Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

PI 215: local perfeito para Sun & Fun, este 1BR irá exceder as suas expectativas!

Pessoas6
Quartos 1
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Vista à beira-mar direto! Um relaxante vista do Golfo, em um cenário encantador com decoração tropical. Acomoda até 6 pessoas. Acesso sem fio à Internet e televisões de ecrã plano em cada quarto, incluindo a área de beliche! LIVRE LONGA DISTÂNCIA chamadas para EUA E CANADÁ !!!

Todos os nossos clientes diários e semanais receber a seguinte pacote gratuito para os hóspedes: 2 cadeiras de praia e guarda-chuva criados para você na praia (01-31 março de outubro); 18 buracos de golfe com 1/2 carrinho em Shalimar Pointe Golf Club diário; um passe livre para a 2 horas de Dolphin Cruise diária; 1 adulto passar para mergulho por dia (abril-outubro); arrendamentos noturnas de filmes, acesso à internet (mais unidades sem fio).

Esta é uma unidade de um quarto / dois banho com uma linda decoração tropical acentuado com a vida selvagem. Com uma cama king-size no quarto, beliches, e um sofá-cama, esta unidade acomoda até seis pessoas! A cozinha pode acomodar seis bem com uma mesa para quatro e duas banquetas. Unidade foi atualizado com televisões de ecrã plano na sala de estar, quarto, e dois na área de beliche (um para o beliche superior e uma para a cama de baixo).

A sala oferece uma vista relaxante do Golfo - não há necessidade de ligar a televisão! Se você gostaria de ver televisão, porém, há uma televisão e leitor de DVD de tela plana na sala de estar, bem como uma TV e DVD player no quarto. Fora da varanda você pode ver uma quadra de grama diretamente abaixo e piscina do resort e jacuzzi mais abaixo. Se você estiver interessado em um pouco de privacidade, a varanda também possui um obturador externo.

Em todas as unidades Pelican Isle

 tem uma vista deslumbrante sobre o Golfo do México e milhas de praias, com areias brancas que se estendem além do Okaloosa Pier. O resort inclui uma piscina, spa, sala de ginástica, uma área de grelhados churrasco e acesso calçadão da praia. Acesso gratuito à Internet de alta velocidade está agora também disponível em Pelican Isle!

Por favor, visite hóspedes Amenidades para exibir informações sobre entretenimento e atividades disponíveis em nosso pacote gratuito para os hóspedes (algumas exclusões).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 20, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio no Fort Walton Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king size, um sofá-cama-cama, um beliche
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(23 avaliações de viajantes)

56% Complete
34% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
PI 215: local perfeito para Sun & Fun, este 1BR irá exceder as suas expectativas!
classificação média de 4.347826 baseada em 23 avaliações
Dayhoit, KY
4

Only one complaint.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family had an awesome time. We loved the room and the view. The only complaint we had was that one of the two elevators was not working all week.This got really aggravating during the times of the day when everyone was going and coming from the beach. We also noticed that we never seen anyone making an attempt to repair it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Both elevators at the Pelican Isle are up and running smoothly at this moment in time!! It took a bit to get the parts ordered and then get that one elevator back in working order, but things are good again! We hope this one elevator being down didn't put a damper on your experience in the condo or your fun on the beach and in the gorgeous emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico! Thanks for booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts and please note to call us directly next time you're planning your getaway so we can apply your return guest discount!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Prairieville, La
2

Disappointed

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed many times and were disappointed in the property. The couch was uncomfortable. The elevators weren't reliable. The toilet paper holder in one of the bathrooms broke during our stay. The door wouldn't lock. We will probably choose a different condo on our next stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 27, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: OH we are so disappointed to hear such less than happy feedback from this nice one bedroom condo! This is a the first negative comments we've received for this unit. The type of keypads that are on most of our condos lock automatically, we certainly would have loved to have addressed the lock on our entry door while you were here if you'd have let us know. We happily provide maintenance and housekeeping help every day for any issues and this is definitely one that we would have like to have addressed while you were here to help your vacation feel safer..we've looked into the doorlock and don't see any problems at this point but we'll be sure to keep an eye on it as we want to absolutely provide only doors that close and lock properly. We have plenty of condos on the Island we hope to hear from you for your next vacation booking maybe in a different condo.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Kosciusko, MS
4

Different from the other 5 years.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This year's vacation was a bit different from the other ones.First of all,only one elevator was working;then it stopped.This the year we decided to bring our 8 month old grandson.We had to drag, the baby,bags,stoller,etc up the stairs. Thank God we were on the 2nd floor this time.The living room furniture was so worn out;you could feel the springs and it was like you were sitting in a hole.The condo was very clean and comfortable. We also had an issue with other guest throwing ice down from another floor at my child and other guest in the pool and trying to be a bully.We have always be able to let our kids enjoy themselves but this year we had go down with them.The security gaurd,Anthony, was a big help.All the foolishness stopped,I guess they didn't know there was security on site.Neither did we,first time ever seeing one out of 5 yrs.Would I come back...most definitely. Already planning for next year.We invited two families to come that had never been before.I wished it had been a little different but they said that they would love to come back also.Cyclone Cindy was brewing,we only sat out on the beach one day.That was God's work and we still enjoyed it from the balcony.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Cyclone Cindy tried to get in and ruin our paradise but it's just as beautiful here now as it ever has been. We can't apologize enough for the weather Mother nature presents but we do hope you were able to enjoy being away from your reality and here in paradise instead. We sincerely thank you for the patience you've given for the elevator issue at the Pelican isle this is a major maintenance issue that unfortunately is taking time to get parts ordered and it's truly out of our hands or control and we just have to work with what we are left with so thank you for your cooperation on that. The property is wonderful and the added summer security is a great perk during peak busy months when there are more people on the grounds. Unfortunately we can't have any control over others on property but with the busier months the added security does help lots. Thank you for your patience and understanding on everything we can't appreciate you enough! Please come back soon for another getaway in paradise!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA
5

Beach is at your door

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location. Simple mobile check in allows you to start you vacation faster! Easy beach access. Chair and umbrella waiting for you on the beach!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: When you rent at the Pelican Isle you really are DIRECTLY on the Gulf of Mexico! We love our condos for this reason, no sidewalks to walk down no roads to cross. Our new paperless check-in procedure has been amazing so far we are grateful to you for submitting this feedback, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed this new system. Complimentary beach service is a MUST for your beach vacation and we at Brooks and Shorey Resorts are more than happy to provide this with each of our rentals! Thank you for booking with us, please consider us in the future when you're looking to take another vacation to the Gulf Coast!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lewis, IN
5

Lutz vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Sounds like your vacation was all that you had hoped! We are so happy you took the time to submit your feedback and we appreciate you booking through Brooks and Shorey come see us again as soon as your schedule allows for more memories in the sand and sun!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Jacksonville, NC
5

My home away from home

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great room! Updated appliances and felt like home!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: How great to hear your stay went well in unit 215 at the Pelican Isle! We appreciate you coming to Brooks and Shorey Resorts to book and we look forward to having you again many times in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível