Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

PI 215: local perfeito para Sun & Fun, este 1BR irá exceder as suas expectativas!

Pessoas6
Quartos 1
Banheiros2
Área 819 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 1 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Esta é uma unidade de um quarto / dois banhos com uma linda decoração tropical acentuada com animais selvagens. Com uma cama king-size no quarto, beliches e um sofá-cama, esta unidade acomoda até seis convidados! A cozinha está completamente equipada com todos os itens necessários para preparar refeições deliciosas. Aparelhos de aço inoxidável de ponta. TVs de tela plana em todo o condomínio, incluindo a área de beliche (uma para o beliche superior e outra para o beliche inferior).

A sala de estar oferece uma vista relaxante do Golfo do México, sem necessidade de ligar a televisão! Vista directa para a praia a partir da varanda, uma pista de grama à esquerda e a piscina do resort e jacuzzi diretamente abaixo. FREE LONG DISTANCE CHAMA PARA EUA E CANADÁ !!!

ESTA CONDUÇÃO CARACTERÍSTICAS:

* Quarto principal cama king size

* Banheiro principal privado

* Área de beliche com a sua própria TV

* 2º banheiro com chuveiro walk-in

* Sala de estar espaçosa com sofá-cama queen e vista do golfo

* TV com DVD

* Cozinha totalmente equipada e bar de café da manhã

* Lavadora e secadora para sua conveniência

* Área de jantar com vista do golfo

* SERVIÇO LIVRE DE PRAIA

* ALUGUEL DE FILME GRATUITO

* FREE GOLF

* CRUZEIRO LIVRE DE DOFINHIN

* FREE SNORKELING

* Churrasqueiras

* Academia

* elevadores

* ENTRADA KEYLESS

* Wifi grátis

* Capacidade 6

Todas as unidades na Ilha Pelican

 tem uma vista deslumbrante do Golfo do México e quilômetros de praias, com areias brancas que se estendem ao longo do Cais Okaloosa. O resort inclui uma piscina, spa, sala de ginástica, uma área de grelhados churrasco e acesso calçadão da praia. O acesso gratuito à Internet de alta velocidade também está disponível no Pelican Isle!

TODOS OS NOSSOS PESSOAS DIÁRIOS E SEMANAL RECEBEM O SEGUINTE PACOTE DE VISITANTE COMPLIMENTÁRIO: 2 CADEIRAS DE PRAIA E GUARDA-CHUVAS INSTALADAS PARA VOCÊ NA PRAIA (1 DE MARÇO A 31 DE OUTUBRO); 18 GRUPOS DE GOLFE COM 1/2 CARRINHO NO SHILIMAR POINTE GOLF CLUB DIARIAMENTE; UMA PASSAGEM LIVRE PARA UMA CRUZADEIRA DE DOLPHIN DE 2 HORAS DIARIAMENTE (MARÇO - OUTUBRO), 1 PASSO DE ADULTOS PARA SNORKELING DIARIAMENTE (MARÇO - SETEMBRO); NOVOS ALUGUEL DE FILME, ACESSO GRATUITO À INTERNET.

POR FAVOR, VISITE AS INSTALAÇÕES DE VISITAS PARA VER INFORMAÇÕES SOBRE O ENTRETENIMENTO E AS ATIVIDADES DISPONÍVEIS NO NOSSO PACOTE DE VISITE COMPLIMENTADO (ALGUNS EXCLUSÕES SE APLICAM).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, tcheco, polonês, Húngaro
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 21, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio no Fort Walton Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 819 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama king size, um sofá-cama-cama, um beliche
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(26 avaliações de viajantes)

61% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
PI 215: local perfeito para Sun & Fun, este 1BR irá exceder as suas expectativas!
classificação média de 4.423077 baseada em 26 avaliações
Tellico Plains, TN
5

Pelican Isle Getaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The view was spectacular. Check-in was smple

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for suck a short but the point review, we are so happy to hear everything during your stay was just SPECTACULAR! We surely look forward to your next visit to Emerald Coast.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Maryland Heights, MO
5

Sept. 2017

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The sofa and chair could use an update. Not the most comfortable. Could use a reclyner and an ottoman. There needs to be more than 5 place settings. After a couple of meals the dishes had to be done. The unit was very clean and the view was good. We would stay at Pelican Isle again

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay ! We will be sure to take your recommendations and pass them on to the owner . We are so happy to hear you will be back .. we look forward to your next visit through Brooks and Shorey !
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Mount Vernon, OH
5

Too Short

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Looking forward to next stay. Our stay was cut short due to Hurricane Harvey. The condo was clean and very comfortable. It had all the amenities and close to restaurants. The view was perfect. And the Brooks and Shorey staff very helpful and friendly. We are already to return for some sunshine and ocean view. Thank you so much.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so looking forward to your next stay at the beautiful Okaloosa Island!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Dayhoit, KY
4

Only one complaint.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family had an awesome time. We loved the room and the view. The only complaint we had was that one of the two elevators was not working all week.This got really aggravating during the times of the day when everyone was going and coming from the beach. We also noticed that we never seen anyone making an attempt to repair it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Both elevators at the Pelican Isle are up and running smoothly at this moment in time!! It took a bit to get the parts ordered and then get that one elevator back in working order, but things are good again! We hope this one elevator being down didn't put a damper on your experience in the condo or your fun on the beach and in the gorgeous emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico! Thanks for booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts and please note to call us directly next time you're planning your getaway so we can apply your return guest discount!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Prairieville, La
2

Disappointed

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed many times and were disappointed in the property. The couch was uncomfortable. The elevators weren't reliable. The toilet paper holder in one of the bathrooms broke during our stay. The door wouldn't lock. We will probably choose a different condo on our next stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: OH we are so disappointed to hear such less than happy feedback from this nice one bedroom condo! This is a the first negative comments we've received for this unit. The type of keypads that are on most of our condos lock automatically, we certainly would have loved to have addressed the lock on our entry door while you were here if you'd have let us know. We happily provide maintenance and housekeeping help every day for any issues and this is definitely one that we would have like to have addressed while you were here to help your vacation feel safer..we've looked into the doorlock and don't see any problems at this point but we'll be sure to keep an eye on it as we want to absolutely provide only doors that close and lock properly. We have plenty of condos on the Island we hope to hear from you for your next vacation booking maybe in a different condo.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Kosciusko, MS
4

Different from the other 5 years.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This year's vacation was a bit different from the other ones.First of all,only one elevator was working;then it stopped.This the year we decided to bring our 8 month old grandson.We had to drag, the baby,bags,stoller,etc up the stairs. Thank God we were on the 2nd floor this time.The living room furniture was so worn out;you could feel the springs and it was like you were sitting in a hole.The condo was very clean and comfortable. We also had an issue with other guest throwing ice down from another floor at my child and other guest in the pool and trying to be a bully.We have always be able to let our kids enjoy themselves but this year we had go down with them.The security gaurd,Anthony, was a big help.All the foolishness stopped,I guess they didn't know there was security on site.Neither did we,first time ever seeing one out of 5 yrs.Would I come back...most definitely. Already planning for next year.We invited two families to come that had never been before.I wished it had been a little different but they said that they would love to come back also.Cyclone Cindy was brewing,we only sat out on the beach one day.That was God's work and we still enjoyed it from the balcony.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Resposta do proprietário: Cyclone Cindy tried to get in and ruin our paradise but it's just as beautiful here now as it ever has been. We can't apologize enough for the weather Mother nature presents but we do hope you were able to enjoy being away from your reality and here in paradise instead. We sincerely thank you for the patience you've given for the elevator issue at the Pelican isle this is a major maintenance issue that unfortunately is taking time to get parts ordered and it's truly out of our hands or control and we just have to work with what we are left with so thank you for your cooperation on that. The property is wonderful and the added summer security is a great perk during peak busy months when there are more people on the grounds. Unfortunately we can't have any control over others on property but with the busier months the added security does help lots. Thank you for your patience and understanding on everything we can't appreciate you enough! Please come back soon for another getaway in paradise!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível