Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Faça memórias do verão na casa de campo à beira-mar pitoresca no centro de WB

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Se você quer ser à direita na praia, este confortável de 3 quartos, 2 banho casa de frente para o mar é apenas o ponto! O deck espaçoso é perfeito para jantar fora, apanhar sol, ou apenas sentar e desfrutar a brisa do oceano.

O quarto principal, um quarto e sala de jantar convidado área abrem para o deck. O terceiro quarto e casa de banho estão por trás de estar, área de cozinha - ótimo para as crianças.

** A partir de 1º de fevereiro de 2018, todos os aluguéis de férias de 5 noites ou mais terão roupa de cama incluídas no valor do aluguel. Em 4 noites ou menos você ainda terá a opção de alugar roupa de cama no seu contrato.

Convenientemente localizado, a casa fica a uma curta caminhada do centro de Wrightsville Beach, com suas lojas, supermercado e restaurantes. parques de estacionamento para 6 carros.

Duche exterior. Ocupação: 8. Proibido fumar. Permite animal de estimação (40 libras ou menos) com taxa de estimação não-reembolsável.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Bryant Real Estate
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 12 horas
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 23, 2018

Características

Características dest casebre na Wrightsville Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas queen size, 2 camas de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • surfe
  • natação

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(20 avaliações de viajantes)

60% Complete
20% Complete
15% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Faça memórias do verão na casa de campo à beira-mar pitoresca no centro de WB
classificação média de 4.35 baseada em 20 avaliações
Chatham, NY
5

Easter week

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Womderful time with family....great house, it wraps its arms around you the minute you walk in.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: Bryant Real Estate
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Massapequa Park, NY
3

Christmas at Reddish

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome location! Cleanliness was a definite issue!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: Bryant Real Estate
Resposta do proprietário: Laura, We are sorry to hear that your unit was not as clean as you had hoped. We always hope to have the property cleaned and ready upon arrival, but it seems as though we did not hit the mark this time. On any future stays, do not hesitate to contact us with any issues you have. We pride ourselves on our responsiveness, and would be happy to get someone out to resolve any issues you may have.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Summit, NJ
5

Wonderful oceanfront home!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home was everything we had hoped it would be. It's deck purchases on the sand and is just a beautiful location. The home as well appointed, and has two bedrooms that open onto the deck. The rental agent was good, although I was charged a half-day fee when I requested a checkout time at 1 PM rather than 10 AM. This seemed a bit ridiculous for a Sunday in October.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: Bryant Real Estate
Resposta do proprietário: Ms. Montalvo, Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your vacation and the fantastic deck this home boasts! We work tirelessly to ensure every stay is perfect for our guest. This fact is true with early check ins and late check outs as we try to accommodate without imposing an extra cost onto our guest. Sometimes, however, this is not possible. If a request translates to us having to block a rental night, we charge a discount on that day. In your case, the late departure was going to prevent us from having the unit cleaned and ready for another 3 pm check in that day, as a result, we lose out on that rental day and charge a small fraction of that rental day to you. When you made this request we checked with our departments and this was the only way we could accommodate your request and we walked you through the charge that we would require per our contract. We hope that when you accepted this charge that you were able to enjoy the home longer as you so desired. Once again, we appreciate your patronage and hope to see you at the beach again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Matthews, NC
4

Wonderful weekend

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Such a cozy cottage! A perfect location! The only reason I wouldn't give it 5 stars is because the beds were not bery comfortable. Everything else was great and we had a wonderful time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: Bryant Real Estate
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Susan- thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments regarding the beds, and will forward them to the owner. The off-season is the perfect time for upgrades, so the owner may be ready to consider new mattresses. Thanks again- we hope to see you back at the beach again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Wake Forest, NC
5

Cozt Cottage

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the Reddish house! Great location and well maintained, clean house. The deck is wonderful and the access to beach right there is the best. Close walk to Roger's and restaurants. Kitchen had everything you could possible need!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Ruckersville, VA
4

Amazing Location!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at a perfect spot. House was great. A few minor upgrades are needed but everything worked and the house was just the right size for a family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas acima indicadas não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada