check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Camila and Leo

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Português

Luxurious 5 Quarto 4 1/2 Bath Casa, com piscina privada

11 Avaliações
Pessoas10
Quartos 5
Banheiros5
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 10 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Champions Gate

Dois Quartos infantis da Disney, 3 suites, piscina grande, Decorado Profissionalmente.

Luxurious 5 Quarto 4 1/2 Bath Casa, com piscina privada localizada na bela Champions Gate Resort, a 15 minutos da Disney World!

Se você está planejando umas férias de família, retiro de golfe com os amigos, ou uma viagem de negócios estendida, a nossa casa é o principal destino para a sua estadia. Como destino turístico estreia de Orlando nós gostaríamos de recebê-lo para o recuo na Champions Gate dentro do coração de Central Florida, um resort de luxo localizado a poucos minutos das principais atracções de Orlando. Localizado fora 1-4 e a poucos minutos do Walt Disney World Resort, o recuo na Champions Gate é o local ideal para suas férias.

Características Resort:

Como convidado para a nossa casa, você vai ser capaz de desfrutar o O magnífico Oasis Club, um clube state-of-the-art com um restaurante de serviço completo, um tiki bar, piscinas em estilo de resort, fitness center, teatro, quarto, cabanas, um rio lento, toboáguas, e mais jogo! Maior do que a maioria dos resorts de casa de férias na área, o Oasis fornece todos os hóspedes com acesso gratuito ilimitado à piscina de comunidade e um rio lento. Em torno da piscina com raia há cabanas com ar condicionado disponíveis para alugar por dia. Ao redor do rio lento, pode desfrutar da piscina com entrada zero, ler um livro e pegar o sol da Flórida, enquanto as crianças escorregar para baixo o tobogã ou jogar na zona de respingo com mais slides e diversão água.

O resort também tem:

Aeróbica Estúdio: estúdio de aeróbica Grande localizado na sede do clube.

Fitness Center: Centro de fitness completamente equipada inclui state-of-the-art cardio e musculação equipamento.

Fechado: Três entradas condomínio fechado com segurança 24 horas. Sport Court: quadras esportivas localizadas em toda a comunidade incluem seis campos de ténis e um campo de voleibol.

Tribunal Voleibol: Um dos muitos campos desportivos localizados em toda a comunidade.

recursos casa

Esta casa história de dois é uma curta distância da casa do clube e tem tudo o que você poderia querer em um de férias: Estamos a cerca de 15 minutos da Disney World portões e 20 minutos do Universal. ChampionsGate tem 2 cursos PGA de golfe desenhado por Greg Norman. As praias mais próximas da área incluem Cocoa Beach, Daytona Beach e New Smyrna Beach.

Quando você optar por ficar em casa e relaxar, esta casa vai definitivamente ajudar a sua família fazê-lo.

Disposição Downstairs:

- Cozinha: bancada do granito, utensílios de aço inoxidável, bar pequeno-almoço (4 lugares.)

- Jantar área Quarto: 10 assentos, utensílios, perfeito para um jantar em família ou noite de pizza!

- Sala: sofás confortáveis, tela plana 55 'TV LCD, DVD, espaço de estar espaçosa.

- Quarto 1 Suite- Rainha cama tamanho e espaço no armário. Banheiro tem um chuveiro, pias duplas e acesso à piscina.

- Lavabo.

- Lavanderia: lavadora / secadora, tábua de engomar.

- Garagem: Serve para dois carros.

- Piscina privativa e BBQ Grill

Andar de cima:

- Sala de estar # 2 (Loft): sofás confortáveis, TV de tela plana, espaço vivo.

- Quarto 2: quarto temático da Disney do miúdo, duas camas, TV de tela plana, o espaço do armário.

- Quarto 3: Disney quarto temático do miúdo, espaço no armário, uma cama de solteiro e uma cama de rodízio (quarto pode acomodar 3 pessoas), TV de tela plana.

- Kid Banheiro (. Chuveiro / banheira)

- Quarto 4: cama King Size Mestre Suite-, os lotes de espaço no armário. Casa de banho tem lavatórios duplos, caixa de chuveiro, banheira de privada separada.

- Quarto 5: Suite, cama queen size e espaço no armário. Banheiro tem pias duplas e chuveiro.

* Como todas as casas de férias de nossas casas são classificados como auto-atendimento acomodação. Nós fornecemos motores de arranque de sabonete, shampoo, condicionador e papel higiênico, mas os hóspedes são esperados para comprar seu próprio durante a sua estadia.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido animais
Camila and Leo (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Português

Avaliações

4
baseado em 11 avaliações de viajantes

Luxurious 5 Quarto 4 1/2 Bath Casa, com piscina privada
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 11 avaliações
3

The Villa is spacious and reasonably well equipped. Close to Disney.

  • 3 de 5

Overall the Villa met our needs in terms of location and size. However I felt it lacked some attention to detail e.g lack of sufficient pool towels, missing linen in some of the bedrooms and very limited plastic tableware for use around the pool. The development is nicely maintained and the villa is within walking distance of the Oasis club. However we found the development noisy at times particularly at night which wasn't great with 3 young children.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Great vacation home

  • 4 de 5

Postives:The home was in great condition and beautifully decorated

Pool is clean and well maintained

Neighborhood and amenities are well taken care of and add value to the home

The Clubhouse was an unexpected treat with the lazy river, water park, fitness center, volleyball, jacuzzi, etc. you didn't have to leave the property to

have an enjoyable time.

Negatives: Maintenance team is not available on weekends

Contact info for Maintenance team is invalid

Trash was not picked up(had to place a complaint to the main office on property)

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review! We always want to hear from our guests =) This is a great house, indeed, and the resort amenities are definitely a plus. I just wanted to clarify that the maintenance team is available during the weekends and our emergency numbers are stated on the contract and on every e-mail we sent to our guests but we truly apologize for the inconvenience you had. I hope you guys enjoyed your stay and you're always welcome to come back!! Thanks again Deluca Vacation Homes
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Excellent.

  • 5 de 5

We have to confess that the home is really good and just perfect to a family or 2. The fine decoration and the details make a difference. I definitely will come back and recommend this home. It's really worthy.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home, your feedback is very important to us and we wish to have you back with us sooner than later :) Sincerely Deluca Vacation Homes
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Just Perfect to stay

  • 5 de 5

When I stayed at this home in 2014 the Oasis club was not ready yet, so I come back again to enjoy not only the club but mainly the home that is really good, comfortable and very well decorated. The home was just exactly as the first time, very clean and smelling like a brand new home. Definitely I recommend this home and specially now that Oasis and everything is working.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
2

Not really a VRBO

  • 2 de 5

This feels more like a large property management business doing things on a tight budget than a true VRBO. Up-side: the house was large and the beds very comfortable. Other than that, everything else is just a bit off. You have to buy insurance for "intentional damage". This may be due to the fact that a lot of renters in this neighborhood are construction workers working on the hundreds of houses being built in Champions Gate, or maybe spring breakers have caused trouble. The garage door has no opener. The wiring is there, but no motor, and the door is probably too heavy for some renters. Heating the pool costs extra, and is very expensive. The vertical blinds fell off one by one. We called maintenance 4 or 5 times, and he was very responsive, but I do not wish his job on anyone. There were no toiletries or kitchen supplies except one dishwasher soap. The worst: one of the beds was not made up. There were sheets folded on the dresser with blood on them and the mattress cover that was on the bed had blood. We removed the cover and were told where to find clean sheets, but really? There are thermostat rules, toilet rules and outdoor grill rules that sound more like cheap motel than vacation rental.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Mr Richard, First and Foremost we would like to thank you for your business and most of all your feedback, it is with your feedback that we be a better company and can provide a better service for our future guest. Just to clarify a few things I will be answering your review each item at a time to we can make sure everything is covered. VRBO/Homeaway is a listing website where home owners and property managers are able to list the home. The insurance provided for every guest it's a safe way to avoid any problems for you while you are on vacation, it is also something that is part of homeaway as well. The garage door has no opener because it is a vacation home and the owners will be turning the garage into a play room for kids however the home has a large drive way where it can fit 4 cars at once. Pool heating is something that is optional and it is explained on the pre-arrival email where it explains everything before every renter gets to the home, we also would like to apologize for the blinds unfortunately that is something that is very sensitive and some times it will break it is something we do not have control over. The sheets being on the dresser is something that we completely takes responsibility for and we can assure we have taken care of the issue that was unacceptable to have made a mistake of that nature and we would like to offer our most sincere apologies. I'm not sure if you have stayed in vacation homes before but every homes will have signs which are very helpful for guests that comes from other countries, sometimes they do know how everything works around the homes and by having the signs there it makes it easier for them, vacation homes are required to have signs. We hope we were able to answer all of your questions and once again thank you so much for your review. Sincerely Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Nice home but management company needs some work

  • 3 de 5

The home itself is nice. Well decorated with comfortable beds. It was very easy to find and only takes 20 minutes to get to the parks. Our main problem was with the management company. We requested and paid extra for a baby gate and pack and play that we were told would be there upon our arrival. Of course they were not there. After a small argument with the management company about whether or not they had been delivered (they INSISTED that they were), it was discovered they were delivered to the wrong house. Luckily it was right down the street so we just went down there and picked up the pack and play (with no sheets except twin size) since no gate was there. Another phone call later, the say they can't do anything about it that night since it was now almost 8. Gate and new pack and play sheets were delivered in the morning after we left for the park. Lights inside the pool didn't work so it was almost pitch black out there. Watch your feet because the fire ants are everywhere near the front door and driveway. My 2 year old was lucky enough to discover them...they were inside her sneakers before I realized and bit her up. Hives and 2 doses of benadryl later she was on the mend. Of course the management company said this was an HOA issue and not theirs but they would "let them know". Yeah.....sure. We carried the babies to the car the rest of the time. Lastly, if you like to fall alseep with a TV on, you'll be sleeping on the couch or in the loft since there are no TVs in any of the bedrooms except for 1 of the twin bed rooms. Like I said, house is nice, but owners need to rethink their choice of management company or they are going to lose renters.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 26, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Cindy, We thank you for booking with us and we also appreciate your feedback, as I explained over the phone all of our guests feedback are very important, and very positive as it help us understand improve and do right by our guests. Once again we would to apologize for the problem with the pack and play as I explained to you we have homes with the same number and different street names and that's where the miscommunication happened, once again our deepest apologies and we have processed your refund. During the phone conversation with our team it was advised it would take us about 30-40 minutes to deliver everything to the home and we were advised by your party that we could go the next morning which is what was done otherwise we would've gone the same day. Like I explained to you the pool light unfortunately is not something we have control over since light bulbs can go out at any time which is exactly what happened and since the home is new and under warranty they were contacted right away, because if we touch anything while the home is under warranty it can cause the home to loose warranty. Since the community is new the HOA are the ones who takes care of the Lawn for every home in the community so everything can be well maintained and in good standards, we are very sorry about you daughter being bit by fire ants but unfortunately it is not something we have control over either, as soon as we received your text massage about what had happened we contacted them and informed you we were on our way to the property to spray the outside of the home instead of waiting for the HOA to inspect the lawn. As far as the home not having tv's in every room, all of the pictures of the home is listed and it shows which bedrooms have tv's and which does not, we do not advertised tv in every room because it was a choice from the property owners not to add them in every room, however if needed and requested we could've added the tv's during your stay. Once again we apologize and thank you for your feedback our goal is to provide the best service for our guest and we can only do so when we know what we need to improve on therefore we thank you for speaking to us over the phone as well. We hope to have the opportunity to host your stay once again. Sincerely Deluca Vacation Homes
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Champions Gate

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
Cozinha:
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
Banheiros:
  • 5 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • TV
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina particular
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • academia de ginástica

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro