check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Owner / Property Manager

Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

4 quartos, piscina, banheira de hidromassagem, meta de basquete e suíte master.

8 Avaliações
Pessoas9
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Southern Shores

4 Quartos, 3 banheiros, acomoda 9

Por que não mimar-se em É Sunnyside KATHERINE? Esta maravilhosa 4 quartos Outer Banks casa de férias é ideal para uma férias inacreditável só para ela. Os tetos de catedral, na confortável sala de estar, levantá-lo para as copas das árvores como o sofá estofado envolve delicadamente em torno de você. A suíte master, com cama king size, é enorme e convidativo e as crianças vão enlouquecer sobre as teatro, baloiços e escorregas.

Tome uma pausa à tarde e flutuar em torno de sua própria piscina privada ou desfrutar de total relaxamento na banheira de hidromassagem. Com Wi-Fi disponível em todo, relaxar e se conectar com amigos enquanto se afastando na rede ou apenas apreciar a beleza do É Sunnyside KATHERINE enquanto descansa em um dos muitos sol ou plataformas cobertas.

A praia lifeguarded é apenas uma curta distância a pé (675 jardas) e Southern Shores oferece uma série de comodidades, incluindo uma quadra de bocha, quadras de tênis, quadra de basquete e área para piquenique cobertas.

Como o sol começa a definir jogar um jogo de ferraduras ou uma escolha de jogo de basquete com a família. Melhor ainda, desfrutar de um agradável passeio de bicicleta em torno de um dos Outer Banks comunidades mais atraentes.

Está tudo aqui para você em É Sunnyside KATHERINE!

PROPRIEDADE cama: 1 King, 2 Queens, 1 DUOBUNK

NÍVEL SUPERIOR:

sala de estar com lareira,

Cozinha,

sala de jantar,

Grande terraço,

Quarto com cama de casal,

Casa de banho completa.

NÍVEL MÉDIO:

entrada Southside,

armário da lavanderia com lavadora e secadora,

suíte master com cama king size e casa de banho completa,

Quarto com cama de casal,

casa de banho completa,

Quarto com duobunk,

Grande deck coberto.

NÍVEL DO SOLO:

Entrada principal,

Segundo geladeira,

armário de armazenamento.

LADO DE FORA:

piscina privada,

Jacuzzi,

Teatro, baloiços e escorregas,

chuveiro fechado fora.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Owner / Property Manager (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

3,9
baseado em 8 avaliações de viajantes

4 quartos, piscina, banheira de hidromassagem, meta de basquete e suíte master.
classificação média de 3.875 baseada em 8 avaliações
Stow, OH
2

Older rental home. I wouldn't stay here again

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pool and hot tub was great to have. They both worked and were pleasant. At least 5 grocery stores within 3 miles. Tons of restaurants. I really recommend the sand dunes in the state park about 15 miles south. And the view from the wright bro memorial is worth the price of admission. Great experience! Beach and ocean werr beautiful. As for the house, glass cut my wife's foot. And roofing nail ended up in my foot on the upstairs deck. Kitchen and furniture are old and need to be updated. House is currently for sale. Fair price. It served us well, but I won't be back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Jared, Thank you for the review of KATHERINE'S SUNNYSIDE. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the home and found roofing nails on the deck. I will be happy to review your concerns and suggestions to the homeowner.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great house bad company

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Could not get the house till after 4 pm. The house smelled like bleach but was still dirty. Cigarette butt left outside and in the hammock. The grill was almost unusable. The pool was not cleaned. There was trash left around the pool and hair stuck in the pools ladder. Blinds were broken and most lights were burnt out. The house was great. Great location and was perfect for 4 people but the cleaning crew did not do any part of their job. Brooke that helped us online was amazing but when we went into the office it was much less pleasant. The women seemed annoyed we were there and not helpful. Would love to get the house again just not with that company or the people that "cleaned" up

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 10, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Andy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience that you had with Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals and at SS91-KATHERINES SUNNYSIDE. I have passed your concerns along to the staff here and we send our deepest apologies for the things you have encountered. The cleaning staff tries their hardest to have the houses done at 4 but may unfortunately encounter issues that will require them to extend their cleaning time. Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals will make sure that these problems you had will not happen again. We hope you decide to stay here again and make better memories!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Clifton Heights, PA
5

Our vacation 7/19/15-7/26/15

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I rented this home with our 2 kids, our friends and their 2 kids. The house was perfect for 8 people. We loved everything about it. It was secluded enough from the other homes, the beach access was awesome, the pool and hot tub were great. I would rent this house again. It felt like home almost immediately. The staff at Carolina Shore Reality were great from the start, answered every question and were very friendly. The house was very clean and comfortable.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 30, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Christine, Thank you for the wonderful review of KATHERINE'S SUNNYSIDE! We are delighted you had such a wonderful vacation and that this super vacation home was everything you wanted and expected. Please come back and see us again next summer.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
5

Complete vacation home

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental had it all. Aside from plenty of space, a pool and hot tub, we had access to bikes, games and a kitchen with any utensil/appliance needed. The location in regards to the beach and town was perfect as well...just close enough.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 12, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Dear George We are delighted you had such a wonderful stay at KATHERINE'S SUNNYSIDE. This is a great home and the homeowners really do an outstanding job maintaining it for their summer guests. Please come back and visit with us again in 2016.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Our stay at Katherine's Sunnyside

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had overall a great vacation , there were a couple disappointments with the house... It was NOT clean, there was animal hair all over everything, and it was a no pets house ???????? No mop to clean the dirty wood floors, there was a vacume to clean the carpets that we used but it had a horrible smell ... The " bikes for the whole family" Were 2 adult bikes with flat tires, and the beach cart was broken. The closets are stuffed!! We did have a good vacation and a good stay. The actual house was nice the pool,hot tub, and location also.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 2, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2014
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
Madison, VA
5

Sunnyside UP

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice , No Surprises

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 17, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Southern Shores

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Formas de Pagamento:
  • aceita cartão de crédito
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1954 sq. ft.
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 9
  • Porta do bebê Ventiladores de teto
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Atividades de Lazer:
  • horseshoes
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
Observações:
Áreas de lazer comunitárias: Acesso Comunitário Oceano w / Estacionamento Bola de Bocce Comunidade Ao ar livre tribunais comunitários de tênis Quadra de basquete comunidade Área de piquenique coberta Playground para crianças

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro