Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Bela praia 2 BDR / 2 casa de banho Na Costa Exquisite West Of Barbados

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quarto, totalmente mobiliado House On The Beach.

Oceano oca é uma casa de 2 quartos encantadora situada na bela Fitts Village Beach na muito procurada Platinum costa oeste de Barbados. Cada quarto possui um banheiro privativo, um com uma cama king size e um com uma rainha. A principal sala de livinig tem uma enorme porta de vidro que se abre para o, água, azul claro brilhante do mar do Caribe. A casa também está perfeitamente localizado a 10 metros de uma paragem de autocarro que pode levá-lo a quase qualquer parte da ilha. Além disso, sendo localizado na costa oeste da ilha, você terá acesso a alguns dos gastronomia e compras destinos de topo, incluindo o renound mundial Cliff Restaraunt, apenas 0. 5 km de carro da casa. Estamos também a apenas 4 km de distância do Centro de Estilo de vida Lime Grove elite apresentando algumas das melhores lojas da ilha e um belo novo cinema.

Esta casa é perfeita para os viajantes que querem apenas sentar e assistir o pôr do sol sobre o mar do Caribe e passam os dias andando em nossas praias de areia branca. Também é perfeito para o viajante mais acelerado que quer ficar em uma área rica e vibrante, com o acesso a alguns dos melhores bares na 1ª ocupado e 2 Ruas de Holetown, apenas a 15 minutos de ônibus de distância.

Também estão situados a apenas 3 km da Universidade do campus West Indies Cave Hill, que nos torna um lugar perfeito para visitar os alunos ou pais.

Por favor, não hesite em contactar-nos com quaisquer outras perguntas. Como os moradores da ilha, nós podemos ajudá-lo a planejar as férias mais perfeito em nossa bela ilha de Barbados!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Chloe
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Março 23, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Saint James

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(17 avaliações de viajantes)

Bela praia 2 BDR / 2 casa de banho Na Costa Exquisite West Of Barbados
classificação média de 4.470588 baseada em 19 avaliações
Regina, Sk. Canada
4

Wonderful place to stay.

  • 4 de 5

This is a great place to stay at.

Everything is close by. Located on the major bus route you can get on of off right outside the cottage on the street and most anywhere.

The cottage is very nice with everything needed for your stay. The owners stopped by to check on us to see how everything was and have the yard cleaned regularly. This is a great place for a couple or two, even a small family to stay.

The ocean comes right up to the gate access to the beach. Wonderful. We highly recommend this place for a winter getaway.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Raynham, MA
4

The property was very clean, modern and comfortable. The pictures didn't do a justice.

  • 4 de 5

If you are a beach person you do not need to leave this property. We walked the beach multiple times a day. There was a nice size beach for most of the day but when the tide was coming in it would go away. We swam right next store in the public swimming area, which was never crowded. The house had all you needed. Could have used a few more kitchen pans but we made it work with what we had. They don't supply dishwashing detergent so bring some from home as prices are expensive at the grocery store for the few washes you do while you are there. We used the washer and dryer as they do not supply many towels so you need to wash them. Our party of 4 had a fabulous time at this house and would highly recommend it to anyone. It's a quiet area with a lot of privacy. We grilled out on the patio most nights and ate outside 3 times a day, why wouldn't you with that view. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. Bring mosquito repellent for sure. We brought a few citronella candles from home and those really helped out. Mike and Chloe were amazing to work with and were very helpful with any questions we had. We would totally go back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

What we were looking for

  • 4 de 5

We have rented flats and houses on this site and others throughout Europe and North America and consider ourselves savvy renters. The holiday rental experience is a cocktail consisting of 1 part diligent research, 1 part good two way communication and 1 part pure leap of faith. When you get what you expect based on photos, reviews and owner feedback, that's success. Our 7 night stay at Ocean Hollow turned out to be what we were seeking and what we expected. Our key requirement was to be beachfront and Ocean Hollow's location on the west side of the island met that requirement - in spades. We spent many relaxing hours eating meals, reading our books and watching the surf on the comfortable deck metres from the ocean. Others have noted that getting in for a swim is a "rocky" experience. My partner is a capable swimmer and diver and had no difficulty (bring water shoes); but if you are seeking endless beach days swimming off a sandy beach and baking in the sun, stick to an all-inclusive. If instead you are looking for a private, quiet, well-furnished self-catered experience, with the ability to visit lovely restaurants (you will need a car, be willing to take taxis, or take local buses as we often did) this house if for you. We enjoyed our week immensely. Bonus points given for: helpful and lovely interactions with Chloé, outdoor hot shower, washer/dryer/, lightning fast wifi, big screen TV to watch the Academy Awards, the incredibly gracious and helpful locals, and more. Constructive feedback to owners: It may be time for a small cash outlay for some additional kitchen basics (tools and staples), new linens, firmer and newer mattresses, better kitchen and bathroom lighting, and yes, please think about doing something about those treacherous master bathroom stairs, as one reviewer pointed out. Thank you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Hollow. The house is in a beautiful shady spot, right on the water that is perfect for relaxing and watching the sunset over the Caribbean Sea in the afternoons. Thank you for your feedback as we will be completing updates to the property during the slower summer months and hope that you return to stay with us soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Spacious home in a great location

  • 4 de 5

Chloe's Ocean Hollow Villa has a prime beach location between Holetown and Bridgetown. Holetown is the poshest part of he island and features lots of restaurants and shopping. The villa is exactly as pictured on the site. It's quite large and well furnished. The beds are very comfortable and the AC in he bedrooms works well. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because the master bathroom is sunken and could present a falling hazard for older folks or children. The patio is comfortably furnished and we spent most of our time at home out their enjoying the view and listening to the surf. Use bug spray after dark though. We all commented on the fast wifi. Two of us had to work and Skype while there and it was efficient. I would definitely return to Ocean Hollow if I visit Barbados again. The neighborhood is safe and friendly.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying with us! Fitts Village really is a perfect place to stay on the West Coast, our house is nestled between the trees right on the water with very easy access to the main West Coast Highway. It allows for quiet relaxation right on the beach but also the ability to easily travel up and down the West Coast (by bus or car) to experience some of the top restaurants, nightlife and shopping on the island. Hope that you visit us again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Well kept home with beautiful beach view but no swimming availability

  • 3 de 5

Beautiful clean and all amenities posted worked. Relaxing sound of waves and beach view. On bus line. No screens! Paid 250/night for 6 nights ($1500) to be on a beach where I could swim. Was told that 200 feet away was good swimming beach but not so. You cannot swim at this beach or even at the nearby hotel's beach because of all the rocks. Listing misrepresents the facts and I feel taken advantage of due to exorbitant price for a non-swimmable beach. Very disappointed that I had to take the bus to beach which was exactly what I did not want to do and why I rented this property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry that you were disappointed with your beach experience however, we do let all of our guests know that right in front of our property is mostly reef (great for snorkelling or reef walking in shoes) and therefore not ideal for swimming. Also, depending on the tide and the sea levels, that can also have an impact on the amount of rocks, which unfortunately we cannot control. The upside to this is that the house has a very private feel, as very rarely do you have to share this beach frontage with any other beachgoers. To the right of our property there is a beautiful sandy beach which is situated in front of the Crystal Cove hotel (google photos of their property as needed) that is accessible to all of our guests. In addition, to the right of our property about a 2-minute walk is also a beautiful sandy spot.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great Stay at Ocean Hollow

  • 4 de 5

We had a great stay at Ocean Hollow. The beach house has all the necessities for a comfortable vacation. It was great eating breakfast on the back porch and listening to the ocean waves. Although only the bedrooms are air conditioned there was always an ocean breeze flowing through the house. There is really no beach to speak of on the property especially during high tide when the waves wash right up to the gate shown in the picture. You could pay US$ 110 per person to get a day pass at the resort next door to use their beach (includes lunch & all drinks). Instead we found a beautiful, secluded beach only 2 km from OH. OH is located in the main tourist section of the island so it is close to all the best restaurants, The food was great but dining out is more expensive than in the States because of the 17.5% VAT. If you rent a car be advised that the road/town name signage is nonexistent; make sure you have an international cell phone with GPS. If you use Google Maps for directions from the airport (BGI) to the property it will direct you via the Adams/Barrow/Cummings Highways. This combination of highways is abbreviated ABC Highway on all roundabout signs. It took us a few days to figure that out. We visited the Andromeda Botanical Gardens, Bathsheba, the Flower Forest, Hunte's Garden (a must see), Welchman Hall Gully and the Mt Gay Rum Distillery. Considering that the temperature in Barbados was 70 degrees warmer than back home we will definitely consider coming back to Ocean Hollow again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
23 Quilômetros
Grantley Adams International Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
50 Metros
Drifters
Golf mais próximo(a)
4 Quilômetros
Sandy Lane - Country Club Golf Course
Rodovia mais próxima
15 Metros
Highway 1
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
500 Metros
The Cliff Restaurant
Praia mais próxima
5 Metros
Crystal Cove Beach
Automóvel: recomendado

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Saint James, Caribe

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Winter 2016-17 Rate
nov 14 2016 - abr 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 779
 
 
Summer 2017 Rate
abr 18 2017 - nov 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 467
 
 
Winter 2017-18 Rate
nov 16 2017 - abr 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 779
 
 
Summer 2018 Rate
abr 16 2018 - nov 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 467
 

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro