Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Casa com sala de jogos e banheira de hidromassagem

Pessoas10
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 3 banho, dorme 10/06

3 quartos / 3 banheiros, rei / rainha / 2 Twins, 2 futons, lareira

Televisão por satélite / DVD, acesso à Internet Wi-Fi, banheira de hidromassagem no banho mestre

Deck-Gas Grill, fechado fora banheira de hidromassagem

sala de jogos com air hockey, mesa de bilhar e mesa de pebolim e shuffleboard

Salão de festas tem segunda área de cozinha, sala 3 temporadas

campo de golfe / vista arborizada, Localizado no coração do Território Galena. Outdoor / Indoor piscina, sala de jogos, ténis, sala de ginástica, quadra de basquete, Marina / aluguel de barcos Lake Galena, lojas de antiguidades, golfe, ciclismo, caminhadas, spa, restaurantes, excursões do vinho, passeios de bonde, e perto cassino flutuante em Dubuque, I A.. Em tempo de inverno há esqui / snowboard @ Chestnut Mountain Resort.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Rosebud Rentals
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 19, 2018

Características

Características desta casa em The Galena Territory

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • lago
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • lareira
  • Lenha
  • sala de ginástica
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 3 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 2 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 3 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 4 - 2 sofá-cama/Futon , In Loft Area
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • videogame
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • varandão
  • varandão com tela
  • varandão sem tela
  • deck de madeira
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • jacuzzi
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • Hidromassagem
  • Hidromassagem
Serviços no local:
  • carro
  • massagem
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

3/5 -
(8 avaliações de viajantes)

25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
Casa com sala de jogos e banheira de hidromassagem
classificação média de 3.0 baseada em 9 avaliações
1

Horrible experience

  • 1 de 5

Half the stuff does not work along with the a/c. When called the management got unexceptable attitude. Thankfully we did not live to far away so instead of enjoying our time, we left home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We were called about the air conditioning and had the A/C company over there within the hour and they did confirm the A/C was working but with all the big windows in that home it does its best to keep up. They said it was around 74 on the main level and 62 in the lower level. The guest did mention the fan was not working in which we offered to come out and get it going and was told that wasn't the point. Unfortunately along with the A/C tech we all were getting yelled at and the management staff was being swore at by the guests in which we do not feel is exceptable behavior to us. We did not deserve to be talked to in that manner when all we were trying to do was help. Things can happen in any home at any time and all we can do is try to take care of them for the guests if/when they do happen.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
-
5

Was a perfect home for us!!

  • 5 de 5

Thank u for sharing your beautiful warm home with us! Was very special with family memories...Rosebud rentals were awesome!

We will be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Was not worth the money they charged Poorly prepared for guests

  • 2 de 5

No matches paper or starter material was in the house or logs brought in to have dried out for the fireplace. The hot tub was broken . The coffee pot was broken. The microwave vent cover was broken and fell off when we tried to use the microwave. One of the management employees showed up without calling and wouldn’t leave until she spent an hour telling us about he medical and family issues. They had s game room but it was so cold it was impossible to use for any extended length of time. They have pages of rules for guest including taking your own garbage to the dump yourself or pay $75. They need to have a list of things to do for themselves. Very disappointing

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I want to thank you for bringing these items to our attention. There should have been wood brought into the house with the starter sitting on top so we will make sure that is getting done in the future. We were not aware of the coffee pot not working. There were 2 others in the pantry and a brand new one in the closet. We did see that the vent broke on the microwave after you left and have ordered a new one to replace it. You did call us on the hot tub to let us know the jets were not working so we said we would have someone come out and see if they could get it fixed, that is why we were there. As far as the conversation one of the ladies in your group was talking about her issues and apparently the conversation went on from there. If you needed our member to leave you should have just asked her to. We did however offer you another home with a working hot tub but you declined to move. The hot tub has been repaired. There is also a gas fireplace in the lower level where the game room is if it should happen to get cold in there. Like all houses we have rules and items we want you to know about while you are staying in the home. We are sorry you ran into these issues and we are definitely not against someone leaving a list for us on items that need attention.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Pictures aren't what you get.

  • 2 de 5

I am normally not the type to write negative reviews but I feel the need to on this property. Although we made our own fun, the pictures of this property are very misleading. We looked for a house that provided a game room so our teenage-young adult family members would have plenty of options for a weekend of fun and games. All of the game equipment needs to be updated. The fuss ball table was about the only game that we could actually use. The pool table sits uneven and there was no chalk for the old dried out pool tips. The shuffle board game was not usable at all. The hot tub was nice, but kept at a pretty high temp and a lot of chlorine used in it. The appliances work but not great. The dishwasher for sure does not clean the dishes as we rewashed all of them after running a load of dishes. The property is need of a major cleaning of lights and fans. The positives for the property are....very beautiful outside. The patio/decks look very nice for outdoor sitting and there is a nice fire pit to use. The large dining room table was nice as we were all able to sit and enjoy dinner together. We also enjoyed many games of cards around the table. The beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are also kept clean. Walking on the floors throughout the property require wearing shoes or slippers as your socks would be dirty after walking around.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the issues but was unaware of the games not working. Please don't hesitate to call us when you have issues so we may address them for you. We have been there since and the games are working so not sure what happened during your stay. It is a lovely home and we would want it to stay that way so we will definitely make sure we address the game room a little more intently so that everyone may enjoy the room. Again thank you for the feedback and we hope that you visit the Galena are again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Omaha, NE
4

Good home for guys getaway

  • 4 de 5

Property treated us well, house was as advertised. Located in a very nice area, would return for sure.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Lots of space!

  • 4 de 5

Great place for big group. Our 3 adult children and their spouses and 1 grandchild joined my husband and I. There was room for more !! Galena Territory is great place to vacation

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Piscina ao ar livre, lago, lojas de antiguidades, golfe, ciclismo, caminhadas, spa, restaurantes, perto de cassino flutuante em Dubuque, IA .. Em tempo de inverno há esqui, trenó, patinagem no gelo, perto de Chestnut Mountain Resort.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em The Galena Territory, Illinois

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Peak Season
mai 30 2018 - jun 29 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.123
A partir de
R$ 1.311
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
4th of July
jun 30 2018 - jul 4 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.311
 
 
Peak Season
jul 5 2018 - ago 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.123
A partir de
R$ 1.311
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
Labor Day
ago 31 2018 - set 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.311
 
 
Peak Season
set 4 2018 - out 4 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.123
A partir de
R$ 1.311
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
Country Fair
out 5 2018 - out 8 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.311
 
 
Peak Season
out 9 2018 - out 21 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.123
A partir de
R$ 1.311
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
Off Season
out 26 2018 - nov 20 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 899
A partir de
R$ 1.067
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
Thanksgiving
nov 21 2018 - nov 26 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.311
 
 
Off Season
nov 27 2018 - dez 21 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 899
A partir de
R$ 1.067
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
Christmas
dez 22 2018 - dez 26 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.311
 
 
New Year's
dez 27 2018 - jan 2 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.685
 
 
Off Season
jan 3 2019 - mai 23 2019
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 899
A partir de
R$ 1.067
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
Memorial Day
mai 24 2019 - mai 27 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.311
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.311
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 318,31

All holiday seasons are peak rates and a 3 night minimum, except New Year's which has special pricing. Rates subject to change without notice until confirmed.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada