check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Florida Holiday Homes

Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

LAKE BERKLEY- (1059LB) - 4BR 3BA Pool Home, 2 Suites Master, fechado Resort

5 Avaliações
Pessoas9
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Lake Berkley

Quartos 4 Casas de Banho, 3, acomoda 9

Bonita e espaçosa casa 4BR 3BA Piscina com 2 Master Suites em férias popular Resort "Lake Berkley" e perto de DISNEY!

A casa oferece aos seus hóspedes 1 quarto King Master cama com casa de banho privada com uma caminhada no chuveiro e banheira, 1 rainha quarto cama de casal com casa de banho privada e 2 quartos duplos com duas camas de solteiro cada e uma casa de banho partilhada.

TV em quartos de cama mestre.

Esta espaçosa casa possui 2 Vida e 2 salas de jantar. Ele também tem uma cozinha totalmente equipada e máquina de lavar e secar roupa para sua conveniência.

Esta casa tem tudo que é necessário também para o nosso menor convidado: berço, cadeira alta e carrinho de criança são fornecidos!

Lake Berkley Resort oferece muitas amenidades:

* Guarda entrada-segurança fechado no dever

* Clubhouse com sala de fitness

* Community Pool, Hot Tub and Kids Splash Pool Area

* áreas para piquenique e churrasco

*Voleibol

*Basquete

*Tênis

*Tênis de mesa

* Jogging / Trail Walking

* Lago com cais da pesca

....e mais

 

 

equipamentos comunitários incluem:

Comunidade piscina, kids área de piscina infantil e banheira de hidromassagem

Clubhouse com fitness center e cyber café. Há ténis, basquetebol, ténis de mesa, pista de jogging, pesca no lago abastecido e muito mais ....

Localizado a apenas 10 minutos da Disney este é um ótimo lugar para férias!

Estacionamento de RV, Trailers ou ônibus não é permitido no Resort - única drop-off e pick up.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Florida Holiday Homes (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,2
baseado em 5 avaliações de viajantes

LAKE BERKLEY- (1059LB) - 4BR 3BA Pool Home, 2 Suites Master, fechado Resort
classificação média de 4.2 baseada em 5 avaliações
2

Excellent Location, poor house

  • 2 de 5

We stayed on the property for two weeks. We loved Lake Berkley and the area but the house did not meet our expectations. Overall the size of the house was perfect but we did not find the house was clean and the supplies in the house were old and very used. The carpets were very dirty (I had to walk around with socks on), it was very dusty and dirty in corners and along the walls. My daughter dropped a toy behind the couch and when we pulled out the couch there was moldy food under it. She also dropped a toy between the bed and wall and I ended up throwing it out because it was covered in dust. The toilet paper holders were all broken and one was even tapped back together, half of the lights didn't work. There were 6 of us staying there and there were only 5 towels and 2 facecloths. When I called they did drop off two more towels but I ended up having to purchase more towels and facecloths. We stayed at other houses in Lake Berkley before that were much more cleaner and visitor friendly then this one. All the kitchen/cooking supplies are very old and very used. The house has great potential, it just needs to be kept up more. Upon arrival the recycling bin was full of things that were not recyclable. When we called about it we were told "just don't recycle." We also called about the lights but nothing was done about that, took two days for someone to answer the phone. Not the service or house I expected for that price.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your feedback, which we always take very seriously and we are sorry to hear that the cleaning was not up to standard and will definitely look into this. The homes are professionally cleaned after each guests stay and Deep Cleaned at least twice a year which is already scheduled. As for the towels, we dropped new towels of right away after you let us know that there were not enough, we counted more than 5 towels at the house and did drop off 6 more, not 2! As per the information provided on our website, we do not provide wash cloth, due to Hygienic reasons. In regards to the Trash Removal, this is handled by the Resort and bins are only picked up once a week, one day for regular trash and one day for recycling, so you will always find at least one of the bins with trash and there is nothing we can do about. Unfortunately not all guests due respect the rules in regards to recycling. we explained all this to you and asked that you wait to recycle once the bin had been emptied, which was the next day. If you call us and we do not answer the phone, we are helping another guest, just always leave a brief message and we will make sure to get back to you as soon as possible, it there is no message we do not know that you called. The Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Awesome stay

  • 5 de 5

We truly had an awesome time. The home was nice and clean. The area was so clean. My son and I walked around the community....just gorgeous. I recommend families to stay in this lovely home. It is well worth the money

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Mobile, AL
4

Nice gated community

  • 4 de 5

Nice home no more than 20 min from any of the attractions. It had plenty of large dry towel but only 2 wash towel. We had to go to Walmart (right up the street :-) )to get some. There was 9 in our party and a baby. House was large so we weren't on top of each other. We enjoyed the pool and our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

A really nice house in Orlando!

  • 5 de 5

My family and I (8 people in total) had the time of our lives in this house in Orlando! The house is great: very clean, spacious, nicely decorated and had everything we needed for our 10-day-vacation! The resort is very safe and quiet, charming and well located! We decided to cook some days and more cooking pans would have helped, but this is just a minor point we have easily managed to cope with! Besides, Michaela was always very quick and helpful to answer our requests. I do recommend this place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 13, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great week, perfect stay

  • 5 de 5

Our family spent a wonderful week at this property in September 2014. The house was in great condition, very clean and in a perfect location for us (45 minutes to Legoland, 15 minutes to Seaworld, 25 minutes to Disney), Walmart around the corner. We did enjoy the large kitchen, and especially the pool - great to cool down after a day spent in the heat at the parks.

Michaela was a great host. She was very accommodating with my request to change the booking dates due to a family emergency, and I'd like to thank her again for this.

We'll definitely book this Lake Berkley property again in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 22, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Golf mais proximo(a)
9.7 Miles
Champions Gate Golf

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Lake Berkley

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 1960 sq. ft.
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 9
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem