check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Akers Ellis Rentals LLC

Anunciante desde 2004
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

1º Andar 1 Quarto Villa, Alpendre, 1 Minuto para Praia

24 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casarão por Temporada Kiawah Island

1 Quarto, 1 Banho, Acomoda 4

Este primeiro andar de um quarto Kiawah Island Alojamentos Turísticos tem um alpendre e é uma caminhada de 60 segundo para a praia. Ao entrar no foyer de azulejos, você pode ir para a esquerda para o quarto ou direto para o espaço principal. O quarto apresenta uma cama king size, cadeira confortável, TV de tela plana, DVD player, e entrada privativa para o banheiro, hall. O banheiro é convenientemente acessível a partir do quarto ou no corredor e oferece uma combinação de chuveiro / banheira. O corredor é o espaço aberto com cozinha, sala de jantar e áreas de estar. A confortável sala de estar oferece um sofá-cama, cadeira lateral, TV de tela plana, DVD player, e acesso Alpendre. A cozinha totalmente equipada permite a preparação da refeição fácil e divertido. A área de jantar tem uma mesa com capacidade para quatro. O espaço principal é destacado por uma parede de janelas e porta de vidro deslizante acesso ao alpendre. O alpendre fornece duas cadeiras, um ventilador de teto desejável, e inúmeras oportunidades para relaxar e ver a beleza natural envolvente e lagoa próxima. A ciclovia está convenientemente localizado atrás da casa, eo calçadão da praia é de cerca de um minuto a pé da porta da frente da villa.

A moradia está equipada com máquina de lavar, secadora, e internet de alta velocidade sem fio.

Durante a sua estadia em Kiawah, não deixe de apreciar andar de bicicleta nas 30 milhas de ciclovias planas, golfe em um dos campos de golfe de classe cinco mundiais, reproduzir programas de tênis, caranguejo, pesca, natação, canoagem, acampamento e natureza infantil at Night Heron Parque.

Kiawah Island é cerca de 40 minutos da histórica Charleston, onde pode desfrutar de compras incrível, galerias, lojas de antiguidades, museus, South Carolina Aquarium, IMAX Theater, charrete, e suntuoso jantar em muitos dos excelentes restaurantes da cidade.

Taxas podem mudar antes da reserva e não incluem taxas e impostos.

A taxa de danos $ 45 não-reembolsável é cobrado a cada reserva.

Estadias de 3 noites ou menos será cobrada uma taxa adicional para tarefas domésticas.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Akers Ellis Rentals LLC (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2004
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 24 avaliações de viajantes

1º Andar 1 Quarto Villa, Alpendre, 1 Minuto para Praia
classificação média de 4.375 baseada em 25 avaliações
Altus, OK
5

Fantastic beach rental

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Exceeded expectations! Newly renovated. Super experience!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Chesapeake, VA
2

4256 Mariners Watch Villa

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The overall unit was disappointing: cover on bed looked very old and had a smell. The couch cushions were very flat and the back was to straight to sit comfortably. We had to call for bugs to be sprayed after seeing several large roaches. (one in the dishwasher) the TV was very difficult to change channels and the toaster did not work. We did enjoy the proximity to the ocean.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
PEEKSKILL, NY
5

Our Kiawah Getaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful place to stay. Just what we needed. The villa was very clean, and in a great spot with quick access to the beach.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Great, if you are nostalgic for the 70s

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family has been coming to Kiawah for over 20 years, and we've stayed in many units in different areas here, and this was the worst. It looked like it had not been refurbished since it was built. The cheap blind in the bedroom was all wonky and would not close properly, the medicine cabinet had just one shelf in it that was warped and bowed, and the washing machine had a leak. It just seemed that it had been decades since anyone actually made an attempt to look at this unit through the eyes of a renter and see its shabbiness. This place I'd not what Kiawah is about. I will say that the rental company was very prompt in responding to my concerns. The location could not be beat. The kitchen had all the cookware and dishes you'd need. But I could never recommend this unit to anyone. I have stayed in other 1br Mariners Watch places that were much nicer and hardly more expensive.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Kerry, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience at your Kiawah Island rental. I have spoken with our property management team about the items you mentioned in your review and they have been addressed. I want you to know that this certainly isn't a typical experience with Akers Ellis and I would love to speak with you directly when you are ready to book your next vacation. I will help you find the perfect villa and offer the best rate possible. Hope to hear from you soon. Dana Jiles Rental Manager
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
King George, VA
5

Very Pleased

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a hidden gem of a rental. Property was well maintained and very clean. Kitchen and bath are out dated, but in good condition. Bed linens were high quality. Unit decor was simple and clean. Nice proximity to the beach.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Happy you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know when you are ready to plan your next Kiawah Island vacation; we would love to host you again! Dana Jiles Rental Manager Akers Ellis Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Daphne, AL
5

Fantastic Family Vacation @ Kiawah Island

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Kiawah Island and it's amenities are amazing. The location of the villa was good for us. Very quiet and short walk to beach. The bathroom and back patio need DEEP CLEAN. The sofa bed is very uncomfortable. But everything else was in good shape. Suggest bigger garbage can in kitchen and more TP in bathroom. We will come again and recommend. Response from Akers-Ellis was wonderful! They addressed our concerns perfectly.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for your review! We will certainly speak to housekeeping about a more thorough clean of the bathrooms and patio. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting your future Kiawah vacations! Dana Jiles Rental Manager
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casarão na Kiawah Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Área Total Construída:
  • 664 sq. ft.
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • 1 cama king, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem