Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Recentemente Atualizado condomínio à beira-mar com vista deslumbrante e acesso à piscina

Pessoas6
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, 1 banheiro, acomoda 6

O Riggings é o último complexo na extremidade sul de Ft. Fisher certo ser o Museu da Guerra Civil Fort Fisher.

Este é um aconchegante apartamento de 1 quarto, 1-banho que dispõe de uma sala de frente para o mar, sala de jantar e cozinha. Há uma alcova na sala que tem 2 beliches eo quarto principal é do lado da rua. Esta unidade teve muitas atualizações recentes, tais como: todos os novos aparelhos, um novo jogo de quarto, novas TVs de tela plana e Wi-Fi. O grande deck à beira-mar tem vista sobre o Atlântico e muito espaço para refeições ao ar livre.

Há uma piscina à beira-mar no local e você está apenas a uma curta distância do NC Aquarium e Fort Fisher Civil War Museum. Não é atribuído estacionamento para um carro no estacionamento do complexo e adicional para um carro do outro lado da rua.

Não reboques do barco são permitidos. 6 pax. Não fumar e não animais de estimação.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Bryant Real Estate
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 12 horas
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 26, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio na Kure Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao oceano
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 6
  • 1 cama queen, 1 Sofá-cama-cama, um beliche
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • surfe
  • natação

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(22 avaliações de viajantes)

Recentemente Atualizado condomínio à beira-mar com vista deslumbrante e acesso à piscina
classificação média de 4.2272725 baseada em 22 avaliações
Grand Ledge, MI
4

Right on the ocean

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location is amazing. Certainly understand the reason for the sandbags. Loved being on the ocean. The deck needs new furniture. The table is rusting on top and one if the chairs paint coming off. The inside was compfy. Cooking utensils in the kitchen were not usable until washed. Some windows wouldn't open. And my husband put a valance back in place that was falling off the wall. Could have used a few more dishes even for two people. Great spot, but needs a little care. We love Kure Beach. Third floor....perfect

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 26, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Chapel Hill, NC
4

Carolina Beach Appartment

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was very good except the TV and satellite didn't work

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Durham, NC
4

Riggings/Ft Fisher for April spring break

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at the Riggings in the Coulson condo which was a very nice accommodation, older but nicely decorated with comfortable master bed and lovely living room/kitchen. Three flights up which was fine for us wanting exercise. Being an older building super close to the ocean and protected by sandbags, the floors were not level which made it feel a bit like a gravity fun house. The locks on the balcony doors did not work and the screens stuck. I wish the front door had a more secure lock too, however, it felt like a safe place. The condo building next to the Riggings was under construction and full renovation, so that was a downside. However, we really enjoyed our short stay at this sweet condo, very nicely priced for those watching their budget! The pool was not open yet, but it looked clean with a new deck.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Bryant Real Estate
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

This rental unit reflects poorly on your company

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I think you should disclose to renters the fact that this building has an ocean view that is ruined by huge sand bags. It completely ruins the beach. Also, we had problems with the sliding doors and the wireless internet would drop every 30 minutes or so. I would not rent this unit again because of the beach issue. Moreover, it's a poor reflection of the quality of condos you rent. The unit was clean and the rental company made check in and check out easy. But overall, I felt like I was overcharged for this "ocean front" property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: Bryant Real Estate
Resposta do proprietário: We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay and felt that you were overcharged. This home is very reasonably priced for many of the reasons you mention. This is an older home that could not be built today due to the proximity to the beach. In fact, on super moon's or very high tides, the water comes right up to the building! Some enjoy this character, fisherman love the option of being able to fish from the porch. However, it is not for everyone. We suggest next time talking with us directly, all of our homes are unique and we feel we have something for everyone.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Denver, NC
4

Thanksgiving Week

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, we had a good stay. We have been renting units at a beach for 25 years. This was our first year at Kure beach/Carolina Beach. The unit was clean, but needed a little dusting. No big deal. It is sad to see that it is sinking into the ocean, noticeable by the sloping floors. Typically most rentals have horrible knives, and we have learned to bring our own. Surprisingly it has very good knives! All of the accessory type appliances are very low dollar. The coffee comes out luke warm, and the burner barely keeps it there. The microwave and the toaster did work well. We had to purchase a can opener and a pair of tongs, and should have purchased a spatula...With these small exceptions we were very happy.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Bryant Real Estate
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
GREENSBORO, NC
4

Ocean front ...seriously!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

About as close to the ocean as is possible....you feel like you can jump off the balcony right into the water at high tide. Beautiful sounds of waves breaking! Overall, a very nice place to stay. The interior is a bit dated, but not a deal breaker. Kitchen is adequately stocked if you want to prepare your own meals, but condo is conveniently located to local spots for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Located at entrance to Fort Fisher.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada