check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Escapadela de férias bela Waterfront

Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Beira-mar recém-renovado. 3 Bed. 2 banho, acomoda 8 pessoas confortavelmente - Central A / C

Charme e Design Encontre conforto e privacidade nesta Luz Cheio Waterfront Home. Aninhado em uma floresta Ajuste Esta 3 Quartos 2 casa de banho completa acomoda 8.

Casa oferece uma atmosfera relaxante e confortável Perfeito para todos os combinação de inquilinos! Sala ampla, conceito aberto Para Cozinha Gourmet And Fire Colocado Quarto de família com TV de tela plana, todas as áreas vivos têm Vista para a água e se abre para grande plataforma que caracteriza Natural Gas Grill (você não ficar sem propano Aqui!) Relaxe na sua deck e apreciar a espetacular Vista para a água.

A espaçosa cozinha está totalmente equipada para todos os chefs em seu partido, com uma bela ilha de granito com cadeiras, E Aparelhos All New inoxidável, incluindo um fogão de gás Fabuloso. Marca New A / C apenas instalado em 2016 para que você será confortável durante as suas férias.

Mestre quarto tem uma muito confortável cama de casal com recém-renovado casa de banho completa e Vista para a água.

Guest Bedroom 1 Recursos 1 cama queen e quarto de hóspedes 2 tem um conjunto de camas de solteiro. Uma casa de banho completa adicional que acaba de ser renovado na Primavera de 2016 e Pebble Beach Piso e banheira de hidromassagem é compartilhada por esses T2.

Sala de estar tem 2 confortáveis ​​sofás e cadeiras adicionais para indivíduos, juntamente com um sofá adicional que se converte em uma cama de rodízio.

Todos os aparelhos modernos e Grande Woodland quintal.

Perto de lojas, galerias e restaurantes. 5 minutos para Nantucket Sound praias, como Ridgevale Praia E Cockle Cove. Chatham Town Center curta distância. Outras praias populares, incluindo Fresh Water Swimming Lagoas, também por perto. Este é um aluguer Casa muito confortável com muitos móveis novos, New pisos de madeira e tapetes. Reserve Agora para fazer suas férias de verão uma grande memória.

Mais detalhes

Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 3, 2016


4,5/5 -
(4 avaliações de viajantes)

Escapadela de férias bela Waterfront
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 5 avaliações

Not quite what we expected.

  • 3 de 5

We stayed in Chatham last year and loved it so much we decided to go back this year again. We booked this house with Deirdre because we were impressed with the photos on the website and with the quick and professional response from Deirdre to our queries. Due to a mix up with our agent, we didn't get the lease til the day before travel and did not notice that bed linen and towels weren't included. We had previously inquired about this and Deirdre said there was a charge of $20 per set which was fine for us. The morning of our flight, Deirdre emailed to remind us about the need to bring our own bedlinen and towels. As we were about to board the flight, we could not buy any at that late stage, we were understandably annoyed and upset. Deirdre agreed to buy them and leave them for us and we could reimburse her when we arrived. On arrival at the house, we noticed that Deirdre had indeed kindly dressed the beds for us. There was a hot tub in the facilities listed in the house but this wasn't there. The unwashed bed linen from the owners or previous guests was in the wardrobes in 2 of the bedrooms. Left over food was still in the fridge and cupboards from previous guests. We were disappointed with the general cleanliness of the house. The screen door to the deck fell off numerous times and was held together in parts by tape. It wasn't a great start for an expensive house rental. I'm afraid I wouldn't book this house again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Rosaleen, I’m sincerely sorry that you appear to be unhappy with the rental. I did check in with your party multiple times to make sure you were happy with the house etc … at no time did you express any complaints, except the Linen issue. I do feel I need to clarify the situation as we always go to every effort to make sure the house is nice for our Guests, in fact, when we started this booking process, you requested Sun Loungers, although not at the house, they were bought especially for your stay - and of course the comfort of future guests. I am suspecting you may have confused our conversations and the rental details with another house as I was very clear about the linens at the time of our conversation – It is clearly stated online and in the lease which was sent last fall. Also, at no time did I ever quote that linens could be rented for $20.00 as we don’t provide a Linen service and generally suggest going to a separate company. Another oddity is that we never have represented having a Hot Tub at the house. We would have had many complaints on such an error during the last few years. Some condiments are left at the house for convenience, some appreciate it and others may not, I’m sorry if it offended you. There is extra bedding in the closets, It may not have been pressed, but it was washed. I was at the house and watched the cleaning crew clean the house, all surfaces washed, Carpets vacuumed etc… and I did a final walk thru myself, with a high standard. The Screen was never brought to my attention during your 2 week stay, we are happy to address it now that you have alerted us. I do appreciate you pointing out that I did purchase linens and towels for you, not an easy task on a Saturday when we are extremely busy, and adding on an extra few hours to my schedule, but we make your comfort and vacation a priority and it is what had to be done due to the error of your travel agent. I generally wouldn’t respond to a review with so many comments, but I feel your review was not appropriate for this rental and wish to make the corrections known so other renters are aware that the house is in fact a very nice and comfortable rental and every other guest has been very happy. Sincerely, Deirdre
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Best Vacation Ever! Relaxed fun!!

  • 5 de 5

We had such a great time!

We have three young kids and had plenty to do. We enjoyed the pond view and grilling and sunbathing on the deck!

When we weren't at the house we were at the beach that was less than 5 minutes away. The house is centrally located and is next anything you need. The huge grocery store is up the street. The house is also right around the corner from a local sandwich shop.

Speaking of the house, it is perfect.Beautiful chefs kitchen and nice new bathrooms! The house has central air which is necessary for the middle of the summer.

The owners of the home had great communication and gave us all necessary instructions to have an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for sharing your home. We'll be back. We LOVED our stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for such a nice review. we are so happy that our efforts to make the house comfortable and relaxing worked well for you. We are always happy to have such wonderful guests and appreciate your kind review. We will look forward to your return trip next year. Sincerely, Deirdre
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

A Wonderful House for Family.

  • 5 de 5

We really enjoyed our time at Chipping Stone. It was perfect for our family with the open floor plan and kitchen we could all spread out yet still be together.

It was nice to have my morning coffee on the deck which overlooks a small pond and watch nature and the birds. It was a very peaceful and relaxing home.

The house is centrally located in Chatham so it wasn't too far to downtown, the beach, grocery store and other fun things.

The house was clean and comfortable and I would highly recommend it. If we were heading back to the Cape and staying in Chatham we would book this house again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We enjoyed Having you as our guests also, and welcome you back anytime. Kind regards, Deirdre
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Charming and lovely

  • 5 de 5

We brought our two children to stay here last summer and had a wonderful visit. It was a quiet, calm location with a beautiful view of the pond, and Chatham is one of my favorite locations on the Cape. The home is convenient (by car) to town, grocery stores and beaches; generally, everything was about 10 minutes from where we were. We like to do a lot of our own cooking on vacation, and the kitchen was great -- and the fact that it was open to the living and dining area was a huge plus. The bedrooms weren't huge, but it was nice having three of them (and an en suite bathroom from the master). The home is charming (not fancy but very nicely done for the most part) and the setting is lovely. Bonus points for a garage, too.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 9, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for taking the time to review this home. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back anytime. Kindly, Deirdre
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
90 Miles
Boston Logan
Barpub mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Chatham Squire
Rodovia mais próxima
5 Miles
Route 6
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Praia mais próxima
3.3 Miles
Hardings Beach or Forrest Beach -
Automóvel: necessário

O imóvel está bem localizado entre muitas opções de praias e fácil distância do centro de Chatham. Ambiente sereno e fácil de estar com muito grande sala de estar aberto e vista para o mar de todas as áreas de espaço de estar e cozinha.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Chatham, Cape Cod

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica

Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 7.972

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

booking fee R$ 159
Cleaning Fee R$ 399
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.594

50% of Payment is Due when reservation is made and final due 30 days prior to arrival. Reservation is only confirmed when deposit is received.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
O calendário deste imóvel não está atualizado.


Características desta casa em Chatham

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Casa de banho principal acaba de ser renovado e contou com uma banheira de hidromassagem.
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Quarto principal com vistas da água e casa de banho completa - muito tranquila. Cama confortável Rainha Quarto 2 tem cama queen-size, e 3 quartos com 2 camas individuais. Todos os quartos têm carpete novo, cores neutras e pintura nova,
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros