check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

MDi Capital LLC

Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Relaxe neste 5 cama / 3 banho casa Marina Frente w / piscina privada!

14 Avaliações
Pessoas10
Quartos 5
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Hawaii Kai

5 Quartos, 3 banheiros, acomoda 10

*** Layout perfeito para a família ou GRANDE GRUPO ***

Se você está planejando uma reunião de família ou viajando com um grupo de amigos a nossa casa é ideal para você. Com duas suítes master em lados opostos da casa você pode desfrutar da sala principal juntos e ainda ter privacidade também.

Para grupos maiores a 1 King e 3 camas de casal no 4 quartos principais fornecer um amplo espaço. O 5º quarto tem duas camas de solteiro.

*** CONFORTO E CENÁRIO ***

Nossa casa oferece oportunidades sem paralelo para relaxar e experimentar o estilo de vida havaiano magnífico. Sentado na beira da água você tem uma vista perfeita das montanhas e vales circundantes.

Alugar uma prancha a remo ou caiaque e explorar os canais marina. Se você preferir ter um pouco mais de emoção que você pode fazer o seu caminho todo o caminho até o mar direto do seu cais privado.

Quando você voltar pular na piscina para se refrescar, então churrasco alguns bifes Ahi para um lanche.

*** LOCALIZAÇÃO UNIQUE - perfeito para passeios ***

Marina Frente Tranquilidade situa-se no desejável Hawaii Kai apenas uma pequena unidade para belas praias, como Sandy e Hanauma Bay. É apenas a 15 minutos de carro de Waikiki e a 30 minutos de carro do centro de Honolulu.

1 milha da HOME - COSTCO, SAFEWAY e anseia loja de droga

*** *** SERVIÇOS

A casa tem duas suítes master, ambos com banheiros privativos e a / c unidades. Há três quartos adicionais para amigos ou as crianças. piscina privada, churrasqueira e doca sobre a marina.

Antigos hóspedes têm dito que é a comunidade perfeita com vizinhos amigáveis ​​e conveniência para lojas, restaurantes e vida beira-mar. Procurando por aquele bairro perfeito para passar as suas próximas férias? Você tê-lo encontrado na casa Marina Frente Tranquilidade!

Um aluguer por um período de 30 dias. Pergunte a disponibilidade.

TA-089-672-2944-01

Contato local: Hawaiian Vacation Rentals

Nightly taxas:

FALL 2016 ESPECIAL! INSCREVA-SE JÁ PARA O CURSO DE 1 setembro - 20 novembro, 2016: $ 495 / nt até 6 pessoas! Chamada para detalhes

Temporada Regular: US $ 550 / nt (até 8 pessoas, cada hóspede adicional de US $ 35 / nt) (sete mínimo noite)

Temporada de Verão (Junho, Julho, agosto): US $ 600 / nt (até 8 pessoas, cada hóspede adicional de US $ 35 / nt) (sete mínimo noite)

 Ação de Graças: $ 750 / nt (até 8 pessoas, cada hóspede adicional de US $ 35 / nt) (sete mínimo noite)

Temporada de férias: $ 1050 / nt (até 8 pessoas, cada hóspede adicional de US $ 35 / nt) (mínimo noite 7-14)

Taxa de reserva: $ 100

Taxa de limpeza: R $ 400

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
MDi Capital LLC (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2014
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,1
baseado em 14 avaliações de viajantes

Relaxe neste 5 cama / 3 banho casa Marina Frente w / piscina privada!
classificação média de 4.142857 baseada em 14 avaliações
5

Wonderful House In Great Location

  • 5 de 5

Stayed in this house in May 2016 with my family and friends. The house was very nice and the location was great. Plenty of room, and nice amenities. Enjoyed having the pool and views. very nice quiet neighborhood. Near lots of stores and restaurants. The property manager was extremely helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Great location and view!

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice property but the constant inescapable heat and stuffiness inside the house made me look forward getting out and into my air-conditioned car. Otherwise clean and as described. Very nice view and quite location.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Hawaiian Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Missoula, MT
5

Marina Front Tranquility Review

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was wonderful. The neighborhood people were very friendly and welcoming. The house was very well kept, clean and comfortable. We received fantastic customer service throughout our stay and I have, and will continue to recommend this property to friends and family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Hawaii Kai Marina Home

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home is in a beautiful location. I grew up in Hawaii Kai and love the area for the quiet and nature it provides. Unfortunately the photos are a bit deceiving as to the overall condition of the home; which is to say that it is rather on the shabby side. The home is in need of a major makeover and thorough cleaning. 1.The stove-top does not work and has to be lit by manual lighters. 2.The refrigerator will not chill items completely once it is stocked. 3.Many of the cabinets and floorboards have wood that is disintegrating off of them. 4.The home needs better floor coverings as it is all hard tile and very tough to walk on after a couple of days and very slippery. 5.Mgmnt needs to acquire new housekeeping service. One of the bathrooms was very dirty with a toilet which had not been scrubbed and had 'things' stuck to the bowl.Dresser drawers were very dirty so we left clothes in suitcases. Kitchen drawers were the same, crumbs and dirty. When we arrived pool was very dirty. Should be cleaned morning that guests arrive. The home only has a small couch split in to 2 pieces so more like 2 loveseats. Not enough comfortable seating for more than 3 people if you want to stretch out. I know we could have called to mention all of these things when we arrived, but who wants to deal with so many issues once they've finally arrived to their 'vacation getaway'? The house does not warrant the rental price tag that goes with it. I would recommend it only for its location on the Marina and for being in Hawaii Kai.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Victoria, Thank you for taking time out to provide us with your valuable feedback. It is always very helpful to us to know how we can improve. We were very surprised we didn't hear these concerns when there was an opportunity to improve the situation. You know we are more than happy to take care of any issues as evidenced by our prompt response to your request for a coffee grinder and new can opener on Saturday evening. Someone from our office is available 24/7. It is frequently stated in many locations of our correspondence to give us a call anytime there is anything we can assist with during your stay! That all being said, we take your feedback very seriously. We rely on our service staff to do excellent work and are therefore addressing the cleaning issues with the current crew while looking into working with a new company. Needed repairs are being addressed as well. As we do not personally live in the house, we welcome insight from guests. The Marina home is located in a great area where many properties of this size and on the water with a private pool typically rent for double the rate. As you can see from other reviews, many groups love the property and are looking forward to returning. We understand though that the home just isn't for everyone. We would love to make it up to you on your next visit to the Island by offering a repeat customer discount at one of our other properties that might better suit you! Mahalo, HVR Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
4

It was okay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The pool was dirty and the beds were uncomfortable. The location was great and loved the marina in the backyard. Can't be too loud or neighbors will complain which sucks when you are trying to enjoy a vacation and have a good time. Overall it was okay

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Yen, I am sorry to hear you just had an okay time. Although we of course want our clients renting the home to enjoy themselves we are upfront regarding noise restrictions in our contract. We received a complaint from the neighbors after 11pm which is past the 10pm quiet hours you agreed to in signing the contract. Our homes are located in residential areas and although you are on vacation the neighbors do still have to get up early for work. I do appreciate the feedback on the beds, I will most definitely notify the owner. Hope despite the noise issue you all were able to enjoy your time in the island! Aloha!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
4

Christmas in Paradise

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We took several of our kids and grandkids over vacation. This house was perfect for our group of eleven. Lots of room in the house, well stocked except for bath towels and pool that was very nice. The location was very good. Short distance to the things we wanted to see and do. Great week!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 28, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: Hawaiian Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Hawaii Kai, Oahu

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Holiday
dez 15 2016 - jan 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 25.413
R$ 108.914
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 8 hóspedes, adicione R$ 121 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Regular Season
jan 6 2017 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 13.312
R$ 57.050
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 8 hóspedes, adicione R$ 121 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Summer Season
jun 1 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 14.522
R$ 62.236
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 8 hóspedes, adicione R$ 121 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 13.312
R$ 57.050
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 8 hóspedes, adicione R$ 121 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Damage Waiver Fee R$ 173
Reservation Fee R$ 346 + Imposto
Cleaning Fee R$ 1.383 + Imposto
Taxas 13,96%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Please contact HVR direct at 808-396-0055 to book. Mahalo!

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 0% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 0 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Hawaii Kai

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • 1 cama, 3 camas Queen, 2 camas King gêmeas
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada