check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Silver Sands Vacation Rentals

Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Perfect Paradise de pimenta, 4/3, * GRÁTIS Golf Cart, Pet Friendly, Acomoda 12!

23 Avaliações
Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição sobrado por Temporada Port Aransas

4 Quartos, 3 banheiros, acomoda 12

Pepper Perfect Paradise é um 4 quartos, 3 banho casa oferece todos os confortos de casa enquanto você relaxar na costa e obter Pepper Perfect Paradise! O carrinho de golfe faz cruzar a praia e passeios turísticos uma brisa.

n o piso térreo é a de estar, jantar e cozinha com novos aparelhos de aço inoxidável. O quarto principal também está localizado no piso térreo e oferece uma cama king size com TV. Há um banho e pó sala cheia, bem como para a sua conveniência. Os quartos e sala de estar segundo está localizado no segundo andar. O primeiro e segundo quarto ambos oferecem uma cama queen cada. O terceiro quarto oferece um gêmeo mais de beliche cheia com um rodízio duplo. Há um sofá-cama queen na sala de estar segundo. Há dois banheiros localizados neste piso também.

Facilidades para Paradise Perfeito Pepper incluem o carrinho de golfe localizado na garagem, Wi-Fi, máquina de lavar, secadora, e uma piscina comunidade. Esta casa é pet friendly para trazer os animais de estimação também!

Golf Cart é gratuito com aluguel de curto prazo apenas. Se você alugar a longo prazo o preço é de R $ 100 por semana.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Silver Sands Vacation Rentals (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,6
baseado em 23 avaliações de viajantes

Perfect Paradise de pimenta, 4/3, * GRÁTIS Golf Cart, Pet Friendly, Acomoda 12!
classificação média de 4.6086955 baseada em 23 avaliações
Gonzales , Texas
4

Great place

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good accommodations and a very nice location with easy beach access. The pool was a bit small to be shared with the community and the floors weren't swept. We really enjoyed the ease of getting on the beach, the multiple bathrooms, the golf cart use, and the balcony area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank youfor taking the time to post a review of Pepper's Perfect Paradise. We love this townhome and agree that the convenience to the beach, the golf cart use and the decor of this house make it a perfect location. We look forward to seeing you again in Port A!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Burleson, TX
4

Peppers perfect paradise

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house itself was great, very clean and nice. the grill is a tiny rusted out grill that you can’t really cook on so we were disappointed in that. the golf cart needed a few repairs as well. parts where rusting off and one of the seat belts was falling off. we had a great time and a wonderful experience other than those 2 hiccups though in that. the golf cart needed a few repairs as well. parts where rusting off and one of the seat belts was falling off. we had a great time and a wonderful experience other than those 2 hiccups though

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. This property does not come with a BBQ grill. The grill was left behind from the previous renters. The seat belts have been replaced on the golf cart along with an overall maintenance inspection. Thank you for staying at our property. We will see you again on your next trip to Port A!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Katy, Texas
1

Very disappointed!!!!!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We come to Port A every year. So this year we had a large group. We researched and reviewed and chose Pepper's perfect Paradise that is managed My Silver Sands vacation rentals. We were so disappointed trying to check in was a nightmare, poor communication with the lady at the desk because she was trying to help us and answer the phone at the same time while holding her hand up to our face and telling us to hold on a minute. We were aware of the bacteria and vibrio being very high. Everyone was so happy the pool was right outside our door and looking forward to a nice swim everyday in the pool until we saw it the pool was green and slimy. We called the office complaining on the pool and they told us they had nothing to do with the pool that was the HOA's problem. The floors were dirty there was sand all over the floors and the dining room table had some kind of sticky stuff that could not be removed couldn't even eat on the table. Will we ever stay there again , probably not. To make my teenagers happy we had to pack up go to Corpus and go to Schlitterbahn I'm still Furious over that. The grill that they tell you more than once if not cleaned you will be charged a 35.00 cleaning fee was a joke it was nasty and so small I don't think it would oh held 4 burgers. All I can say is we were very disappointed with our stay and the service or lack of with silver sands vacation rental. You would of thought they would of told us about the pool the day we checked in.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback. The HOA manages the community pool at that property. We were unaware of the cleanliness of the pool until you called our office. We immediately called the HOA to get this taken care of. Upon your arrival if you had reported these issues we would have been happy to send housekeeping to remedy the problem. This property does not provide a grill. The grill that was at the unit was left by the last renters. We are sorry for your dissatisfaction with your experience at this property. We hope will consider staying with us again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Purcell, Ok
5

pepper's perfect paradise is right

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the property. The water toys in the garage were a great surprise. I wish the bbq grill would have been bigger, but we did get dinner done for 11 people so i guess it worked.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Round Mountain, TX
5

Absolutely wonderful!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful! Clean and comfy. Washer and dryer is a blessing with a large group of people. Can not say enough good things. We loved the location too- just far enough away from the "touristy" part of town to avoid the worst of the crowds, but close enough to everything you might need. Easy walking distance to the beach, even with small children. Do bring extra beach towels! The beach toys in the garage are a wonderful surprise. Wonderful, clean, incredibly comfortable. 5 star! We will be booking again next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
San Antonio, TX
5

Just Beach'n

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay! Peppers Paradise was clean, the beds were comfy, nice kitchen, management group was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Could not beat the location with the golf cart- Beach and store. We were running up and down getting ice from the store, taking breaks from the beach- huge plus!! I would bring extra towels - they only give you one each and the cookware was good but difficult to even cook spaghetti because there was only one of each thing. Would have liked another pot and baking sheet. Living area was small with only one small apartment couch for football Saturday but nice TV and we were at the beach mostly.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 10, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest sobrado na Port Aransas

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas queen size, 2 camas de solteiro, 1 Sofá-cama-cama, 1 cama completa
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada