Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Enchanted Encantada cidade família para casa com espumante piscina, a minutos da Disney!

Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 3 - 4 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 - 4 noites

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 2 casas de banho completas, 1 lavabo, acomoda 8, lavadora e secadora + WIFI

Trazer ao longo de toda a família para ficar neste encantador de estilo mediterrânico cidade natal localizada no resort Encantada em Kissimmee, Florida.

Com 3 quartos e 2 banheiros, além de uma meia-banho, esta espaçosa casa de férias oferece a base perfeita para a sua família próxima visita à vizinha Walt Disney World, e também oferece um ótimo lugar para relaxar longe de tudo e em torno de seu próprio piscina privada e terraço ensolarado com paredes de privacidade.

Você vai levar para casa todos memórias para acalentar para sempre.

Mais detalhes

Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 25, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(32 avaliações de viajantes)

Enchanted Encantada cidade família para casa com espumante piscina, a minutos da Disney!
classificação média de 4.40625 baseada em 33 avaliações

Nice property/not good customer service

  • 3 de 5

My family and I arrived December 23 and departed December 26. I'll start by saying the transaction went really well. All questions answered and we booked. Upon arrival the resort is beautiful. Neighborhood very nice and close to almost everything. A plus. The villa inside was really nice and spacious. Furniture a bit out dated but not a really big deal. Kitchen spacious and all was very clean. The pool was a plus being we had minor kids with us. However, the supply of towels for a family of 7 was not sufficient, but we thought no problem we have a washing machine and dryer. we gatherd towels, both face and bath towels along with some other things and dumped them in the washing machine. When it came time to dry, we realized after the cycle had ended that our things were not dry. We attempt a few more times, changed settings, checked connections and still no heat. We noticed that the dryer had been recently inspected and thought we should contact someone for help. We contacted Shane via text. He replied instantly. He states that due to it being Christmas Eve that it was nothing that could be done to fix our situation. The text ended with slight of sarcasm in my opinion. We were told to hang our things on a shower rod to dry. We were lost for words. We travel a whole lot and our choice of lodging is villa and or condo style living. we expect all of what is advertised to be accessible. If we have acces to a washer and dryer then we should be able to use it!!!! Yes it was Christmas Eve, and we did understand that part. But to get such a insensitive response from the owner was not ok. We would have felt better if the response haf a little bit more caring in it. Customer service is a really big deal for myself and my family. We didn't get that from this property owner. We would not stay here again!!!! As we plan to vacate in Florida every Christmas holiday.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Kim. I am happy to hear that other than the dryer issue, you had a wonderful stay. I am sorry and disappointed to read that you were not happy with the customer service you received from me, when you sent me a text message about the dryer. I had responded to you immediately, late at night on Christmas eve. However, unfortunately text messaging , is a non emotional medium, and there was nothing I could do about the issue at the time. As it was nearly 10pm on Christmas eve, it was not be possible to get someone to take a look at the dryer that night or the following day on Christmas, and if I could they would not be able to get any parts needed to repair it. In my text message I apologized for the issue, and stated that due to the holiday, I did not think I could get someone out there to fix the dryer and asked if you could hang your laundry on the shower rod to dry? And did not get a response from you. I was not aware about the towels, which I could have possibly done something about. There are extra towels in the hall bathroom that are usually over looked because they are behind the bathroom door. If you had found and used those, I may have been able to arrange towels to be brought over from the club house. While text messaging is convenient it did not convey my emotions, and I was not aware of the towel issue. In hindsight I wish I had called you back, and maybe I would have learned about the towels, but I try to respond to my guests in their preferred medium.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

The property si equal to what is shown on the pictures.

  • 5 de 5

We have had a great time on the house! Very comfortable, clean and the location is Great! I will go again for sure and stay more days! Also I always receive responses from Shane on timmely manner!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


  • 5 de 5

It was the perfect size vacation home and had all the necessities to make us feel right at home!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
prince george, bc

Great Family Trip

  • 4 de 5

Our family stayed here for two weeks at end of August, beginning of September. We have stayed at a different unit in the same complex before, and chose here again because of the great location to everything Orlando has to offer. The condo had everything we needed for a great two weeks.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great property in close proximity to Disney

  • 5 de 5

We stayed for six weeks in summer 2016. The house is in a great location only a short drive from Disney. Great restaurants and shops are only minutes away by car. The house was very clean, well equipped and spacious. Shane, the owner responded to any queries by email very promptly. The clubhouse pools were great for the kids when they wanted a larger pool, entertainment was provided daily for the children by Team Marina. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Dirty and furniture needs replacing

  • 1 de 5

Broken dresser and hard small bed in master bedroom. Dirty walls, dirty flower arrangements , dirty socks under beds

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I was shocked to see this review, because I had helped her via email to set up the wifi when they arrived and none of the issues that she brought up have been reported to me nor the property manger. Therefore I had emailed Dawn to get more information, and she pointed out a couple of things that we were not aware of via photos. While I agree there is always room for improvement, I do not think her 1 star rating is neither fair nor accurate. Just prior to her arrival, we had the home painted except for the themed room. When I had asked for more information about the review she had sent me a some photos.. all are from 2 rooms the Master bedroom which has minor damage to the dresser and lamp, and Theme Room that was NOT repainted. 1. Shows some black marks from behind the door of the room. These look like graphite / oil from the hinges, and will be taken care of. 2. Another mark on the wall which also seem to be from behind the door. - This will also be taken care of. 3. The feet of Micky Mouse which are like "fat heads" are losing their stickiness slightly - we will have them adhesived back 4. There were some children's socks left far under the bed by the previous guest, the home is vacuumed and cleaned after each stay , but can only reach so far. This is a cleaning correction that will be taken care of by our new property manager that starts on April 1 5. In the master's bedroom the dresser has some broken / missing knobs, we are working on replacing them 6. In the master bedroom the lamp switch dial was broken off. New lamps are on order. The rest of the home is immaculate with new paint, new granite counters in the kitchen. I agree the cleaning should have been better, and the socks should have been found and removed. We already had an arrangement for a new management company to take over as of April 1, based on feedback from a previous review. The previous guest that checked out the day prior to Dawn checked in, and rated the home 5 stars. based on the minor issues that Dawn pointed out I could understand a deduction of 1 or 2 stars, but 1 star is not a fair nor accurate rating at all.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
27 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Barpub mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Miles
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Praia mais próxima
40 Miles
Automóvel: recomendado


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est sobrado no Kissimmee, Kissimmee

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
Peak Spring
abr 14 2017 - abr 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 373
Peak Summer
mai 26 2017 - ago 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 358
R$ 9.016
Peak Winter
dez 2 - jan 11
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 420
R$ 7.461
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 249

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning fee R$ 308 + Imposto
Insurance instead of deposit R$ 121 + Imposto
Taxas 12,0%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest sobrado em Kissimmee

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Área Total Construída:
  • 1248 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Resort turístico
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Gym
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • panela de cozimento a vapor
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , Chuveiro
    Bathroom 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    Bathroom 3 - vaso sanitário
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Quarto 1 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Bedroom 2 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Bedroom 3 - 2 cama de solteiro
  • DVD player
  • jogos infantis
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
  • Courtyard
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • varandão
  • varandão com tela
  • passarela até o mar
  • 2 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • In Ground Pool
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Serviços no local:
  • carro
  • porteiro
  • Cinemas
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • natação
A casa está em um resort fechado e está localizado a apenas 4 milhas da Disney, com muitas comodidades, incluindo 2 piscinas, píer de pesca, sala de jogos, sala de fitness, Sala de Internet, e snack-bar. A casa conta com uma piscina privada, wi-fi, TV a cabo, leitor de DVD, Game Cube com 10 ou mais jogos, Sala infantil temático, e está perto de lojas e restaurantes

Ofertas dos parceiros