Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

FRENTE DE ÁGUA> Pontão, Caiaque, Bote de linha, Banheira de hidromassagem, Madeira de incêndio, Limpeza INCLUÍDO !!

Pessoas12
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Área 2.500 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Casa de campo, 3 Quartos + Loft, 3 Banhos, Capacidade 12 (6 adultos e 6 crianças)

GRANDE FAMÍLIA OU Couples Retreat, meninas semana ou caras caça ou pesca viagem !! Desfrute de passeios de barco, pesca, natação, caiaque, fazer compras, leitura, surfista, 4 rodas, relaxar na banheira de hidromassagem, fazendo smores sobre a fogueira ou o que quer que seu coração deseja! Esta casa muito aconchegante tem algo a oferecer a todos! Desfrute de mais de 100 pés de beira-mar com sua própria doca! Jogos de tabuleiro Familiares, X-Box, ferraduras e muito mais! Este get-away sereno está situado em Indian Lake de 80 acres (nenhum lago acesso público) 'de todos os esportes "-muito tráfego de barcos luz! Temos que up-norte sentir ainda são apenas 15 minutos das oulets Tanger em West Branch! Desfrute de um passeio ao local, sorveteria 'Two-Scoops' ou 'The Restaurant acampamento', bem como muitas das outras amenidades esta região tem para oferecer! Tudo o que você está olhando para a frente, você também está certo de encontrá-lo aqui !!

Palavras-chave: Gladwin, West Branch, Romântico, get-a-way, Retiro, Cabine, casa de campo, beira-mar, caça, pesca, ORV, trilhas ATV, família, meninas fim de semana, casais, lojas, compras, sereno, relaxante, relaxante, grande espaçoso, luxuoso, rústico, lago, caça, peixe, snowmobiling, pesca no gelo, romântica, passeios de barco, esportes, esportes aquáticos incluídos

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Racquel
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 18, 2018

Características

Características dest casebre em Gladwin

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 2500 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • Máx. de adultos: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
  • Must have knowledge of as well as have driven boats in the past in order to use the pontoon. Boater's safety preferred! Counter clockwise on lake.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao lago
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • aquecimento central
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 2 cama de solteiro , 1 berço , 1 bunk bed
  • Camas king size (1), camas queen size (1), futon (1), camas de solteiro (2), beliches (1), almofadas de chão / tapetes (2), Pack N Play (1)
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • wildlife viewing
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • kayaking
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
Observações:
Nossa casa oferece muitos extras !! (Pontão barco, caiaques, madeira para bon-fogo, colete salva-vidas, jogos, rede, tanques de propano banheira de hidromassagem, churrasqueira e muito mais!) Você não vai se decepcionar! * Por favor, leia nossos comentários !!** Pontão requer uma idade mínima de 25 para operar. Condutor deve fornecer uma carteira de motorista válida!

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(36 avaliações de viajantes)

80% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
FRENTE DE ÁGUA> Pontão, Caiaque, Bote de linha, Banheira de hidromassagem, Madeira de incêndio, Limpeza INCLUÍDO !!
classificação média de 4.5833335 baseada em 36 avaliações
5

We had a great week! Fun place to be with the family!

  • 5 de 5

The Lake house was great for our family of 10! Fun time out on the lake in the pontoon. Fishing wasn't as good this year on the lake but still caught a 20" Pike; 3 Catfish and several Sunfish.

This was our 3rd year there and we enjoyed every minute of this relaxing hide-away.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 20/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Great having you back!! Thanks for sharing your experience with others. We look forward to hosting you again next year! Racquel
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Disappointing

  • 1 de 5

The house itself was nice but the amenities questionable. Kitchen utensils, dinnerware, etc. terrible, beds upstairs with horrible mattresses, towels in all bthrooms should be replaced ( towels kept in our garage for cleaning our cars are in better condition!) Blankets ripped. Washing machine was dirty. And the worst was the surrounding area which one does not see in the pictures displayed on the internet. Old dilapidated homes all around - not a pretty sight. We certainly expected a more pleasant place for our family to gather. Herb & Lou Ann Paterra Would never return to Gladwin

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Herb & Lou Ann, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you did not have a pleasant stay. It is a top priority for us to make sure every guest enjoys themselves and we try our best to make this happen. Of course we prefer positive feedback but we also appreciate candid feedback as it helps us make improvements where needed. I was not aware of many of the issues you mentioned here as they were not brought to my attention when we spoke while you were there. Generally we address issues as they occur to ensure your happiness and comfort. We were not able to do this as they were not brought to our attention. The only issue you called about was the grill's propane tank and how to operate the pontoon, both of which we handled the best we could with our housekeeper being out of town dealing with a medical issue with her son. We recently did an evaluation of the home and did not see any issues with pots, pans, plates, silverware etc. They all seem to be in good condition and plentiful. Please advise if you have a specific complaint here that can be fixed. A couple of the allergy free blankets had tares. This tends to happen when you wash them due to the material they are made of. We will be replacing these at the end of this rental season. Due to the hard water we have noticed the towels are not as soft as they would be otherwise but there are plenty of them and they are still functional for their purpose. We have asked housekeeping to increase the fabric Softner but that doesn't seem to be enough to fix the problem. We are looking into this. We do advertise that it is very common to find older homes and newer homes on lakes up north. This is very common and happens on most lakes, not just ours. (We definitely have the nicest place on our lake.) We did give you a heads up that our neighbor's shed had blown down and he was notified of the problem. We can't be responsible for neighbors properties unfortunately :(. It is my understanding he has since cleaned up the debris and it should be much better now. Unfortunately there still remains some homes around us in need of repairs and attention and we hope over time these property owners will care about their homes as much we do. Thanks again for your feedback. We will do our best to continue to make improvements! P.S. It was great hearing from your son Jeff about what a wonderful time he had at our place the week you were all there!! The positive feedback was greatly appreciated!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Family Reunion

  • 4 de 5

We had a very good time while staying in Gladwin, the Home was beautiful and had just about everything we needed while we stayed there. It was big enough for our whole family to relax and enjoy the summer days and nights, along with the Pontoon to use on the lake. Just a few little changes could be made and we think it could make a big difference. We did have some issues which were taken care of right away..The owner did a great job if we had a problem. I would stay here again and highly recommend this to others. The price is right and the location is great to get to other points of intrest in the area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and for any feedback you provide us to make improvements for future guests! I have contacted you with the cell number you provided during your stay with us. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction so your feedback is important to us! Thank you! Can't wait to have you back again! Racquel
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Lovely get away

  • 5 de 5

Located between west branch and Gladwin. Nice

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Relaxing fun

  • 5 de 5

Had everything we needed even more than we had thought. We're halfway between Gladwynne and Westbranch so we went shopping a lot. Even went to the movies in Westbranch

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/05/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful!!

  • 5 de 5

This place is beyond charming! This is the second time we stayed and it did not disappoint!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Nossa casa oferece muitos extras !! Pontão barco (US $ 99 taxa de seguro obrigatório), caiaques, banheira de hidromassagem, madeira para bon-fogo, colete salva-vidas, jogos, rede e muito mais! Você não vai se decepcionar! * Por favor, leia nossos comentários !!** Os brinquedos de água estão disponíveis no fim de semana do Memorial até 1º de novembro com aluguel semanal. Após 1 de novembro, eles devem ser invernoados. Taxas de férias citadas separadamente.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est casebre em Gladwin, Michigan

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Winter
set 5 2017 - mai 24 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.277
R$ 6.202
R$ 10.944
 
 
Summer 2018
mai 25 2018 - set 5 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 9.485
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.277
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Seguro-Fiança R$ 361,15

Any reservation where use of PONTOON is included the renter will need to submit a valid driver's license for each person who will be driving it. There will be a total $99 insurance fee for all pontoon rental reservations.
*Additional fees apply for Holidays and parties of over 8 persons*

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada