for pesticides an hour before we arrived..the 3 days that we stayed there the house was full of roaches some dead some still alive, they were everywhere on the counters in the drawer where the silver wear goes even in the dish washer, I called to let the office know and they said that a manager would be in contact with me and till this day I have yet to receive that call. I'm assuming the family that stayed before us had a dog, the house smelt like dog so we had to buy candles and febreeze to try to get over the smell

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Austin, Texas
3

It was okay

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was missing several items that seem basic - paper towels, cutting board, kitchen towels, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, etc. but when we called the office staff responded within an hour. The trash outside was also completely full (overflowing) and animals got into it at night - breaking glass on the driveway. And the kitchen had roaches under the sink - But the house was comfortable and the pool was great.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
San Antonio, Tx
1

Waiting for a call from rental Mgmt

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not great

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate any feedback that you have. I am the property manager and have tried to call you twice in regards to your reservation. I will reach out to you via email. I apologize if you have not received my messages. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
San Antonio, TX
3

Some good, some bad

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

2 leaks while we were there, one of the queen beds is super lumpy and noisy, limited supplies provided...bunk room was great, proximity to the pool was great as well

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Del Rio, TX
5

Loved this house!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We will make this a yearly trip! The house was very clean. Lots of room for all the family. The kids enjoyed the bunk beds. We loved the open space in the kitchen area and played card games. It was nice to have tvs in every room. It was so convenient to have the pool next door to the house. I would recommend you to take citronella candles and mosquito repellents. There were lots of mosquitoes on the island.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your time at Family Tides. This home conveniently sits right beside the spacious community pool. The owners turned one bedroom into a fun kids bunk room with two triple bunk beds and a game table and TV. Most kids love this room! We at Silver Sands, look forward to seeing you on your future stay in Port Aransas.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Plano, Texas
5

Family vacation at Family Tides in Paradise Pointe

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was very nice, beach themed decorations enhanced the vacation feel. The house is super clean and in a quiet beautiful subdivision within minutes of the beach, restaurants and local venues. Incredibly friendly and helpful staff make check in super quick and easy and checkout is a breeze. Highly recommend and will be back!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2017
  • Fonte: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada