Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

País Living In Wellfleet, 3 Quarto

Pessoas7
Quartos 3
Banheiros1
Área 167 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

País Living In Wellfleet, 3 Quarto

Isolado, com 3 quartos, 1 casa de banho estilo sereno do Cabo, no final de uma estrada de terra. A propriedade tem 3 hectares, e está rodeada por outras casas de área significativa que fornece um país real sente. Início está bem equipado e muito bem cuidado para; proprietários de propriedade para mais de 15 anos. Downstairs quartos cada um tem camas queen size. 2º andar é grande quarto aberto com 2 camas de solteiro e uma cama de casal. Perfeito para crianças ou os pais que querem "fugir" do piso principal. Comer na cozinha (tabela encaixa 6), sala de estar. WIFI, cabo Comcast. Novo top-of-the-line tv de tela plana. Chuveiro ao ar livre e privado que permite a visualização belo quintal arborizado. Garagem individual contém material recreativo que os locatários podem utilizar, bem como espaço para as pessoas a guardar os seus próprios itens, tais como bicicletas, caiaques. Máquina de lavar e secar roupa no porão cheio. Caminhe para enseada cênica ou, um pouco mais longo, praia Indian Neck. Facilidade de tênis muito perto, andando oportunidades abundam. Lotes de belas praias Wellfleet por perto.


Proprietário
Kathy Farrell
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Julho 29, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Wellfleet

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 167 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 7
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - chuveiro exterior
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 7
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • fotografia
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(10 avaliações de viajantes)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
País Living In Wellfleet, 3 Quarto
classificação média de 4.8 baseada em 10 avaliações
4

Country Living in Wellfleet provided a serene get-away for this family.

  • 4 de 5

We came to Wellfleet for a relaxing get-away vacation and to enjoy the beaches, shops and entertainment. This rental gave us that opportunity. Located in a secluded, wooded spot not far from the village of Wellfleet and within walking distance of bay beaches, we could choose each day's experience as desired. The house was clean, neat and offered an opportunity for us to bring our two dogs on vacation with us. The kitchen was well stocked with the necessary appliances and a washer/dryer was available in the basement. We were offered the use of a kayak and bicycles and all the "stuff" you need for a visit to the beach. Its location was close to Truro and Provincetown as well as Orleans and Chatham. Wifi was available as well as cable TV. It was a "Home away from Home" that we would not hesitate to return to again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
carmel ny
5

A Hidden Gem!

  • 5 de 5

Quiet and peaceful property. The home is well stocked. Felt like we were far away, yet close to everything! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Excellent home!

  • 5 de 5

Thank you for sharing your home with us. It was relaxing and spacious for my family including our dogs! Very quiet and peaceful area and wonderful beaches in Wellfleet! This home had everything we needed to have an enjoyable vacation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 26, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

The property was very nice -- it was private, peaceful, well-maintained and felt homey.

  • 4 de 5

We enjoyed our stay here. The house was well-equipped with everything we needed and the property was well-maintained. The owner Kathy was very responsive. The only issue was the dryer was broken and she was unable to get it fixed while we were there. She was very apologetic and it worked out okay because we were able to line dry our clothes. Other than that, this is a nice home and property in a private setting yet centrally located to all that Wellfleet has to offer.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your kind words! I believe the dryer worked for most of your stay; I recall your saying you used it frequently....until a belt broke and it wouldn't turn . The dryer broke on Wednesday or Thursday; I don't remember which day. The visitors kindly gave us the model # of the dryer and we immediately (the next day after the problem was reported) obtained parts for it and installed the belt, tested it and thought the problem was resolved. The visitors later reported that it was still not right, only turning with light clothes loads. Fortunately, we have a clothes line as an alternate method of drying, and you were able to use that until you left on on Saturday morning. We have subsequently fine tuned the fix so that the dryer works, handling all loads of clothes. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience, am afraid these things do happen in any household and pledge to resolve them quickly when they do occur. We hope to have you return in the future! Best wishes, Kathy note: we replaced the dryer with a brand new dryer in the spring of 2017. All set!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Lynnfield, MA
5

We had a great vacation...

  • 5 de 5

The house is very comfortable and well taken care of with wonderful gardens. We had just about everything we needed, including access to 2 bikes! What a treat to take a short ride to the bay beaches. There are trails, great restaurants and shopping close by. Looking forward to coming back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Absolutley perfect!

  • 5 de 5

We have stayed at this property for three years now and have truly enjoyed it each year. Clean, comfortable, homey, private, easy walk/bike to beaches, the list goes on. The flowers around the house are a pleasure to water and look at each day. The trails are great for the kids to explore, but the outdoor shower might be our favorite part! Having kids, we love the deck and side entrance to the kitchen, which makes for easy loading and unloading. The owner is wonderful to work with and is kind and welcoming in every way. We hope to continue to visit the property for years to come!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Praia mais próxima
1 Miles
Indian Neck

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito de Danos R$ 945,72

owner will refund the refundable deposit quickly, once owner has verified that there is no damage to property.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.