Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Esfrie como um pepino na praia! (68370)

Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 30 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 1 Banho, Acomoda 4

Este contemporâneo de um quarto, uma unidade de banho inferior a duas quadras da praia completos, é tão legal quanto um pepino! Lindamente refeito, liso e moderno, com todos os móveis novos, um pátio fantástico, e um carro na garagem de estacionamento.

Este espaçoso piso térreo um quarto tem um pátio fantástico no lado ensolarado da rua com uma mesa de piquenique grande estilo com dois bancos para refeições ao ar livre e classificação conchas do mar. A grade do gás é fornecido para grelhar hambúrgueres ou legumes.

A sala de estar é elegante, decorado com mobiliário contemporâneo, incluindo um sofá-cama queen. A cozinha é pequena, mas eficiente, com balcões de epóxi e máquina de lavar louça. Há quatro bancos de bar para lanches rápidos e uma mesa com 6 cadeiras para refeições e jogos.

O quarto é espaçoso com uma bela cama king size, piso de cerâmica e casa de banho privativa. Dois armários espelhados fornecem a abundância de espaço para todos os seus togs de praia.

A garagem tem uma máquina de lavar roupa comum e um espaço de estacionamento (à direita).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Burr White Realty
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 12, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Balboa Peninsula

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Geral:
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • 1 cama king, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,1/5 -
(9 avaliações de viajantes)

55% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
Esfrie como um pepino na praia! (68370)
classificação média de 4.111111 baseada em 9 avaliações
Newport Beach, CA
5

Green beach house

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great house. Bright, lots of windows, clean, nice kitchen, very relaxing. Recommend this large one bedroom place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Las Vegas, NV
2

Holiday weekend

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house was very generic and small. The pullout bed was nothing more than a futon. The furniture was cheap IKEA. Nothing was comfortable about the living area. The bedroom is where we lived mostly because the temps were in the 80's during the day without air conditioning and it was the only room shaded. The tenants upstairs had at least 10 kids running up and and down stairs and across my ceiling at all hours. The minimum number of towels and sheets was ridiculous and one roll of paper towels Come on. We stayed there during the busiest holiday and was told no parties and no more than 8 people at the house. Seems unrealistic I will never rent another unit with this many restrictions during a holiday weekend Very stressful trying to make sure the neighbors were happy on our expense. You're welcome.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Carlo, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay over the holiday weekend, we want all of our guests to enjoy their vacation home. This home has been recently refurbished and we have had excellent feedback regarding the upgrades. Of course we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the refurbishment as much as our other guests have. We make every effort to provide an accurate description, photographs, and list of amenities so that each guest has a clear understanding what they can expect while staying at their vacation home. This is a one bedroom and the listing includes a floorplan with the pictures in order to accurately represent the size of the home. The description states that the property is located on the sunny side of the street and air conditioning is not listed as an amenity. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay and our office will contact you this week to discuss how we could have improved your stay. We stress the importance of being courteous to all guests by following the city's noise ordinance at all times. We have a record that you reported a noise complaint regarding the guests upstairs on July 6th, which we responded to the same day. Did you request that additional linens be provided at anytime during your stay? Again, we will contact you this week to discuss how we may improve guest satisfaction in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Wauwatosa, Wi
5

Perfect for us!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Located a couple short blocks from the sand, this cozy lower flat provided us the perfect week at the beach and surrounding area. Large master bedroom for us and space/TV/Media/futon for the kiddos. Parking and laundry in the rear and space to place your bikes/boards/stuff for daily use. There was even a small fireplace on the front patio to enjoy at night. 2nd time renting his flat and planning on the future as well.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/08/2016
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2016
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Resposta do proprietário: We look forward to seeing you again on your next Newport Beach vacation!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
LAKE FOREST, CA
4

Cool as a Cucumber

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, the location & condition of the house was excellent. Everything just as pictured. Clean with adequate supply of linens. Shower was not operating correctly but rental company addressed & fixed it right away. Two suggestions: •Upgrade shower with new plumbing or better shower heads. •Replace or service washer. Water intake at a trickle. Took close to 3 hours to complete one load. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay & would definitely recommend to others.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/08/2016
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2016
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback! We want all guests to enjoy their stay and all feedback is documented to help us continue to improve.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
fremont, Ca
2

June 2016

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location. Could hear the upstairs long term renters all of the time during the day and at night. The walls are paper thin. They were partying until 3:30am.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Resposta do proprietário: We apologize for any inconvenience and wanted to assure you that we have updated our rental policies to assure a relaxing stay for all guests in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Relaxing Stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was able to accommodate our needs while providing a relaxing environment.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/07/2015
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We hope you will be visiting Newport Beach again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada