Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Piscina privada, 2 Suites Master, paisagismo exuberante!

Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 5 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 3. 5 banheiros, acomoda 10

*** GESTÃO NOVO ***

Aloha, e graças para a visualização de nossa lista.

Estamos verdadeiramente orgulhosos de oferecer esta casa como uma marca nova adição ao nosso portfólio. Por favor, ligue ou envie um email com todas as perguntas! Temos orgulho em ajudar os outros e não posso esperar para mostrar-lhe o melhor Hawaiian Vacation experiência de aluguer possível. Mahalo!

*** LOCALIZAÇÃO PERFEITA ***

A poucos passos da praia ea 15 min de carro até Waikiki. Esta notável propriedade está localizada no procurada bairro de East Honolulu chamado Portlock. Oferece-lhe a serenidade de estar longe de Waikiki, mas a conveniência de uma unidade muito curto ou a pé para restaurantes e atividades. Depois de um longo dia a explorar, relaxar com uma espumosa Pina Colada e observar o céu transformar com vermelhos e laranjas do pôr do sol.

*** PISCINA PRIVADA BONITA ENCLOSED BY belíssima paisagem ***

Esta casa foi projetado para o máximo de privacidade, cercada por paredes de pedra musgo, cercas e sebes sem interferir com o pôr do sol maravilhoso. Canto muito desejável com uma entrada localizada na pista privada com acesso ao oceano.

*** Espaço para sua família INTEIRA! ***

As características incluem duas suites master, piscina, sala de recreação w / banheira, sala, lavandaria e garagem portão eletrônico. O quarto familiar luminoso e arejado se abre para um grande deck com vista para uma piscina de azulejos azul cintilante e spa rodeado por uma paisagem tropical e cachoeiras.

*** TOP DA LINHA SERVIÇOS ***

Remodelado em 2012, atualizações incluem uma cozinha totalmente remodelada com balcões de granito, armários novos, nova iluminação e built-in aparelhos inoxidável. Remodelada casa de banho principal e hall banheiros possuem piso de azulejos de travertino. espaçoso quarto principal tem vista para a piscina.

Desfrutar de um café à beira da piscina, banhos de sol na praia e tempo com sua família neste pequeno pedaço do céu.

Um aluguer por um período de 30 dias. Pergunte a disponibilidade.

TA 011-442-5856-01

Contato local: Hawaiian Vacation Rentals

Taxas de aluguer:

FALL 2016 ESPECIAL. INSCREVA-SE JÁ PARA O CURSO DE 1 setembro - 20 novembro de 2016 $ 545 / nt até 6 pessoas! Chamada para detalhes

Temporada Regular: $ 695 / nt até 6 pessoas, cada hóspede adicional de US $ 35 / nt a 10 (sete mínimo noite a menos que okayed contrário por Management).

Temporada de verão (junho-agosto): $ 750 / nt até 6 pessoas, cada hóspede adicional de US $ 35 / nt a 10 (sete mínimo noite a menos que okayed contrário por Management).

Temporada de férias: $ 1200 / nt até 6 pessoas, cada hóspede adicional de US $ 35 / nt a 10. (7 a 14 noites mínimo dependendo datas.

Taxa de limpeza: R $ 450

Taxa de reserva: $ 100

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
MDi Capital LLC
Anunciante desde 2003
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 12 horas
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 20, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Hawaii Kai

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 2 camas king size, 1 cama queen-size, 2 camas de solteiro, sofá futon.
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(21 avaliações de viajantes)

76% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Piscina privada, 2 Suites Master, paisagismo exuberante!
classificação média de 4.571429 baseada em 22 avaliações
Concord, CA
4

Beautiful, Tranquil Home and Location in Hawaii Kai

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice and comfortable home. Some quirky things i.e. changing floor levels, odd locations for lighting. Wifi & phone did not work. Not well supplied for cooking. If you need it, you'd best bring or buy it (salt, paper towels etc.). All-in-All, a great time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 26, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Wonderful that you enjoyed your stay! That being said, we thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback on the property, Terry. We welcome insight from our guests. I only wish you had contacted us during your stay instead of after the fact, as many of these items could have easily been handled. I went in immediately after your departure and found the TV to be working fine. I expect it was just an unfamiliar system for you. Paper towels were in a cabinet. You are correct that we do not fully stock the kitchen as everyone has a different idea of what is essential. It is frequently stated in our correspondence to call us at any time so we may assist you. We try to be very responsive to our renter’s needs. One of our staff is always available. Perhaps your next visit to Oahu will provide a better opportunity. Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Springville, UT
5

Very Impressive House

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved staying here. It was in a very convenient location: within 5 min of Hanauma Bay, Koko Head, and Makapu'u Lighthouse. There was a shopping center just down the street with a Costco, Safeway, and lots of great places to eat including Teddy's Bigger Burgers. The house itself was extremely open, spacious, and clean which was great for our group of 7 adults and 2 kids. The house was fully stocked with everything we needed. The only thing we had to bring in was food. The pool was a great size and the perfect temperature, although it is a little deep for kids (about 4 1/2-5 feet in the shallow end). The hot tub was great but we couldn't get half of the jets to work. The yard is BEAUTIFUL and everything is very well maintained. Upon arrival I was a little nervous because the house was very stuffy and warm, but as soon as we opened the windows and got a breeze going it felt great. It gets warm during the day if you are planning to stay at the house all day, but we were always out doing things that it was very comfortable to us in the mornings and evenings. I wish that this property would have been closer to the beach (it is only 1 house away from the ocean, but there is no sand beach, only rocks) but the pool made up for it and there are plenty of great beaches close by. Everyone in our group was very pleased with this property and we would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: MDI Capital LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your insightful comments, Kevin. We are always so happy to hear of our guests' to share them with our potential renters. We hope you and your family will visit with us again one day! Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Miami Beach, FL
5

Awesome House for the perfect vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed on this beautiful house for 7 days on Feb 2017, and it was a fantastic experience. The house is huge, with everything that you think you might need for a great stay....and even some stuf you didnt even think about. Very clean and spacious, incredible light and sights. Highly recomended.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: MDI Capital LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying with us, Sebastian. It is a special location! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Honu Kai Oasis and for sharing your impressions with future renters. Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Morgan Hill, CA
5

Family Thanksgiving on Oahu 2016

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family, 5 adults age 38-64 and 5 children age 5-11 had planned this trip for a year, had a countdown calendar, and were so excited! We were not disappointed when we arrived at Honu Kai Oasis. It was amazing, spotless, well decorated yet kid friendly. The weather was unusually rainy, windy, and cooler than normal during our stay, according to the locals. However, our family had a terrific time, the kids were in the pool EVERY DAY, they also enjoyed the spa. The house is laid out so everyone can be together eating, playing games, watching TV, or separated for a quiet spot to read (the hammock was perfect), play a game that required quiet, visit without talking over each other, take a nap, or simply walk around the property and look at the beautiful landscaping. The sunsets were beautiful from the master bedroom balcony, and thanks to the unusual weather we enjoyed many rainbows. The customer service we received prior to our arrival and while we were there was flawless. On our second day we noticed we did not have enough beach towels and the cable required for the TV in the Mini-Master Bedroom was missing. I called the manager as we headed out to breakfast (KOA Pancake House in Hawaii Kai Town Center) and came back to find the cable installed and a Macy's bag filled with luxury beach towels sitting inside the door. We had no other issues nor any problems during our stay. I would like to say the home and property are beautiful and well loved, we felt very comfortable and were able to really relax and just enjoy or time together. We never had to worry once about out decision to NOT BRING ELECTRONICS on vacation. The location is perfect, close to shopping, yet private and quiet. If you love to walk the beautiful neighborhood gives some nice inclines and ocean views or a flat road to the local shopping center. Our family loved our stay!! I'm just sorry it has taken me so long to get this review written.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for taking the time and circling back to this, Diane. We greatly appreciate your thoughtful remarks and are sure the testimonial will be valuable to future travellers! So happy it was the trip you all had dreamed it would be. We hope your family will visit again one day soon. Aloha and Mahalo, HVR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Honu Kai Oasis

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was perfect for our family of 10.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 26, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: MDI Capital LLC
Resposta do proprietário: We were very pleased to have you stay with us, Ellen, and thrilled to hear it was "perfect" for your family. Please come back to visit soon! Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
San Ramon, CA
3

Port lock property

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unfortunately no air conditioning. Only one room had ac. A property located in Hawaii we assumed there would be. Kitchen table was a little dirty when we arrived. Some dishes had food residue on them. One of the master baths smelled mildewey. Plus was the pool. Would not rent again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: MDI Capital LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível