check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Owner / Property Manager

Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

4 Quartos com os mais notáveis ​​vistas panorâmicas a partir cobertura deck. WI-FI

7 Avaliações
Pessoas9
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Kitty Hawk

4 Quartos, 3. 5 banheiros, acomoda 9

Preso no trânsito em um dia repetitivo, lembre-se que você está prestes a experimentar um retiro com os mais extravagantes, desobstruída, vista panorâmica única podem ser obtidas por um dos nossos faróis históricos. Seja a inveja de seu grupo constantemente a ouvir "Que vista", de tão longe como os olhos podem ver; Norte a Sul ~ Oceano Atlântico ao som de Albemarle!

A mesma força magnética que atrai-lo para o Outer Banks irá mantê-lo voltar a este recém-recondicionado (chão ao teto) tesouro de 4 quartos com um deck superior do telhado que irá cativar a mente, corpo e espírito e uma cozinha espaçosa e bem equipada para fazer preparação de refeições sem esforço.

Quando você pensa que não pode ficar melhor, aqui é possível com atracções históricas, como o Memorial Irmãos Wright Nacional, Ridge State Park Jockey ou empresa líder de aventura ao ar livre, Kitty Hawk Kites desfrutar de asa delta, kitesurf, parasailing, jet ski, caiaque e passeios de cavalo selvagem. Propriedade agora tem Wi-Fi para 2016!

PROPRIEDADE cama: 2 rainhas, 1 de casal, 1 DUO-beliche, 1 BUNK

NÍVEL SUPERIOR

Quarto com cama de tamanho completo e janela ar-condicionado,

casa de banho completa,

Quarto com duo-beliche, camas de beliche e uma janela ar-condicionado.

NÍVEL PRINCIPAL

Cozinha,

suíte master com cama de casal e casa de banho completa,

suíte master com cama de casal e casa de banho completa,

Lavabo,

Sala-de-estar.

NÍVEL DO SOLO

Chuveiro fechado fora.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Owner / Property Manager (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

3,1
baseado em 7 avaliações de viajantes

4 Quartos com os mais notáveis ​​vistas panorâmicas a partir cobertura deck. WI-FI
classificação média de 3.142857 baseada em 7 avaliações
Pasadena, MD
4

Short walk to the beach

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First time to the Outer Banks. Kids had a blast! House was big enough for our family and property was within walking distance to the beach. The roof top deck was great! Had a few maintenance issues (A/C & clogged tub), however, they were handled quickly. Very pleased overall.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Better for College Friends

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house had nothing in it. No dish sponges, no dish towels, no pot holders, nothing. They really mean bring everything. Better for people who want to eat out than for families vacationing. The plates do not even work in the microwave. The refriderator, toilet paper holders, and a few other things were broken or needed to be fixed. Convenient for cloesness to the beach, but the amenities were few. I have rented other homes where a few items were left/provided and it makes for a much more pleasant stay. Also, we spotted huge cockroaches.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 23, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Rebecca, Thank you for your review. I have spoken with the homeowner who has added kitchen supplies and repainted the living room ceiling. The property s very welcoming now! Thank you so much for your review and sharing your comments.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Great vacation week

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house was exactly what we expected. It was clean, had AC, and was very nice for our week in NC. The only downside were the lack of kitchen tools for cooking. This wasn't a deal breaker but would be nice next time we stay. The upper deck was awesome in the evening time. To update some of the reviews before me, the outdoor faucets still do not work but an outdoor shower does work so sand isn't really an issue.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 21, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Joseph, Thank you for sharing about your vacation you had at WHAT A VIEW! We will take note of the upgrades you have suggested that the owner should update and will share it with them. The upper deck is just phenomenal and we are glad you enjoyed them! Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals hopes to see you again next year!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Ruther Glen, VA
1

Worst house I've ever stayed in!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house needs major repairs to the ceiling and deck. I wouldn't even let the kids use the upper deck because it is very unstable. The AC does not keep the house cool. Most of the furniture looks like it was clearance from the thrift store and the house is barely decorated. It is very obvious that this home has not been cared for in a long time. Needs a complete renovation!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 27, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Jamie, Thank you for taking time to review WHAT A VIEW for us. We will gladly share your comments and concerns with the homeowner. The property could use more wall art however the interiors were just redone last year after a very longterm tenant departed. We apologize that the home was not up to your liking. Follow-up: Dear Jamie, I wanted to let you know the homeowner has added the much needed supplies to the kitchen and has the living room ceiling looking great! Thanks for your comments and suggestions.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Great weekend getaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was the perfect size for our group of 3 small families. Everything was clean and worked well. It was perfect for a quick getaway for the weekend. Close walk to the beach and a few restaurants. Beautiful views from the widows walk. It's not a flashy up to date place. If you're wanting to shut down electronics, hang on the beach and get away from it all, this is the place for you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Sara, Thank you for taking the time to review WHAT A VIEW! This is certainly a great home for those looking for a relaxing vacation at the beach. Please come and visit with us again in 2016.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Beautiful house, lots of problems

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The actual house is beautiful, and the master suite we stayed in was gorgeous. The decks were awesome, and the hawk's nest had some incredible views. Despite the overall structure of the house, it wasn't very well equipped. The dishes in the kitchen were all old, covered in dust, and couldn't be microwaved, the microwave was old, one of the burners on the stove didn't work, and the spin cycle on the washer had to be ran twice every time. There was only one skillet and very few other pots and pans. The house was advertised to have an ice maker, but it didn't. There were no outdoor faucets that worked, so sand in the house was a problem, and there were no mops, one broom, and no buckets to clean things up upon leaving. We also had a horrible experience with cockroaches the first day. The decks were infested to the point they were crawling on us at night while we were trying to relax outside. We called the realty company, they came out and sprayed, and fortunately, we didn't have problems for the rest of the week. Despite all of the problems, we still had a great week. These things certainly didn't ruin our vacation, but if you are a family who expects a well-equipped and maintained house, What A View is not for you. We will not be staying here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 23, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Kitty Hawk

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Formas de Pagamento:
  • aceita cartão de crédito
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1872 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para o oceano
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 9
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro