Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Luxo beira Estate no North Shore HI ID # 79.121.191-01

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros4
Área 390 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Casa de luxo espaçoso, com 2 Suites Master (4 quartos no total, e 4 casas de banho)

Localizado em quase um acre, a exuberante vegetação tropical proporciona total privacidade para este 4.200 pés quadrados casa frente ao mar. regulamentos Havaí exigem um período de aluguer de 30 dias. Por favor, envie-nos um inquérito sobre as datas que iria trabalhar para a sua próxima viagem para o North Shore, mesmo se você está planejando passar uma semana ou um mês.

Nesta casa espetacular das portas de vidro deslizar para abrir o interior para va e área da piscina para proporcionar verdadeira vida interior / exterior. Com duas cozinhas, sala de jantar em casa pode ser preferi sair. A piscina ao lado Lanai torna divertida à beira-mar uma brisa e cozinha / sala de jantar tem uma vista espectacular sobre a costa North Shore. No final da "Visão geral" seção, clique no link Tour Virtual para ver este North Shore Estate dentro e por fora.

A sala de mídia oferece entretenimento para aqueles que querem tomar em um filme, deixando o resto da casa tranquila. Todos os quartos são espaçosos e oferecem plataformas e oceano, jardim ou vista para a montanha.

Nadar com tartarugas marinhas e peixes tropicais ao largo da praia de areia branca nas águas de recife protegido diretamente na frente de sua varanda. Todas as comodidades de uma casa de luxo, com balcões de granito, piso de pedra natural e mobiliário em teca finas para fazer um maravilhoso férias em um paraíso havaiano raro, calmo e privado.

Cidade histórica de Haleiwa: Haleiwa é uma cidade histórica Hawaiian maravilhoso, que é considerado o início do North Shore. Em Haleiwa você pode desfrutar de compras, um barbear gelo, configurar uma carta de pesca, jet ski, stand up paddle, surfe, mergulho, nadar com os tubarões ou fazer um passeio de snorkeling. Há também restaurantes maravilhosos com vista para o porto eo pôr do sol incrível North Shore.

Sports World Class Água: A costa norte é o destino final para testemunhar classe mundial surfe de ondas grandes. Bonzai Pipeline, Sunset Beach e Waimea Bay são estão localizados dentro do milagre sete milhas saber como o North Shore. A partir do Lanai da sua casa de férias você pode ver Tow-In surfistas Tackel 20 a 30 pés ondas grandes quando as ondas rolar dentro no inverno. Não se preocupe, mesmo quando as ondas são enormes recife quebra-los para suaves colisões um pé que rolam em cima da areia. Surpreendentes kite e wind surfistas podem ser encontrados fazendo suas Manuvers alta voadores apenas abaixo da estrada.

Waialua - From Sugar Plantation para Pristine Coast: Hoje a pequena cidade de Waialua é o lar de dezenas de pequenos café e fazendas de frutas tropicais que se estendem até as majestosas montanhas. Ao longo das praias de areia branca são casas unifamiliares em grandes parcelas frente para a praia e sua casa de férias situa-se entre eles. Atravessando a rua são campos. Nenhum hotel, sem tráfego, apenas o som dos pássaros e das ondas. O sugermill histórico é uma meia milha de distância com artesãos locais e mercado de um fazendeiro para todos os produtos cultivados localmente e artesanato havaiano únicas.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Peter
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 31, 2017

Características

Características desta casa na Waialua

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 390 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para montanha
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • telefone celular
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 12 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 3 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 4 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 5 - chuveiro exterior , Enclosed outdoor shower adjacent to pool and ocean
  • Quatro quartos com três casas de banho no segundo andar e um banheiro no térreo e ahower fora.
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Bedroom 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Bedroom 4 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Bedroom 3 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 5 - 2 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Camas: Rei (3), camas queen-size (1), camas de dia Convertible (2) na sala de mídia, além de um sofá-cama. Dormir um total de 12 convidados.
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • bicicleta
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • varandão com tela
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • varandão sem tela
  • passarela até o mar
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
  • 6 bicicletas
  • 10 cadeiras de jardim
  • 6 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • massagem
  • equipe de serviço
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • Luaus
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Beach View: Infinitas vistas praia de areia branca, a 100 pés de areia branca frente para o mar em quase um acre estate. Mountain View: Jardim Vista a partir da entrada de belas montanhas havaianas e jardins bem cuidados. TV a cabo / satélite (2): sala multimédia com 8 pés TV de projeção HD, Second TV a cabo na sala de estar. Piscina Privada: Beach Side Piscina privada com Cabana, Indoor / Outdoor Lanai com segunda cozinha completa e sala de jantar ao lado da piscina. Cozinha (2) completa: Cozinha completa luxo com todas as comodidades, balcões de granito no andar de cima e Segunda cozinha completa com Pool Side Dinning no primeiro andar. Deck / Pátio: Dois decks grandes piso térreo em torno piscina privada e va interior / exterior e cozinha. Varanda: Envolver em torno de segundo andar deck com capacidade para vista de 180 graus para o mar e litoral. Acessível (pode ter limitações) para deficientes físicos: rés do chão tem cozinha completa e convertível vivendo camas no quarto de mídia e uma casa de banho. Calçadão da praia do deck da piscina com um passo para a areia. Banheiro não é ADA.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(81 avaliações de viajantes)

82% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
Luxo beira Estate no North Shore HI ID # 79.121.191-01
classificação média de 4.691358 baseada em 81 avaliações
Scappoose, Oregon
1

No Luxury Here---Listing info is a complete misrepresentation!

  • 1 de 5

We came to celebrate my husband's retirement with our kids and grandkids. We could not have been more disappointed in the house! The information and pictures in the listing for this house is a complete misrepresentation of the actual condition. It is filthy dirty, with caked grime on the stair posts and cabinets--you don't want to touch them at all! The furniture is dirty and worn, especially in the basement. There is only one basement room that is air conditioned, but the listing leads you to believe the house has air conditioning throughout. The shower curtains were moldy & we had to ask for them to be removed and replaced. The bath towels are small & cheap & not many of them. Master bath door won't even close & the plumbing in the master shower started pouring through the ceiling into the basement the next to last day, so it couldn't be used anymore. The other 2 bedrooms upstairs smelled bad from outside, so they couldn't open all the windows. Cable TV had to be turned on by the property manager, but kept turning off every couple days. Outdoor furniture was tacky, cheap plastic chairs and old, very dirty, rusty lounge chairs. We had to request that they be cleaned in order to use them. The new property manager tried her best to help with some of our problems. The only positive thing about this property was the location on a sandy ocean beach, but it in no way was enough to make up for all the shortcomings of this property. I would not recommend the rental of this property until there is a complete renovation and cleaning! This is in no way a luxury house! The owner is aware of the problems we were having and how disappointed we were, but seemed more concerned with what kind of review we would write, rather than making things right.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: It is so disappointing when guests do not leave refreshed from their stay in our home. I am glad you enjoyed the beach and acknowledge that our on-island host was responsive to your daily complaints. I was distraught about your complaints so I booked a flight and took a week off of work in order to assess the condition of my home. I found that it has never been cleaner or looked more beautiful. I will spend this week, however, attending to every detail to make sure that we exceed the expectations of our upcoming guests. I, too, was disappointed as you and your group trashed the house before you left. My cleaning crew spent a day restoring it. The house you are describing is completely different than the house we provided you. We do not have a basement, the pictures and video represents our home accurately and many guests have said that their experience was even better than the pictures. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations and we will be looking for any thing we can find in our guest's feedback to improve our home for future guests. Also, you describe a smell from outside and yet the only outside smell comes from the on-shore ocean air that comes straight from Alaska to our beach and it is the freshest smell I know of. We have the only beach home in Waialua that sits on nearly an acre of lush tropical landscaping and has an ocean front pool among all the other amenities we have added over the years. The furnishings are solid teak and mahogany. All the bedding was new for your stay and the house was cleaned deeply before you arrived. The reviews from guests who stayed in our home just prior to your stay paint a very different picture of our home as do the 70 plus other guests who have written reviews about our home. You began asking for a return of the rent on the first day you arrived and yet you stayed for the full 2 weeks you had booked. I can only assume that the total discrepancy between your review and those of 70 plus guests who gave our home a 5 star review is related to your expectation that you can stay in a vacation home for 2 weeks and then demand a refund of your rent. Our on-island host responded to all of your requests on a daily basis throughout your stay and yet nothing we could do mattered. Although I will not pay you money beyond the refund of your deposit, hopefully those who read your review will not pass up this very special home when they are looking for just the right Hawaiian vacation.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
5

Awsome Location and Home.

  • 5 de 5

Great family vacation home. So very relaxing, everything you could ever desire. Including bamboo sheets on all the beds. We brought our own and didn't even need to use them. Sea turtles right put front... close drive to everything on the north.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: It is great to know you enjoyed your stay in our North Shore home. We are continuously working on improvements and are happy to see the new touches are noticed.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

It's what you hope for, on the water, great views and comfortable spaces.

  • 5 de 5

Shared home with another couple and their kids. 8 people total. Kids loved the pool, the beach and their own media room. Parents could sit on 2nd floor deck and relax all while watching the kids. The property management team was the best. Their response time to take care of the little things made our trip worry free.

I wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am so glad you enjoyed our home and I agree that the second floor deck is the perfect place to watch the pool and the ocean. Our goal is to offer an experience that exceeds our guests expectation. I just got back from a quick trip to tune up the property and I have some new services and improvements in the works so I hope you return next year to see what we've done. Mahalo!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Best location and anemeties on North Shore!

  • 5 de 5

This property had it all: lots of living space, pool, beach, bar, pool/ beach toys, cinema with a/c, super responsive management, <5min to Haleiwa, and more. We had a wonderful time staying at this property and will stay again soon.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad you are planning to come back again soon. This is a wonderful property and it is like staying in your own private resort. We are working to continue to improve upon what we have created there with the goal of exceeding our guest's expectations.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
St Paul,MN
4

Amazing Property on Oahu North Shore

  • 4 de 5

Took my Family of 8, (kids 14 to 22) and really enjoyed the property in May of 2017. All 8 slept comfortably. If you had to you could probably do 12 maybe 14 with blow mattresses / couches and depending on the age of kids. All of mine are adults / late teens and we had plenty of space. Plenty of Bathrooms and the extra large hot water tank made sure we all had hot water especially when everyone had to shower after a day at the beach and heading out to dinner.

Truly is a beach house as you literally throw a rock from the kitchen and hit the beach. Could listen to the ocean from any room and just relax / sleep. Pool and overall property was well maintained but there were many minor issues that need to be addressed from a maintenance standpoint. More annoying than anything.

It's a very warm house as the media room is the only room with air conditioning. However,

The constant ocean breezes helps. The door stops need to be adjusted as they would tend to slam the doors quite often.

Property does have kayaks, paddle boards and bikes, we thought the price included the use of these items, but we were told we could rent them. Considering the money, I'd recommend to throw it as an added value. Turned out, they threw it in when the refrigerator went out. It was replaced immediately and there is a second one downstairs so for a couple days we had to run back and forth to cook.

Crystal the property manager was great. Responsive and available for any questions / needs.

I'd recommend this property to anyone, Maybe it's my northern blood and I am a bit fussy, but in the heat of the day you couldn't really be upstairs and the temps were only in the 80s. I would pack about a 6-10 door stops in order to keep the air moving. Then again it is Hawaii, the beach, pool and ocean are right there to cool down so like I said minor issues that were more annoying than deal breakers.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Spacious Seclusion

  • 5 de 5

Perfect setting for family who wants lots of space in a luxury house, sitting on a large private lot facing the North Shore. Attentive on-island managers (Crystal and Scott) who responded quickly to every request. Close to historic Haleiwa and famous big waves. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets. A memorable week in a beautiful setting.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are very happy you enjoyed your stay in our North Shore home. It is pretty special spend a week on a white sand beach in a spacious luxury home viewing sunrises and sunsets without having to go anywhere. You also appreciated the seclusion of being away from all the tourists and having an acre of lush grounds and 100 feet of beach front all to yourself. You mentioned how close the home is to historic Haleiwa which offers great dinning options, showing and the harbor for every kind of ocean recreation you may want. Now I want to hurry up and get back there with my family. Come back soon! Mahalo, Peter
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
25 Miles
Honolulu International
Barpub mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Kono's
Golf mais próximo(a)
14 Miles
Turtle Bay
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Metros
Waialua Beach Road
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Haliewa Joes
Praia mais próxima
1 Metros
Waialua

Waialua, Oahu Norte, Oahu, Havaí, EUA.

40 minutos do aeroporto de Honolulu. Duas milhas de Haleiwa.

Outras atividades: Bombardeios, Passeios de barco, observação da vida selvagem, quadra de basquete, Compras, Caiaque.

Golf: destino PGA Tour - Turtle Bay está localizada no North Shore uma curta distância de sua casa de férias. Turtle Bay Resort oferece todas as amenidades que você esperaria de um destino de golfe de classe mundial, incluindo restaurantes, praias de areia e ótimo verdes.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa na Waialua, Oahu

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Standard Rate Fall 2017
set 4 2017 - nov 18 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 24.018
R$ 102.935
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
nov 19 2017 - nov 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 39.372
 
 
Standard December 2017
nov 27 2017 - dez 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 24.018
R$ 93.989
 
 
Christmas/New Years 2017/18
dez 23 2017 - jan 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 43.759
 
 
Standard Winter/Spring 2018
jan 2 2018 - mar 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 25.005
R$ 94.005
 
 
Spring Break 2018
mar 3 2018 - abr 29 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 27.966
R$ 103.405
 
 
Standard Rate Spring 2018
abr 30 2018 - jun 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 25.005
R$ 94.005
 
 
Summer 2018
jun 2 2018 - set 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 27.966
R$ 103.405
 
 
Fall 2018
set 2 2018 - nov 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 25.005
R$ 93.692
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
nov 19 2018 - dez 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 39.372
 
 
Winter 2018
dez 2 2018 - dez 21 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 25.005
R$ 93.692
 
 
Christmas/New Years 2018/19
dez 22 2018 - jan 5 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 43.759
 
 
Winter 2019
jan 6 2019 - mar 2 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 25.005
R$ 93.692
 
 
Spring Break 2019
mar 3 2019 - abr 27 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 28.170
R$ 106.226
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 24.018
R$ 102.935
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 1.551,08
Depósito de Danos R$ 4.700,25

Rates are subject to change until the deposit is paid and the booking is confirmed. Booking/Security deposits for holidays are $3,000 instead of $2,000. The one-time cleaning fee is $495. Holiday rates are higher and will be quoted upon request. A processing fee will be added if guest elects to pay by credit card through the VRBO or Homeaway payment system. There is no fee for payment by check. Hawaii regulations require a 30 day rental period so please submit your specific date request even if your stay will be less than 30 days as we may leave the remaining dates within the 30 day period vacant in order to accommodate your desired dates.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível