Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Ignorar a piscina e as praias de areia a partir deste condomínio à beira-mar

Pessoas6
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 1 banheiro, acomoda 6

O Riggings é o último complexo na extremidade sul de Ft. Fisher pouco antes do Ft. Estado Fisher Sítio Histórico.

Este é um aconchegante apartamento de 1 quarto, 1-banho que dispõe de uma sala de estar à beira-mar, sala de jantar e cozinha. Há uma alcova na sala que tem beliches duplos e o quarto principal com cama queen é do lado da rua. O grande deck à beira-mar tem vista sobre o Atlântico e muito espaço para refeições ao ar livre.

Existe uma piscina à beira-mar natação recentemente refeito no local e está apenas a uma curta distância do NC Aquarium e Fort Fisher Civil War Museum. Não é atribuído estacionamento para um carro no estacionamento complexo e adicional para um carro do outro lado da rua. Não reboques do barco são permitidos.

6 pax. Proibido fumar. Nenhum animal de estimação.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Bryant Real Estate
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 12 horas
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 22, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio na Kure Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama queen, 1 Sofá-cama-cama, um beliche
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • surfe
  • natação

Avaliações

Bom! 3,9/5 -
(15 avaliações de viajantes)

33% Complete
40% Complete
6% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Ignorar a piscina e as praias de areia a partir deste condomínio à beira-mar
classificação média de 3.8666666 baseada em 15 avaliações
Whitetop, VA
4

Good family trip

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was good. There were more items at condo then listed so I brought stuff I didn't need to. Please reinventory and edit advertisement to help future guests. Very disappointed there was no Wi-Fi. Nice condo, with more amenities then listed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Atwater, OH
2

Never staying there again

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I guess I'll start with the pros...Great lady at the front desk at the office, we forget our keys back at the office, and she personally drove over to the property and dropped them off. 2nd, great location, loved the view. Unfortunately that's all I can say on a positive note. Between walking in for the first time seeing 2 cockroaches on the floor, then later in the week seeing more out on the balcony, that was nasty! The ceiling was falling down in pieces, which fell on my husbands head/face as he was laying on the couch. We had a termite guy show up while we weren't there without any warning, they say they don't need to give warning, BULL! I think the renters should be notified when there's strangers arriving at your place! The pool was closed for days and was dirty the other days, and we tried to get answers why, and no one could tell us (which we paid more for that specific property because of wanting a pool!) Place was very out dated as well as the appliances. I believe they had pets in there at one point, couse the living room area had a urine odor. Our door got hit by the housekeepers (a guy and a girl) next door due to they were fighting and yelling/cussing, that was lovely that my daughter got to witness that drama! We definitely will be coming back to Kure Beach next yr, but will not being staying here!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Carrie, we appreciate your feedback and we are sorry that your vacation was not what you were looking for. The HOA does the scheduling for pest control each month and we don't always know when they are coming to the units, but occassionaly you will see those large water bugs on the decks and in the units. Unfortunately a part in the pool motor broke and it took a few days for the part to come in. We were informed that they were testing the pool every day and would only close it if they had to. Those units do not allow pets and we are unaware of any pets being in that unit. We do not manage the unit beside the one that you stayed in, but we apologized that you had to witness fighting, yelling and cussing. We will be sending you a letter of credit for the issues that you encountered. We recommend that you speak directly with one of our reservation specialist who can help you find a unit that would better suit your needs. See you next year.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Augusta, GA
4

Riggins

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My sister and I had the best time here. Relaxing and beautiful. Area not too busy and locals really nice! Condo was aptly supplied with the basics and very comfortable. It was really handy to have a washer and dryer!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Saint Louis, MO
2

Hard to see the Ocean/when sliding door seals leave a foggy view

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very disappointed in this condo.This condo has not been updated in 25 years. The worst is the sliding doors you can hardly see out of. They should have been replaced before we rented~ should get a refund.The furniture is all VERY worn, ceilings chipping, hole in wall in bedroom, roaches,stains on counter tops, blinds falling apart.The whole complex is so old looking. The pool was the best part of the whole deal, beach was nice.Floor,windowsill and blinds had tons of dust all over~whole place needs a makeover or at least a good detail cleaning.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/09/2016
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Colleen- thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you found the unit to be in poor condition. We take comments like yours very seriously because they allow us to communicate with the owner to better serve the needs of their guests. We appreciate your evaluation, and will do everything we can to be sure that this unit is in better shape for the coming season. We thank you for renting with us, and hope that you will consider Bryant Real Estate again in the future when planning your next trip to the beach!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Mooresville, NC
5

Great Location and very clean!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and very clean 3rd floor condo right above the pool!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 08/08/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: Bryant Real Estate
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Glenwood, NJ
5

This is "Beach Heaven"

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After a 10 hour drive from New Jersey, my husband and I could not wait to check into our oceanfront condo; Getting the keys and information from Bryant Real Estate was a breeze; the person I dealt with was friendly, quick and to the point knowing we couldn't wait to start our vacation. When we arrived at the condo and unlocked the door we were very pleased at the cleanliness of the condo (that's the most important thing to me); the location, view of the ocean, oceanfront pool and the ocean itself was perfect!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: Bryant Real Estate
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada