Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

LAKE BERKLEY- (1059LB) - 4BR 3BA Pool Home, 2 Suites Master, fechado Resort

Pessoas9
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Área 182 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Quartos 4 Casas de Banho, 3, acomoda 9

Bonita e espaçosa casa 4BR 3BA Piscina com 2 Master Suites em férias popular Resort "Lake Berkley" e perto de DISNEY!

A casa oferece aos seus hóspedes 1 quarto King Master cama com casa de banho privada com uma caminhada no chuveiro e banheira, 1 rainha quarto cama de casal com casa de banho privada e 2 quartos duplos com duas camas de solteiro cada e uma casa de banho partilhada.

TV em quartos de cama mestre.

Esta espaçosa casa possui 2 Vida e 2 salas de jantar. Ele também tem uma cozinha totalmente equipada e máquina de lavar e secar roupa para sua conveniência.

Esta casa tem tudo que é necessário também para o nosso menor convidado: berço, cadeira alta e carrinho de criança são fornecidos!

Lake Berkley Resort oferece muitas amenidades:

* Guarda entrada-segurança fechado no dever

* Clubhouse com sala de fitness

* Community Pool, Hot Tub and Kids Splash Pool Area

* áreas para piquenique e churrasco

*Voleibol

*Basquete

*Tênis

*Tênis de mesa

* Jogging / Trail Walking

* Lago com cais da pesca

....e mais

 

 

equipamentos comunit��rios incluem:

Comunidade piscina, kids área de piscina infantil e banheira de hidromassagem

Clubhouse com fitness center e cyber café. Há ténis, basquetebol, ténis de mesa, pista de jogging, pesca no lago abastecido e muito mais ....

Localizado a apenas 10 minutos da Disney este é um ótimo lugar para férias!

Estacionamento de RV, Trailers ou ônibus não é permitido no Resort - única drop-off e pick up.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Florida Holiday Homes
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 16, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Lake Berkley

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 182 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 9
  • não é permitido fumantes ...
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 9
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • parque infantil
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(9 avaliações de viajantes)

66% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
LAKE BERKLEY- (1059LB) - 4BR 3BA Pool Home, 2 Suites Master, fechado Resort
classificação média de 4.4444447 baseada em 9 avaliações
5

Wonderful property!

  • 5 de 5

Wonderful property that had everything that we needed. House had more than enough space and pool was perfect. We had a slight issue with the pool alarm and the property manager responded immediately. Definitely would visit again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Felt like home!

  • 5 de 5

A lot of items were not listed but items like pans/bowls/cups were already there. There were also extra blankets and towels. My family and I will definitely be coming again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 29, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

My vacation at Lake Berkley was very nice!

  • 5 de 5

We recently rented this home and we really enjoyed our stay. Everything that was needed was there and the home was very clean and maintained. I will surely be back and I hope this home will still be available for our next trip.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Very nice, clean property

  • 4 de 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the home. It was very peaceful and the house was decorated/furnished nicely. It was about 20 min to Disney so not too far. There were plenty of restaurants nearby. I would have given 5 stars but the pool was dirty and not functioning when we got there. We had to call the property manager a couple of times and finally had an operating pump in the pool by the middle of the vacation. Otherwise, it was a nice, enjoyable stay. Also, there was some wear and tear but nothing terrible(broken blinds, frayed pillows/blankets, sagging mattresses need updating). And, the trash cans were almost full outside. But again..not deal breaker.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Excellent Location, poor house

  • 2 de 5

We stayed on the property for two weeks. We loved Lake Berkley and the area but the house did not meet our expectations. Overall the size of the house was perfect but we did not find the house was clean and the supplies in the house were old and very used. The carpets were very dirty (I had to walk around with socks on), it was very dusty and dirty in corners and along the walls. My daughter dropped a toy behind the couch and when we pulled out the couch there was moldy food under it. She also dropped a toy between the bed and wall and I ended up throwing it out because it was covered in dust. The toilet paper holders were all broken and one was even tapped back together, half of the lights didn't work. There were 6 of us staying there and there were only 5 towels and 2 facecloths. When I called they did drop off two more towels but I ended up having to purchase more towels and facecloths. We stayed at other houses in Lake Berkley before that were much more cleaner and visitor friendly then this one. All the kitchen/cooking supplies are very old and very used. The house has great potential, it just needs to be kept up more. Upon arrival the recycling bin was full of things that were not recyclable. When we called about it we were told "just don't recycle." We also called about the lights but nothing was done about that, took two days for someone to answer the phone. Not the service or house I expected for that price.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your feedback, which we always take very seriously and we are sorry to hear that the cleaning was not up to standard and will definitely look into this. The homes are professionally cleaned after each guests stay and Deep Cleaned at least twice a year which is already scheduled. As for the towels, we dropped new towels of right away after you let us know that there were not enough, we counted more than 5 towels at the house and did drop off 6 more, not 2! As per the information provided on our website, we do not provide wash cloth, due to Hygienic reasons. In regards to the Trash Removal, this is handled by the Resort and bins are only picked up once a week, one day for regular trash and one day for recycling, so you will always find at least one of the bins with trash and there is nothing we can do about. Unfortunately not all guests due respect the rules in regards to recycling. we explained all this to you and asked that you wait to recycle once the bin had been emptied, which was the next day. If you call us and we do not answer the phone, we are helping another guest, just always leave a brief message and we will make sure to get back to you as soon as possible, it there is no message we do not know that you called. The Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
5

Awesome stay

  • 5 de 5

We truly had an awesome time. The home was nice and clean. The area was so clean. My son and I walked around the community....just gorgeous. I recommend families to stay in this lovely home. It is well worth the money

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Golf mais próximo(a)
9.7 Miles
Champions Gate Golf

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada